Norley Bowling League 2019

Evening League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Section 4
Tue 23rd Apr
Hargrave & Huxley AVWinnington Park B
Kingswood BCVMiddlewich RBL B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVMoulton RBL B
PavilionsVBunbury A
Rudheath BC BVMiddlewich C Ch C
Tue 30th Apr
Bunbury AVPavilions
Middlewich C Ch CVRudheath BC B
Middlewich RBL BVKingswood BC
Moulton RBL BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Winnington Park BVHargrave & Huxley A
Tue 7th May
Hargrave & Huxley AVMiddlewich RBL B
Kingswood BCVWinnington Park B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVMiddlewich C Ch C
Owley Wood VetsVMoulton RBL B
PavilionsVRudheath BC B
Tue 14th May
Middlewich C Ch CVMobberley Victory Hall B
Middlewich RBL BVHargrave & Huxley A
Moulton RBL BVOwley Wood Vets
Rudheath BC BVPavilions
Winnington Park BVKingswood BC
Tue 21st May
Hargrave & Huxley AVMiddlewich C Ch C
Kingswood BCVMoulton RBL B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVRudheath BC B
Owley Wood VetsVBunbury A
PavilionsVMiddlewich RBL B
Tue 28th May
Bunbury AVOwley Wood Vets
Middlewich C Ch CVHargrave & Huxley A
Middlewich RBL BVPavilions
Moulton RBL BVKingswood BC
Rudheath BC BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Tue 4th Jun
Hargrave & Huxley AVRudheath BC B
Kingswood BCVMiddlewich C Ch C
Moulton RBL BVBunbury A
Owley Wood VetsVWinnington Park B
PavilionsVMobberley Victory Hall B
Tue 11th Jun
Middlewich C Ch CVKingswood BC
Rudheath BC BVHargrave & Huxley A
Winnington Park BVOwley Wood Vets
Mon 17th Jun
Bunbury AVMoulton RBL B
Tue 18th Jun
Bunbury AVMiddlewich C Ch C
Hargrave & Huxley AVPavilions
Kingswood BCVMobberley Victory Hall B
Moulton RBL BVWinnington Park B
Owley Wood VetsVMiddlewich RBL B
Tue 25th Jun
Middlewich C Ch CVBunbury A
Middlewich RBL BVOwley Wood Vets
Mobberley Victory Hall BVKingswood BC
PavilionsVHargrave & Huxley A
Winnington Park BVMoulton RBL B
Wed 26th Jun
Mobberley Victory Hall BVPavilions
Tue 2nd Jul
Bunbury AVWinnington Park B
Hargrave & Huxley AVMobberley Victory Hall B
Kingswood BCVRudheath BC B
Moulton RBL BVMiddlewich RBL B
Owley Wood VetsVMiddlewich C Ch C
Tue 9th Jul
Middlewich C Ch CVOwley Wood Vets
Middlewich RBL BVMoulton RBL B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVHargrave & Huxley A
Rudheath BC BVKingswood BC
Winnington Park BVBunbury A
Tue 16th Jul
Bunbury AVMobberley Victory Hall B
Kingswood BCVPavilions
Moulton RBL BVHargrave & Huxley A
Owley Wood VetsVRudheath BC B
Winnington Park BVMiddlewich RBL B
Tue 23rd Jul
Hargrave & Huxley AVMoulton RBL B
Middlewich RBL BVWinnington Park B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVBunbury A
PavilionsVKingswood BC
Rudheath BC BVOwley Wood Vets
Tue 30th Jul
Kingswood BCVHargrave & Huxley A
Winnington Park BVMiddlewich C Ch C
Bunbury AVMiddlewich RBL B
Owley Wood VetsVPavilions
Moulton RBL BVRudheath BC B
Tue 6th Aug
Middlewich RBL BVBunbury A
Hargrave & Huxley AVKingswood BC
Rudheath BC BVMoulton RBL B
PavilionsVOwley Wood Vets
Middlewich C Ch CVWinnington Park B
Tue 13th Aug
Bunbury AVKingswood BC
Middlewich RBL BVMiddlewich C Ch C
Owley Wood VetsVMobberley Victory Hall B
Moulton RBL BVPavilions
Winnington Park BVRudheath BC B
Tue 20th Aug
Kingswood BCVBunbury A
Middlewich C Ch CVMiddlewich RBL B
PavilionsVMoulton RBL B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVOwley Wood Vets
Rudheath BC BVWinnington Park B
Tue 27th Aug
Owley Wood VetsVHargrave & Huxley A
Moulton RBL BVMiddlewich C Ch C
Middlewich RBL BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Winnington Park BVPavilions
Bunbury AVRudheath BC B
Tue 3rd Sep
Rudheath BC BVBunbury A
Mobberley Victory Hall BVMiddlewich RBL B
Middlewich C Ch CVMoulton RBL B
Hargrave & Huxley AVOwley Wood Vets
PavilionsVWinnington Park B
Tue 10th Sep
Hargrave & Huxley AVBunbury A
PavilionsVMiddlewich C Ch C
Rudheath BC BVMiddlewich RBL B
Kingswood BCVOwley Wood Vets
Mobberley Victory Hall BVWinnington Park B
Tue 17th Sep
Bunbury AVHargrave & Huxley A
Owley Wood VetsVKingswood BC
Winnington Park BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Middlewich C Ch CVPavilions
Middlewich RBL BVRudheath BC B