Norley Bowling League 2019

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Section 5
Mon 22nd Apr
Davenham Rec CVDelamere B
Tue 23rd Apr
Alpraham AVHigh Legh B
Cranford BCVCrowton Village Hall
Hartford AVNorley B
Kelsall VHelsby CSC B
Mere BVCastle Park B
Tue 30th Apr
Castle Park BVMere B
Crowton Village HallVCranford BC
Delamere BVDavenham Rec C
Helsby CSC BVKelsall
High Legh BVAlpraham A
Norley BVHartford A
Tue 7th May
Alpraham AVDavenham Rec C
Castle Park BVCrowton Village Hall
Cranford BCVDelamere B
Hartford AVHelsby CSC B
Kelsall VNorley B
Mere BVHigh Legh B
Mon 13th May
Davenham Rec CVAlpraham A
Tue 14th May
Crowton Village HallVCastle Park B
Delamere BVCranford BC
Helsby CSC BVHartford A
High Legh BVMere B
Norley BVKelsall
Tue 21st May
Alpraham AVNorley B
Castle Park BVHigh Legh B
Cranford BCVDavenham Rec C
Hartford AVCrowton Village Hall
Kelsall VDelamere B
Mere BVHelsby CSC B
Mon 27th May
Davenham Rec CVCranford BC
Tue 28th May
Crowton Village HallVHartford A
Delamere BVKelsall
Helsby CSC BVMere B
High Legh BVCastle Park B
Norley BVAlpraham A
Tue 4th Jun
Alpraham AVCranford BC
Castle Park BVHelsby CSC B
Crowton Village HallVHigh Legh B
Hartford AVDelamere B
Kelsall VDavenham Rec C
Mere BVNorley B
Mon 10th Jun
Davenham Rec CVKelsall
Tue 11th Jun
Delamere BVHartford A
High Legh BVCrowton Village Hall
Norley BVMere B
Mon 17th Jun
Helsby CSC BVCastle Park B
Tue 18th Jun
Castle Park BVNorley B
Crowton Village HallVHelsby CSC B
Hartford AVCranford BC
High Legh BVDelamere B
Kelsall VAlpraham A
Mere BVDavenham Rec C
Mon 24th Jun
Cranford BCVAlpraham A
Davenham Rec CVMere B
Tue 25th Jun
Alpraham AVKelsall
Cranford BCVHartford A
Delamere BVHigh Legh B
Helsby CSC BVCrowton Village Hall
Norley BVCastle Park B
Tue 2nd Jul
Castle Park BVDelamere B
Crowton Village HallVNorley B
Hartford AVDavenham Rec C
High Legh BVHelsby CSC B
Kelsall VCranford BC
Mere BVAlpraham A
Mon 8th Jul
Davenham Rec CVHartford A
Tue 9th Jul
Delamere BVCastle Park B
Norley BVCrowton Village Hall
Helsby CSC BVHigh Legh B
Cranford BCVKelsall
Alpraham AVMere B
Tue 16th Jul
Hartford AVAlpraham A
High Legh BVCranford BC
Castle Park BVDavenham Rec C
Mere BVDelamere B
Crowton Village HallVKelsall
Helsby CSC BVNorley B
Mon 22nd Jul
Davenham Rec CVCastle Park B
Tue 23rd Jul
Kelsall VCrowton Village Hall
Alpraham AVHartford A
Norley BVHelsby CSC B
Cranford BCVHigh Legh B
Delamere BVMere B
Tue 30th Jul
Castle Park BVAlpraham A
Mere BVCranford BC
Crowton Village HallVDavenham Rec C
Helsby CSC BVDelamere B
Hartford AVKelsall
High Legh BVNorley B
Mon 5th Aug
Davenham Rec CVCrowton Village Hall
Tue 6th Aug
Alpraham AVCastle Park B
Kelsall VHartford A
Delamere BVHelsby CSC B
Norley BVHigh Legh B
Cranford BCVMere B
Tue 13th Aug
Crowton Village HallVAlpraham A
Castle Park BVCranford BC
Helsby CSC BVDavenham Rec C
Norley BVDelamere B
High Legh BVHartford A
Mere BVKelsall
Mon 19th Aug
Davenham Rec CVHelsby CSC B
Tue 20th Aug
Cranford BCVCastle Park B
Alpraham AVCrowton Village Hall
Hartford AVHigh Legh B
Kelsall VMere B
Delamere BVNorley B
Tue 27th Aug
Helsby CSC BVAlpraham A
Norley BVCranford BC
High Legh BVDavenham Rec C
Crowton Village HallVDelamere B
Mere BVHartford A
Castle Park BVKelsall
Mon 2nd Sep
Davenham Rec CVHigh Legh B
Tue 3rd Sep
Kelsall VCastle Park B
Delamere BVCrowton Village Hall
Alpraham AVHelsby CSC B
Hartford AVMere B
Cranford BCVNorley B
Mon 9th Sep
Davenham Rec CVNorley B
Tue 10th Sep
Hartford AVCastle Park B
Mere BVCrowton Village Hall
Alpraham AVDelamere B
Cranford BCVHelsby CSC B
Kelsall VHigh Legh B
Tue 17th Sep
Delamere BVAlpraham A
Helsby CSC BVCranford BC
Norley BVDavenham Rec C
Castle Park BVHartford A
High Legh BVKelsall
Crowton Village HallVMere B