Norley Bowling League 2019

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Section 1
Tue 23rd Apr
Castle S&SC AVMobberley Victory Hall A
Delamere AVRudheath BC A
Halton RBLVComberbach A
Knutsford BCVHelsby CSC A
Middlewich RBL AVFrodsham Red Lion
Wharton Cons AVHazel Pear A
Tue 30th Apr
Comberbach AVHalton RBL
Frodsham Red Lion VMiddlewich RBL A
Hazel Pear AVWharton Cons A
Helsby CSC AVKnutsford BC
Mobberley Victory Hall AVCastle S&SC A
Rudheath BC AVDelamere A
Tue 7th May
Castle S&SC AVHelsby CSC A
Delamere AVComberbach A
Halton RBLVKnutsford BC
Middlewich RBL AVHazel Pear A
Rudheath BC AVMobberley Victory Hall A
Wharton Cons AVFrodsham Red Lion
Tue 14th May
Comberbach AVDelamere A
Frodsham Red Lion VWharton Cons A
Hazel Pear AVMiddlewich RBL A
Helsby CSC AVCastle S&SC A
Knutsford BCVHalton RBL
Mobberley Victory Hall AVRudheath BC A
Tue 21st May
Castle S&SC AVKnutsford BC
Delamere AVHazel Pear A
Halton RBLVFrodsham Red Lion
Middlewich RBL AVMobberley Victory Hall A
Rudheath BC AVComberbach A
Wharton Cons AVHelsby CSC A
Tue 28th May
Comberbach AVRudheath BC A
Frodsham Red Lion VHalton RBL
Hazel Pear AVDelamere A
Helsby CSC AVWharton Cons A
Knutsford BCVCastle S&SC A
Mobberley Victory Hall AVMiddlewich RBL A
Tue 4th Jun
Delamere AVFrodsham Red Lion
Halton RBLVCastle S&SC A
Middlewich RBL AVHelsby CSC A
Mobberley Victory Hall AVComberbach A
Rudheath BC AVHazel Pear A
Wharton Cons AVKnutsford BC
Tue 11th Jun
Castle S&SC AVHalton RBL
Comberbach AVMobberley Victory Hall A
Frodsham Red Lion VDelamere A
Hazel Pear AVRudheath BC A
Knutsford BCVWharton Cons A
Tue 18th Jun
Comberbach AVHelsby CSC A
Delamere AVKnutsford BC
Middlewich RBL AVCastle S&SC A
Mobberley Victory Hall AVHazel Pear A
Rudheath BC AVFrodsham Red Lion
Wharton Cons AVHalton RBL
Wed 19th Jun
Helsby CSC AVMiddlewich RBL A
Tue 25th Jun
Castle S&SC AVMiddlewich RBL A
Frodsham Red Lion VRudheath BC A
Halton RBLVWharton Cons A
Hazel Pear AVMobberley Victory Hall A
Helsby CSC AVComberbach A
Knutsford BCVDelamere A
Tue 2nd Jul
Comberbach AVHazel Pear A
Delamere AVHalton RBL
Middlewich RBL AVKnutsford BC
Mobberley Victory Hall AVFrodsham Red Lion
Rudheath BC AVHelsby CSC A
Wharton Cons AVCastle S&SC A
Tue 9th Jul
Hazel Pear AVComberbach A
Halton RBLVDelamere A
Knutsford BCVMiddlewich RBL A
Frodsham Red Lion VMobberley Victory Hall A
Helsby CSC AVRudheath BC A
Castle S&SC AVWharton Cons A
Tue 16th Jul
Comberbach AVCastle S&SC A
Hazel Pear AVFrodsham Red Lion
Middlewich RBL AVHalton RBL
Delamere AVHelsby CSC A
Rudheath BC AVKnutsford BC
Mobberley Victory Hall AVWharton Cons A
Tue 23rd Jul
Castle S&SC AVComberbach A
Helsby CSC AVDelamere A
Frodsham Red Lion VHazel Pear A
Halton RBLVMiddlewich RBL A
Wharton Cons AVMobberley Victory Hall A
Knutsford BCVRudheath BC A
Tue 30th Jul
Delamere AVCastle S&SC A
Comberbach AVFrodsham Red Lion
Rudheath BC AVHalton RBL
Hazel Pear AVHelsby CSC A
Mobberley Victory Hall AVKnutsford BC
Middlewich RBL AVWharton Cons A
Tue 6th Aug
Frodsham Red Lion VComberbach A
Castle S&SC AVDelamere A
Helsby CSC AVHazel Pear A
Wharton Cons AVMiddlewich RBL A
Knutsford BCVMobberley Victory Hall A
Halton RBLVRudheath BC A
Tue 13th Aug
Rudheath BC AVCastle S&SC A
Mobberley Victory Hall AVHalton RBL
Frodsham Red Lion VHelsby CSC A
Hazel Pear AVKnutsford BC
Comberbach AVMiddlewich RBL A
Delamere AVWharton Cons A
Tue 20th Aug
Middlewich RBL AVComberbach A
Wharton Cons AVDelamere A
Helsby CSC AVFrodsham Red Lion
Knutsford BCVHazel Pear A
Halton RBLVMobberley Victory Hall A
Castle S&SC AVRudheath BC A
Tue 27th Aug
Frodsham Red Lion VCastle S&SC A
Hazel Pear AVHalton RBL
Mobberley Victory Hall AVHelsby CSC A
Comberbach AVKnutsford BC
Delamere AVMiddlewich RBL A
Rudheath BC AVWharton Cons A
Tue 3rd Sep
Knutsford BCVComberbach A
Middlewich RBL AVDelamere A
Castle S&SC AVFrodsham Red Lion
Halton RBLVHazel Pear A
Helsby CSC AVMobberley Victory Hall A
Wharton Cons AVRudheath BC A
Tue 10th Sep
Wharton Cons AVComberbach A
Knutsford BCVFrodsham Red Lion
Castle S&SC AVHazel Pear A
Halton RBLVHelsby CSC A
Delamere AVMobberley Victory Hall A
Middlewich RBL AVRudheath BC A
Tue 17th Sep
Hazel Pear AVCastle S&SC A
Mobberley Victory Hall AVDelamere A
Helsby CSC AVHalton RBL
Frodsham Red Lion VKnutsford BC
Rudheath BC AVMiddlewich RBL A
Comberbach AVWharton Cons A