Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2019

Shropshire League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 4
Tue 23rd Apr
Bayston Hill BVGreenfields Social B
ByeVBagley B
Old Shrewsbury BVMeole Brace C
Old Shrewsbury CVPrince Hotel C
Pontesbury DVPontesbury C
Worthen & Brockton AVWorthen & Brockton B
Tue 30th Apr
Bagley BVPontesbury D
Greenfields Social BVBye
Meole Brace CVBayston Hill B
Pontesbury CVWorthen & Brockton A
Prince Hotel CVOld Shrewsbury B
Worthen & Brockton BVOld Shrewsbury C
Tue 7th May
Bayston Hill BVWorthen & Brockton B
Meole Brace CVPrince Hotel C
Old Shrewsbury BVPontesbury C
Old Shrewsbury CVBagley B
Pontesbury DVBye
Worthen & Brockton AVGreenfields Social B
Tue 14th May
Bagley BVWorthen & Brockton A
ByeVOld Shrewsbury C
Greenfields Social BVPontesbury D
Pontesbury CVMeole Brace C
Prince Hotel CVBayston Hill B
Worthen & Brockton BVOld Shrewsbury B
Tue 21st May
Bayston Hill BVBagley B
Meole Brace CVWorthen & Brockton B
Old Shrewsbury BVGreenfields Social B
Old Shrewsbury CVPontesbury D
Pontesbury CVPrince Hotel C
Worthen & Brockton AVBye
Tue 28th May
Bagley BVMeole Brace C
ByeVBayston Hill B
Greenfields Social BVPontesbury C
Old Shrewsbury CVOld Shrewsbury B
Pontesbury DVWorthen & Brockton A
Worthen & Brockton BVPrince Hotel C
Tue 4th Jun
Bayston Hill BVPontesbury D
Meole Brace CVGreenfields Social B
Old Shrewsbury BVBye
Pontesbury CVWorthen & Brockton B
Prince Hotel CVBagley B
Tue 11th Jun
ByeVMeole Brace C
Greenfields Social BVPrince Hotel C
Pontesbury DVWorthen & Brockton B
Tue 18th Jun
Bayston Hill BVOld Shrewsbury C
Meole Brace CVPontesbury D
Pontesbury CVBagley B
Prince Hotel CVBye
Worthen & Brockton BVGreenfields Social B
Tue 25th Jun
Bagley BVWorthen & Brockton B
Bayston Hill BVOld Shrewsbury B
ByeVPontesbury C
Old Shrewsbury CVGreenfields Social B
Pontesbury DVPrince Hotel C
Worthen & Brockton AVMeole Brace C
Tue 2nd Jul
Greenfields Social BVBagley B
Meole Brace CVOld Shrewsbury C
Old Shrewsbury BVPontesbury D
Pontesbury CVBayston Hill B
Prince Hotel CVWorthen & Brockton A
Worthen & Brockton BVBye
Wed 3rd Jul
Bagley BVOld Shrewsbury B
Worthen & Brockton AVOld Shrewsbury C
Tue 9th Jul
Bagley BVBye
Greenfields Social BVBayston Hill B
Meole Brace CVOld Shrewsbury B
Pontesbury CVPontesbury D
Prince Hotel CVOld Shrewsbury C
Worthen & Brockton BVWorthen & Brockton A
Tue 16th Jul
Pontesbury DVBagley B
ByeVGreenfields Social B
Bayston Hill BVMeole Brace C
Worthen & Brockton AVPontesbury C
Old Shrewsbury BVPrince Hotel C
Old Shrewsbury CVWorthen & Brockton B
Thu 18th Jul
Worthen & Brockton AVBayston Hill B
Tue 23rd Jul
Worthen & Brockton BVBayston Hill B
Prince Hotel CVMeole Brace C
Pontesbury CVOld Shrewsbury B
Bagley BVOld Shrewsbury C
ByeVPontesbury D
Greenfields Social BVWorthen & Brockton A
Wed 24th Jul
Old Shrewsbury CVPontesbury C
Old Shrewsbury BVWorthen & Brockton A
Tue 30th Jul
Worthen & Brockton AVBagley B
Old Shrewsbury CVBye
Pontesbury DVGreenfields Social B
Meole Brace CVPontesbury C
Bayston Hill BVPrince Hotel C
Old Shrewsbury BVWorthen & Brockton B
Tue 6th Aug
Bagley BVBayston Hill B
Worthen & Brockton BVMeole Brace C
Greenfields Social BVOld Shrewsbury B
Pontesbury DVOld Shrewsbury C
Prince Hotel CVPontesbury C
ByeVWorthen & Brockton A
Tue 13th Aug
Meole Brace CVBagley B
Bayston Hill BVBye
Pontesbury CVGreenfields Social B
Old Shrewsbury BVOld Shrewsbury C
Worthen & Brockton AVPontesbury D
Prince Hotel CVWorthen & Brockton B
Tue 20th Aug
Pontesbury DVBayston Hill B
Greenfields Social BVMeole Brace C
ByeVOld Shrewsbury B
Worthen & Brockton BVPontesbury C
Bagley BVPrince Hotel C
Old Shrewsbury CVWorthen & Brockton A
Tue 27th Aug
Old Shrewsbury BVBagley B
Meole Brace CVBye
Prince Hotel CVGreenfields Social B
Pontesbury CVOld Shrewsbury C
Worthen & Brockton BVPontesbury D
Bayston Hill BVWorthen & Brockton A
Tue 3rd Sep
Old Shrewsbury CVBayston Hill B
Pontesbury DVMeole Brace C
Worthen & Brockton AVOld Shrewsbury B
Bagley BVPontesbury C
ByeVPrince Hotel C
Greenfields Social BVWorthen & Brockton B
Tue 10th Sep
Worthen & Brockton BVBagley B
Old Shrewsbury BVBayston Hill B
Pontesbury CVBye
Greenfields Social BVOld Shrewsbury C
Prince Hotel CVPontesbury D
Meole Brace CVWorthen & Brockton A
Tue 17th Sep
Bagley BVGreenfields Social B
Old Shrewsbury CVMeole Brace C
Pontesbury DVOld Shrewsbury B
Bayston Hill BVPontesbury C
Worthen & Brockton AVPrince Hotel C
ByeVWorthen & Brockton B