Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2019

Shrewsbury League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 2
Tue 23rd Apr
Albert RoadVUnison
Battlefield BVPontesbury B
ByeVOld Shrewsbury A
Greenfields Social AVBayston Hill A
Meole Brace VVBicton A
OxonVMonkmoor A
Tue 30th Apr
Bayston Hill AVBye
Bicton AVAlbert Road
Monkmoor AVMeole Brace V
Old Shrewsbury AVBattlefield B
Pontesbury BVOxon
Unison VGreenfields Social A
Tue 7th May
Albert RoadVPontesbury B
Battlefield BVBye
Greenfields Social AVMonkmoor A
Meole Brace VVOld Shrewsbury A
OxonVBayston Hill A
Unison VBicton A
Tue 14th May
Bayston Hill AVBattlefield B
Bicton AVGreenfields Social A
ByeVMeole Brace V
Monkmoor AVAlbert Road
Old Shrewsbury AVOxon
Pontesbury BVUnison
Tue 21st May
Albert RoadVBayston Hill A
Greenfields Social AVOld Shrewsbury A
Meole Brace VVBattlefield B
OxonVBye
Pontesbury BVBicton A
Unison VMonkmoor A
Tue 28th May
Battlefield BVOxon
Bayston Hill AVPontesbury B
ByeVGreenfields Social A
Meole Brace VVAlbert Road
Monkmoor AVBicton A
Old Shrewsbury AVUnison
Tue 4th Jun
Albert RoadVBye
Greenfields Social AVBattlefield B
Pontesbury BVMonkmoor A
Unison VBayston Hill A
Tue 11th Jun
Battlefield BVMonkmoor A
Bayston Hill AVBicton A
ByeVUnison
Meole Brace VVPontesbury B
Old Shrewsbury AVAlbert Road
Tue 18th Jun
Albert RoadVOxon
Bicton AVBye
Greenfields Social AVMeole Brace V
Monkmoor AVBayston Hill A
Pontesbury BVOld Shrewsbury A
Unison VBattlefield B
Wed 19th Jun
Bicton AVOld Shrewsbury A
Tue 25th Jun
Battlefield BVBicton A
ByeVPontesbury B
Greenfields Social AVAlbert Road
Meole Brace VVBayston Hill A
Old Shrewsbury AVMonkmoor A
OxonVUnison
Tue 2nd Jul
Albert RoadVBattlefield B
Bayston Hill AVOld Shrewsbury A
Bicton AVOxon
Monkmoor AVBye
Pontesbury BVGreenfields Social A
Unison VMeole Brace V
Wed 3rd Jul
OxonVMeole Brace V
Tue 9th Jul
Bayston Hill AVGreenfields Social A
Bicton AVMeole Brace V
Monkmoor AVOxon
Old Shrewsbury AVBye
Pontesbury BVBattlefield B
Unison VAlbert Road
Tue 16th Jul
ByeVBayston Hill A
Albert RoadVBicton A
Meole Brace VVMonkmoor A
Battlefield BVOld Shrewsbury A
OxonVPontesbury B
Greenfields Social AVUnison
Tue 23rd Jul
Pontesbury BVAlbert Road
ByeVBattlefield B
Monkmoor AVGreenfields Social A
Old Shrewsbury AVMeole Brace V
Bayston Hill AVOxon
Bicton AVUnison
Wed 24th Jul
OxonVGreenfields Social A
Tue 30th Jul
Battlefield BVBayston Hill A
Greenfields Social AVBicton A
Meole Brace VVBye
Albert RoadVMonkmoor A
OxonVOld Shrewsbury A
Unison VPontesbury B
Tue 6th Aug
Bayston Hill AVAlbert Road
Old Shrewsbury AVGreenfields Social A
Battlefield BVMeole Brace V
ByeVOxon
Bicton AVPontesbury B
Monkmoor AVUnison
Tue 13th Aug
OxonVBattlefield B
Pontesbury BVBayston Hill A
Greenfields Social AVBye
Albert RoadVMeole Brace V
Bicton AVMonkmoor A
Unison VOld Shrewsbury A
Tue 20th Aug
ByeVAlbert Road
Old Shrewsbury AVBicton A
Battlefield BVGreenfields Social A
Meole Brace VVOxon
Monkmoor AVPontesbury B
Bayston Hill AVUnison
Tue 27th Aug
Monkmoor AVBattlefield B
Bicton AVBayston Hill A
Unison VBye
Pontesbury BVMeole Brace V
Albert RoadVOld Shrewsbury A
Greenfields Social AVOxon
Tue 3rd Sep
OxonVAlbert Road
ByeVBicton A
Meole Brace VVGreenfields Social A
Bayston Hill AVMonkmoor A
Old Shrewsbury AVPontesbury B
Battlefield BVUnison
Tue 10th Sep
Bicton AVBattlefield B
Pontesbury BVBye
Albert RoadVGreenfields Social A
Bayston Hill AVMeole Brace V
Monkmoor AVOld Shrewsbury A
Unison VOxon
Tue 17th Sep
Battlefield BVAlbert Road
Old Shrewsbury AVBayston Hill A
OxonVBicton A
ByeVMonkmoor A
Greenfields Social AVPontesbury B
Meole Brace VVUnison