Norley Bowling League 2019

Evening League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Section 7
Mon 22nd Apr
Cuddington CVBye
Tue 23rd Apr
Barnton CC BVOverton Memorial Hall
Hazel Pear BVHargrave & Huxley B
Helsby CSC DVDavenham Rec D
Kingsley BVBarrow BC
Lions Over Park CVTarporley BC B
Mon 29th Apr
Davenham Rec DVHelsby CSC D
Tue 30th Apr
Barrow BCVKingsley B
ByeVCuddington C
Hargrave & Huxley BVHazel Pear B
Overton Memorial Hall VBarnton CC B
Tarporley BC BVLions Over Park C
Mon 6th May
Davenham Rec DVTarporley BC B
Tue 7th May
Barnton CC BVHargrave & Huxley B
Hazel Pear BVOverton Memorial Hall
Helsby CSC DVBarrow BC
Kingsley BVCuddington C
Lions Over Park CVBye
Mon 13th May
Cuddington CVKingsley B
Tue 14th May
Barrow BCVHelsby CSC D
ByeVLions Over Park C
Hargrave & Huxley BVBarnton CC B
Overton Memorial Hall VHazel Pear B
Tarporley BC BVDavenham Rec D
Mon 20th May
Davenham Rec DVBarrow BC
Tue 21st May
Barnton CC BVTarporley BC B
Hazel Pear BVBye
Helsby CSC DVHargrave & Huxley B
Kingsley BVOverton Memorial Hall
Lions Over Park CVCuddington C
Mon 27th May
Cuddington CVLions Over Park C
Tue 28th May
ByeVHazel Pear B
Hargrave & Huxley BVHelsby CSC D
Overton Memorial Hall VKingsley B
Tarporley BC BVBarnton CC B
Mon 3rd Jun
Davenham Rec DVHargrave & Huxley B
Tue 4th Jun
Barnton CC BVBye
Hazel Pear BVCuddington C
Helsby CSC DVOverton Memorial Hall
Kingsley BVLions Over Park C
Tarporley BC BVBarrow BC
Mon 10th Jun
Cuddington CVHazel Pear B
Tue 11th Jun
ByeVBarnton CC B
Hargrave & Huxley BVDavenham Rec D
Lions Over Park CVKingsley B
Thu 13th Jun
Barrow BCVDavenham Rec D
Mon 17th Jun
Davenham Rec DVOverton Memorial Hall
Tue 18th Jun
Barnton CC BVLions Over Park C
Barrow BCVBye
Hazel Pear BVKingsley B
Helsby CSC DVCuddington C
Tarporley BC BVHargrave & Huxley B
Mon 24th Jun
Cuddington CVHelsby CSC D
Tue 25th Jun
ByeVBarrow BC
Hargrave & Huxley BVTarporley BC B
Kingsley BVHazel Pear B
Lions Over Park CVBarnton CC B
Overton Memorial Hall VDavenham Rec D
Thu 27th Jun
Barrow BCVTarporley BC B
Mon 1st Jul
Davenham Rec DVBye
Overton Memorial Hall VHelsby CSC D
Tue 2nd Jul
Barnton CC BVCuddington C
Barrow BCVHargrave & Huxley B
Hazel Pear BVLions Over Park C
Helsby CSC DVKingsley B
Tarporley BC BVOverton Memorial Hall
Mon 8th Jul
Cuddington CVBarnton CC B
Tue 9th Jul
Hargrave & Huxley BVBarrow BC
ByeVDavenham Rec D
Lions Over Park CVHazel Pear B
Kingsley BVHelsby CSC D
Overton Memorial Hall VTarporley BC B
Mon 15th Jul
Davenham Rec DVCuddington C
Tue 16th Jul
Helsby CSC DVBye
Tarporley BC BVHazel Pear B
Barnton CC BVKingsley B
Barrow BCVLions Over Park C
Hargrave & Huxley BVOverton Memorial Hall
Mon 22nd Jul
Cuddington CVDavenham Rec D
Tue 23rd Jul
Kingsley BVBarnton CC B
Lions Over Park CVBarrow BC
Overton Memorial Hall VHargrave & Huxley B
ByeVHelsby CSC D
Hazel Pear BVTarporley BC B
Mon 29th Jul
Davenham Rec DVKingsley B
Tue 30th Jul
Hargrave & Huxley BVBye
Tarporley BC BVCuddington C
Barnton CC BVHazel Pear B
Helsby CSC DVLions Over Park C
Barrow BCVOverton Memorial Hall
Mon 5th Aug
Cuddington CVTarporley BC B
Tue 6th Aug
Hazel Pear BVBarnton CC B
Overton Memorial Hall VBarrow BC
Kingsley BVDavenham Rec D
ByeVHargrave & Huxley B
Lions Over Park CVHelsby CSC D
Mon 12th Aug
Davenham Rec DVLions Over Park C
Tue 13th Aug
Barrow BCVBarnton CC B
Overton Memorial Hall VBye
Hargrave & Huxley BVCuddington C
Helsby CSC DVHazel Pear B
Tarporley BC BVKingsley B
Mon 19th Aug
Cuddington CVHargrave & Huxley B
Tue 20th Aug
Barnton CC BVBarrow BC
Lions Over Park CVDavenham Rec D
Hazel Pear BVHelsby CSC D
ByeVOverton Memorial Hall
Kingsley BVTarporley BC B
Mon 26th Aug
Davenham Rec DVHazel Pear B
Tue 27th Aug
Helsby CSC DVBarnton CC B
Tarporley BC BVBye
Barrow BCVCuddington C
Hargrave & Huxley BVKingsley B
Overton Memorial Hall VLions Over Park C
Mon 2nd Sep
Cuddington CVBarrow BC
Tue 3rd Sep
Hazel Pear BVDavenham Rec D
Kingsley BVHargrave & Huxley B
Barnton CC BVHelsby CSC D
Lions Over Park CVOverton Memorial Hall
ByeVTarporley BC B
Mon 9th Sep
Cuddington CVOverton Memorial Hall
Tue 10th Sep
Hazel Pear BVBarrow BC
Kingsley BVBye
Barnton CC BVDavenham Rec D
Lions Over Park CVHargrave & Huxley B
Helsby CSC DVTarporley BC B
Mon 16th Sep
Davenham Rec DVBarnton CC B
Tue 17th Sep
Overton Memorial Hall VCuddington C
Barrow BCVHazel Pear B
Tarporley BC BVHelsby CSC D
ByeVKingsley B
Hargrave & Huxley BVLions Over Park C
Wed 25th Sep
Barrow BCVDavenham Rec D