Norley Bowling League 2019

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Section 3
Tue 23rd Apr
Castle Park AVGt Budworth A
Comberbach BVMiddlewich C Ch B
Cuddington AVWharton Rec
Lostock GralamsVChetwode Arms
Moulton RBL AVLions Over Park A
Norley AVBarnton CC A
Mon 29th Apr
Middlewich C Ch BVComberbach B
Tue 30th Apr
Barnton CC AVNorley A
Chetwode ArmsVLostock Gralams
Gt Budworth AVCastle Park A
Lions Over Park AVMoulton RBL A
Wharton RecVCuddington A
Tue 7th May
Chetwode ArmsVLions Over Park A
Comberbach BVCastle Park A
Cuddington AVBarnton CC A
Lostock GralamsVMiddlewich C Ch B
Moulton RBL AVGt Budworth A
Norley AVWharton Rec
Mon 13th May
Middlewich C Ch BVLostock Gralams
Tue 14th May
Barnton CC AVCuddington A
Castle Park AVComberbach B
Gt Budworth AVMoulton RBL A
Lions Over Park AVChetwode Arms
Wharton RecVNorley A
Tue 21st May
Chetwode ArmsVMiddlewich C Ch B
Comberbach BVBarnton CC A
Cuddington AVGt Budworth A
Lostock GralamsVWharton Rec
Moulton RBL AVCastle Park A
Norley AVLions Over Park A
Mon 27th May
Middlewich C Ch BVChetwode Arms
Tue 28th May
Barnton CC AVComberbach B
Castle Park AVMoulton RBL A
Gt Budworth AVCuddington A
Lions Over Park AVNorley A
Wharton RecVLostock Gralams
Tue 4th Jun
Chetwode ArmsVWharton Rec
Comberbach BVMoulton RBL A
Cuddington AVCastle Park A
Lions Over Park AVMiddlewich C Ch B
Lostock GralamsVBarnton CC A
Norley AVGt Budworth A
Mon 10th Jun
Middlewich C Ch BVLions Over Park A
Tue 11th Jun
Barnton CC AVLostock Gralams
Castle Park AVCuddington A
Wharton RecVChetwode Arms
Mon 17th Jun
Middlewich C Ch BVGt Budworth A
Moulton RBL AVComberbach B
Tue 18th Jun
Chetwode ArmsVBarnton CC A
Cuddington AVComberbach B
Lions Over Park AVWharton Rec
Lostock GralamsVCastle Park A
Norley AVMoulton RBL A
Thu 20th Jun
Gt Budworth AVNorley A
Tue 25th Jun
Barnton CC AVChetwode Arms
Castle Park AVLostock Gralams
Comberbach BVCuddington A
Gt Budworth AVMiddlewich C Ch B
Moulton RBL AVNorley A
Wharton RecVLions Over Park A
Mon 1st Jul
Middlewich C Ch BVWharton Rec
Tue 2nd Jul
Chetwode ArmsVGt Budworth A
Cuddington AVMoulton RBL A
Lions Over Park AVBarnton CC A
Lostock GralamsVComberbach B
Norley AVCastle Park A
Tue 9th Jul
Barnton CC AVLions Over Park A
Castle Park AVNorley A
Comberbach BVLostock Gralams
Gt Budworth AVChetwode Arms
Moulton RBL AVCuddington A
Wharton RecVMiddlewich C Ch B
Mon 15th Jul
Middlewich C Ch BVMoulton RBL A
Tue 16th Jul
Wharton RecVBarnton CC A
Chetwode ArmsVCastle Park A
Norley AVComberbach B
Lions Over Park AVCuddington A
Lostock GralamsVGt Budworth A
Tue 23rd Jul
Castle Park AVChetwode Arms
Cuddington AVLions Over Park A
Gt Budworth AVLostock Gralams
Moulton RBL AVMiddlewich C Ch B
Comberbach BVNorley A
Barnton CC AVWharton Rec
Mon 29th Jul
Middlewich C Ch BVBarnton CC A
Tue 30th Jul
Lions Over Park AVCastle Park A
Chetwode ArmsVComberbach B
Norley AVCuddington A
Wharton RecVGt Budworth A
Lostock GralamsVMoulton RBL A
Tue 6th Aug
Comberbach BVChetwode Arms
Castle Park AVLions Over Park A
Moulton RBL AVLostock Gralams
Barnton CC AVMiddlewich C Ch B
Cuddington AVNorley A
Gt Budworth AVWharton Rec
Mon 12th Aug
Middlewich C Ch BVNorley A
Tue 13th Aug
Wharton RecVCastle Park A
Lions Over Park AVComberbach B
Lostock GralamsVCuddington A
Barnton CC AVGt Budworth A
Chetwode ArmsVMoulton RBL A
Tue 20th Aug
Gt Budworth AVBarnton CC A
Moulton RBL AVChetwode Arms
Comberbach BVLions Over Park A
Cuddington AVLostock Gralams
Norley AVMiddlewich C Ch B
Castle Park AVWharton Rec
Mon 26th Aug
Middlewich C Ch BVCastle Park A
Tue 27th Aug
Wharton RecVComberbach B
Chetwode ArmsVCuddington A
Lions Over Park AVGt Budworth A
Barnton CC AVMoulton RBL A
Lostock GralamsVNorley A
Tue 3rd Sep
Moulton RBL AVBarnton CC A
Cuddington AVChetwode Arms
Gt Budworth AVLions Over Park A
Norley AVLostock Gralams
Castle Park AVMiddlewich C Ch B
Comberbach BVWharton Rec
Tue 10th Sep
Castle Park AVBarnton CC A
Norley AVChetwode Arms
Comberbach BVGt Budworth A
Lostock GralamsVLions Over Park A
Cuddington AVMiddlewich C Ch B
Moulton RBL AVWharton Rec
Mon 16th Sep
Middlewich C Ch BVCuddington A
Tue 17th Sep
Barnton CC AVCastle Park A
Gt Budworth AVComberbach B
Lions Over Park AVLostock Gralams
Wharton RecVMoulton RBL A
Chetwode ArmsVNorley A
Wed 25th Sep
Gt Budworth AVNorley A