Norley Bowling League 2018

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Section 4
Tue 24th Apr
Barnton CC AVComberbach B
Crowton Village HallVHelsby CSC B
Cuddington AVRudheath BC B
Lostock GralamsVKingswood BC
MeadowbankVBunbury A
Mobberley Victory Hall BVMiddlewich RBL B
Mon 30th Apr
Rudheath BC BVCuddington A
Tue 1st May
Bunbury AVMeadowbank
Comberbach BVBarnton CC A
Helsby CSC BVCrowton Village Hall
Kingswood BCVLostock Gralams
Middlewich RBL BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Tue 8th May
Barnton CC AVMiddlewich RBL B
Comberbach BVKingswood BC
Crowton Village HallVBunbury A
Lostock GralamsVRudheath BC B
MeadowbankVHelsby CSC B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVCuddington A
Mon 14th May
Rudheath BC BVLostock Gralams
Tue 15th May
Bunbury AVCrowton Village Hall
Cuddington AVMobberley Victory Hall B
Helsby CSC BVMeadowbank
Kingswood BCVComberbach B
Middlewich RBL BVBarnton CC A
Tue 22nd May
Barnton CC AVBunbury A
Comberbach BVMiddlewich RBL B
Crowton Village HallVKingswood BC
Lostock GralamsVCuddington A
MeadowbankVRudheath BC B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVHelsby CSC B
Mon 28th May
Rudheath BC BVMeadowbank
Tue 29th May
Bunbury AVBarnton CC A
Cuddington AVLostock Gralams
Helsby CSC BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Kingswood BCVCrowton Village Hall
Middlewich RBL BVComberbach B
Tue 5th Jun
Barnton CC AVHelsby CSC B
Comberbach BVBunbury A
Crowton Village HallVRudheath BC B
Kingswood BCVMiddlewich RBL B
MeadowbankVCuddington A
Mobberley Victory Hall BVLostock Gralams
Mon 11th Jun
Rudheath BC BVCrowton Village Hall
Tue 12th Jun
Bunbury AVComberbach B
Cuddington AVMeadowbank
Helsby CSC BVBarnton CC A
Lostock GralamsVMobberley Victory Hall B
Middlewich RBL BVKingswood BC
Tue 19th Jun
Barnton CC AVCuddington A
Comberbach BVHelsby CSC B
Crowton Village HallVLostock Gralams
Kingswood BCVBunbury A
MeadowbankVMobberley Victory Hall B
Middlewich RBL BVRudheath BC B
Mon 25th Jun
Rudheath BC BVMiddlewich RBL B
Tue 26th Jun
Bunbury AVKingswood BC
Cuddington AVBarnton CC A
Helsby CSC BVComberbach B
Lostock GralamsVCrowton Village Hall
Mobberley Victory Hall BVMeadowbank
Tue 3rd Jul
Barnton CC AVMobberley Victory Hall B
Comberbach BVRudheath BC B
Crowton Village HallVCuddington A
Kingswood BCVHelsby CSC B
MeadowbankVLostock Gralams
Middlewich RBL BVBunbury A
Mon 9th Jul
Rudheath BC BVComberbach B
Tue 10th Jul
Mobberley Victory Hall BVBarnton CC A
Cuddington AVCrowton Village Hall
Helsby CSC BVKingswood BC
Lostock GralamsVMeadowbank
Bunbury AVMiddlewich RBL B
Tue 17th Jul
Comberbach BVCuddington A
Bunbury AVHelsby CSC B
Middlewich RBL BVLostock Gralams
Kingswood BCVMeadowbank
Crowton Village HallVMobberley Victory Hall B
Barnton CC AVRudheath BC B
Mon 23rd Jul
Rudheath BC BVBarnton CC A
Tue 24th Jul
Helsby CSC BVBunbury A
Cuddington AVComberbach B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVCrowton Village Hall
MeadowbankVKingswood BC
Lostock GralamsVMiddlewich RBL B
Tue 31st Jul
Kingswood BCVCuddington A
Middlewich RBL BVHelsby CSC B
Barnton CC AVLostock Gralams
Crowton Village HallVMeadowbank
Comberbach BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Bunbury AVRudheath BC B
Mon 6th Aug
Rudheath BC BVBunbury A
Tue 7th Aug
Lostock GralamsVBarnton CC A
Mobberley Victory Hall BVComberbach B
MeadowbankVCrowton Village Hall
Cuddington AVKingswood BC
Helsby CSC BVMiddlewich RBL B
Tue 14th Aug
Middlewich RBL BVCrowton Village Hall
Bunbury AVCuddington A
Comberbach BVLostock Gralams
Barnton CC AVMeadowbank
Kingswood BCVMobberley Victory Hall B
Helsby CSC BVRudheath BC B
Mon 20th Aug
Rudheath BC BVHelsby CSC B
Tue 21st Aug
MeadowbankVBarnton CC A
Cuddington AVBunbury A
Lostock GralamsVComberbach B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVKingswood BC
Crowton Village HallVMiddlewich RBL B
Tue 28th Aug
Barnton CC AVCrowton Village Hall
Middlewich RBL BVCuddington A
Helsby CSC BVLostock Gralams
Comberbach BVMeadowbank
Bunbury AVMobberley Victory Hall B
Kingswood BCVRudheath BC B
Mon 3rd Sep
Rudheath BC BVKingswood BC
Tue 4th Sep
Crowton Village HallVBarnton CC A
Mobberley Victory Hall BVBunbury A
MeadowbankVComberbach B
Lostock GralamsVHelsby CSC B
Cuddington AVMiddlewich RBL B
Tue 11th Sep
Lostock GralamsVBunbury A
Crowton Village HallVComberbach B
Cuddington AVHelsby CSC B
Barnton CC AVKingswood BC
MeadowbankVMiddlewich RBL B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVRudheath BC B
Mon 17th Sep
Rudheath BC BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Tue 18th Sep
Kingswood BCVBarnton CC A
Comberbach BVCrowton Village Hall
Helsby CSC BVCuddington A
Bunbury AVLostock Gralams
Middlewich RBL BVMeadowbank