Norley Bowling League 2011

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2011 Fixtures for Section 7
Tue 5th Apr
BarrowVKingswood Hospital SC
Bunbury BC BVDavenham Rec D
Castle Park CVHazel Pear B
Delamere BVNorley BC B
Helsby CSC BVHelsby CSC C
Knutsford ConsVLions of Little Budworth C
Tarporley RBL BVCuddington D
Thu 7th Apr
Cuddington DVTarporley RBL B
Davenham Rec DVBunbury BC B
Hazel Pear BVCastle Park C
Helsby CSC CVHelsby CSC B
Kingswood Hospital SCVBarrow
Lions of Little Budworth CVKnutsford Cons
Norley BC BVDelamere B
Mon 11th Apr
Castle Park CVKingswood Hospital SC
Tue 12th Apr
BarrowVNorley BC B
Bunbury BC BVLions of Little Budworth C
Delamere BVCuddington D
Helsby CSC BVDavenham Rec D
Knutsford ConsVHazel Pear B
Tarporley RBL BVHelsby CSC C
Mon 18th Apr
Cuddington DVDelamere B
Davenham Rec DVHelsby CSC B
Lions of Little Budworth CVBunbury BC B
Tue 19th Apr
Hazel Pear BVKnutsford Cons
Helsby CSC CVTarporley RBL B
Kingswood Hospital SCVCastle Park C
Norley BC BVBarrow
Mon 25th Apr
Castle Park CVNorley BC B
Tue 26th Apr
BarrowVCuddington D
Bunbury BC BVHazel Pear B
Delamere BVHelsby CSC C
Helsby CSC BVLions of Little Budworth C
Knutsford ConsVKingswood Hospital SC
Tarporley RBL BVDavenham Rec D
Mon 2nd May
Cuddington DVBarrow
Davenham Rec DVTarporley RBL B
Lions of Little Budworth CVHelsby CSC B
Tue 3rd May
Hazel Pear BVBunbury BC B
Helsby CSC CVDelamere B
Kingswood Hospital SCVKnutsford Cons
Norley BC BVCastle Park C
Tue 10th May
BarrowVHelsby CSC C
Bunbury BC BVKingswood Hospital SC
Delamere BVDavenham Rec D
Helsby CSC BVHazel Pear B
Knutsford ConsVNorley BC B
Tarporley RBL BVLions of Little Budworth C
Mon 16th May
Cuddington DVCastle Park C
Davenham Rec DVDelamere B
Lions of Little Budworth CVTarporley RBL B
Tue 17th May
Hazel Pear BVHelsby CSC B
Helsby CSC CVBarrow
Kingswood Hospital SCVBunbury BC B
Norley BC BVKnutsford Cons
Mon 23rd May
Castle Park CVHelsby CSC C
Tue 24th May
BarrowVDavenham Rec D
Bunbury BC BVNorley BC B
Delamere BVLions of Little Budworth C
Helsby CSC BVKingswood Hospital SC
Knutsford ConsVCuddington D
Tarporley RBL BVHazel Pear B
Mon 30th May
Cuddington DVKnutsford Cons
Davenham Rec DVBarrow
Lions of Little Budworth CVDelamere B
Tue 31st May
Hazel Pear BVTarporley RBL B
Helsby CSC CVCastle Park C
Kingswood Hospital SCVHelsby CSC B
Norley BC BVBunbury BC B
Mon 6th Jun
Castle Park CVDavenham Rec D
Tue 7th Jun
BarrowVLions of Little Budworth C
Bunbury BC BVCuddington D
Delamere BVHazel Pear B
Helsby CSC BVNorley BC B
Knutsford ConsVHelsby CSC C
Tarporley RBL BVKingswood Hospital SC
Mon 13th Jun
Cuddington DVBunbury BC B
Davenham Rec DVCastle Park C
Lions of Little Budworth CVBarrow
Tue 14th Jun
Hazel Pear BVDelamere B
Helsby CSC CVKnutsford Cons
Kingswood Hospital SCVTarporley RBL B
Norley BC BVHelsby CSC B
Mon 20th Jun
Castle Park CVCuddington D
Davenham Rec DVHelsby CSC C
Lions of Little Budworth CVNorley BC B
Tue 21st Jun
BarrowVCastle Park C
Delamere BVKingswood Hospital SC
Hazel Pear BVCuddington D
Helsby CSC BVKnutsford Cons
Tarporley RBL BVBunbury BC B
Mon 27th Jun
Castle Park CVBarrow
Cuddington DVHazel Pear B
Tue 28th Jun
Helsby CSC CVDavenham Rec D
Kingswood Hospital SCVDelamere B
Knutsford ConsVHelsby CSC B
Norley BC BVLions of Little Budworth C
Bunbury BC BVTarporley RBL B
Mon 4th Jul
Lions of Little Budworth CVCastle Park C
Cuddington DVDavenham Rec D
Tue 5th Jul
Bunbury BC BVHelsby CSC B
Hazel Pear BVKingswood Hospital SC
BarrowVKnutsford Cons
Helsby CSC CVNorley BC B
Delamere BVTarporley RBL B
Mon 11th Jul
Davenham Rec DVCuddington D
Castle Park CVLions of Little Budworth C
Tue 12th Jul
Knutsford ConsVBarrow
Helsby CSC BVBunbury BC B
Tarporley RBL BVDelamere B
Kingswood Hospital SCVHazel Pear B
Norley BC BVHelsby CSC C
Mon 18th Jul
Davenham Rec DVKingswood Hospital SC
Tue 19th Jul
Knutsford ConsVBunbury BC B
Delamere BVCastle Park C
Helsby CSC CVCuddington D
BarrowVHelsby CSC B
Hazel Pear BVLions of Little Budworth C
Tarporley RBL BVNorley BC B
Mon 25th Jul
Castle Park CVDelamere B
Lions of Little Budworth CVHazel Pear B
Cuddington DVHelsby CSC C
Tue 26th Jul
Helsby CSC BVBarrow
Kingswood Hospital SCVDavenham Rec D
Bunbury BC BVKnutsford Cons
Norley BC BVTarporley RBL B
Mon 1st Aug
Castle Park CVHelsby CSC B
Cuddington DVKingswood Hospital SC
Davenham Rec DVNorley BC B
Tue 2nd Aug
Delamere BVBunbury BC B
BarrowVHazel Pear B
Helsby CSC CVLions of Little Budworth C
Knutsford ConsVTarporley RBL B
Mon 8th Aug
Lions of Little Budworth CVHelsby CSC C
Tue 9th Aug
Hazel Pear BVBarrow
Helsby CSC BVCastle Park C
Kingswood Hospital SCVCuddington D
Norley BC BVDavenham Rec D
Bunbury BC BVDelamere B
Tarporley RBL BVKnutsford Cons
Mon 15th Aug
Lions of Little Budworth CVDavenham Rec D
Tue 16th Aug
Bunbury BC BVBarrow
Tarporley RBL BVCastle Park C
Helsby CSC BVCuddington D
Kingswood Hospital SCVHelsby CSC C
Delamere BVKnutsford Cons
Hazel Pear BVNorley BC B
Mon 22nd Aug
Cuddington DVHelsby CSC B
Davenham Rec DVLions of Little Budworth C
Castle Park CVTarporley RBL B
Tue 23rd Aug
BarrowVBunbury BC B
Knutsford ConsVDelamere B
Norley BC BVHazel Pear B
Helsby CSC CVKingswood Hospital SC
Mon 29th Aug
Davenham Rec DVHazel Pear B
Cuddington DVNorley BC B
Tue 30th Aug
Helsby CSC CVBunbury BC B
Knutsford ConsVCastle Park C
Delamere BVHelsby CSC B
Kingswood Hospital SCVLions of Little Budworth C
BarrowVTarporley RBL B
Mon 5th Sep
Castle Park CVKnutsford Cons
Tue 6th Sep
Tarporley RBL BVBarrow
Norley BC BVCuddington D
Hazel Pear BVDavenham Rec D
Helsby CSC BVDelamere B
Bunbury BC BVHelsby CSC C
Lions of Little Budworth CVKingswood Hospital SC
Mon 12th Sep
Cuddington DVLions of Little Budworth C
Tue 13th Sep
Delamere BVBarrow
Bunbury BC BVCastle Park C
Helsby CSC CVHazel Pear B
Tarporley RBL BVHelsby CSC B
Davenham Rec DVKnutsford Cons
Kingswood Hospital SCVNorley BC B
Thu 15th Sep
Castle Park CVBunbury BC B
Lions of Little Budworth CVCuddington D
Knutsford ConsVDavenham Rec D
BarrowVDelamere B
Hazel Pear BVHelsby CSC C
Norley BC BVKingswood Hospital SC
Helsby CSC BVTarporley RBL B