Shrewsbury League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 2
Tue 17th Apr
ByeVPOWBC A
Corbet ArmsVBagley A
Monkmoor AVShelton Village
St JuliansVBattlefield B
Unison VAlbert Road
Tue 24th Apr
Albert RoadVBye
Bagley AVUnison
Battlefield BVMonkmoor A
POWBC AVSt Julians
Wed 25th Apr
Prince Hotel BVCorbet Arms
Thu 26th Apr
Meole Brace VVPrince Hotel B
Tue 1st May
Battlefield BVPOWBC A
ByeVPrince Hotel B
Corbet ArmsVMeole Brace V
Monkmoor AVAlbert Road
St JuliansVBagley A
Unison VShelton Village
Tue 8th May
Albert RoadVSt Julians
Bagley AVBattlefield B
Meole Brace VVBye
Prince Hotel BVUnison
Shelton VillageVCorbet Arms
Wed 9th May
POWBC AVMonkmoor A
Shelton VillageVMeole Brace V
Tue 15th May
Bagley AVPOWBC A
Battlefield BVAlbert Road
ByeVCorbet Arms
Monkmoor AVPrince Hotel B
St JuliansVShelton Village
Unison VMeole Brace V
Tue 22nd May
Albert RoadVPOWBC A
ByeVSt Julians
Corbet ArmsVUnison
Meole Brace VVMonkmoor A
Prince Hotel BVBattlefield B
Shelton VillageVBagley A
Tue 29th May
Bagley AVAlbert Road
Battlefield BVShelton Village
Monkmoor AVCorbet Arms
POWBC AVPrince Hotel B
St JuliansVMeole Brace V
Unison VBye
Tue 5th Jun
ByeVBagley A
Corbet ArmsVAlbert Road
Meole Brace VVBattlefield B
Prince Hotel BVSt Julians
Shelton VillageVPOWBC A
Unison VMonkmoor A
Tue 12th Jun
Albert RoadVShelton Village
Bagley AVPrince Hotel B
Battlefield BVCorbet Arms
Monkmoor AVBye
POWBC AVMeole Brace V
St JuliansVUnison
Tue 19th Jun
ByeVShelton Village
Corbet ArmsVPOWBC A
Meole Brace VVBagley A
Monkmoor AVSt Julians
Prince Hotel BVAlbert Road
Unison VBattlefield B
Tue 26th Jun
Albert RoadVMeole Brace V
Bagley AVMonkmoor A
Battlefield BVBye
POWBC AVUnison
Shelton VillageVPrince Hotel B
St JuliansVCorbet Arms
Tue 3rd Jul
Battlefield BVSt Julians
POWBC AVBye
Wed 4th Jul
Albert RoadVUnison
Bagley AVCorbet Arms
Tue 10th Jul
ByeVAlbert Road
Corbet ArmsVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace VVShelton Village
Monkmoor AVBattlefield B
St JuliansVPOWBC A
Unison VBagley A
Thu 12th Jul
Prince Hotel BVMeole Brace V
Tue 17th Jul
Albert RoadVMonkmoor A
Bagley AVSt Julians
Meole Brace VVCorbet Arms
POWBC AVBattlefield B
Prince Hotel BVBye
Shelton VillageVUnison
Wed 18th Jul
Shelton VillageVMonkmoor A
Tue 24th Jul
Battlefield BVBagley A
ByeVMeole Brace V
Corbet ArmsVShelton Village
Monkmoor AVPOWBC A
St JuliansVAlbert Road
Unison VPrince Hotel B
Tue 31st Jul
Albert RoadVBattlefield B
Corbet ArmsVBye
Meole Brace VVUnison
POWBC AVBagley A
Prince Hotel BVMonkmoor A
Shelton VillageVSt Julians
Tue 7th Aug
Bagley AVShelton Village
Battlefield BVPrince Hotel B
Monkmoor AVMeole Brace V
POWBC AVAlbert Road
St JuliansVBye
Unison VCorbet Arms
Tue 14th Aug
Albert RoadVBagley A
ByeVUnison
Corbet ArmsVMonkmoor A
Meole Brace VVSt Julians
Prince Hotel BVPOWBC A
Shelton VillageVBattlefield B
Tue 21st Aug
Albert RoadVCorbet Arms
Bagley AVBye
Battlefield BVMeole Brace V
Monkmoor AVUnison
POWBC AVShelton Village
St JuliansVPrince Hotel B
Tue 28th Aug
ByeVMonkmoor A
Corbet ArmsVBattlefield B
Meole Brace VVPOWBC A
Prince Hotel BVBagley A
Shelton VillageVAlbert Road
Unison VSt Julians
Tue 4th Sep
Albert RoadVPrince Hotel B
Bagley AVMeole Brace V
Battlefield BVUnison
POWBC AVCorbet Arms
Shelton VillageVBye
St JuliansVMonkmoor A
Tue 11th Sep
ByeVBattlefield B
Corbet ArmsVSt Julians
Meole Brace VVAlbert Road
Monkmoor AVBagley A
Prince Hotel BVShelton Village
Unison VPOWBC A