Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2019

Shrewsbury League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 1
Tue 23rd Apr
AtchamVCastlefields A
Hanwood AVCrescent A
Meole Brace AVAbbey
Pontesbury AVBattlefield A
Prince Hotel AVPrince Hotel B
Telepost AVShelton Village
Tue 30th Apr
AbbeyVPontesbury A
Battlefield AVTelepost A
Castlefields AVHanwood A
Crescent AVMeole Brace A
Prince Hotel BVAtcham
Shelton VillageVPrince Hotel A
Tue 7th May
AtchamVBattlefield A
Castlefields AVPrince Hotel B
Hanwood AVShelton Village
Pontesbury AVMeole Brace A
Prince Hotel AVAbbey
Telepost AVCrescent A
Tue 14th May
AbbeyVTelepost A
Battlefield AVCastlefields A
Crescent AVPontesbury A
Meole Brace AVPrince Hotel A
Prince Hotel BVHanwood A
Shelton VillageVAtcham
Tue 21st May
AtchamVCrescent A
Battlefield AVPrince Hotel B
Castlefields AVShelton Village
Hanwood AVAbbey
Prince Hotel AVPontesbury A
Telepost AVMeole Brace A
Tue 28th May
AbbeyVCastlefields A
Crescent AVBattlefield A
Meole Brace AVHanwood A
Pontesbury AVTelepost A
Prince Hotel AVAtcham
Shelton VillageVPrince Hotel B
Tue 4th Jun
AtchamVMeole Brace A
Battlefield AVShelton Village
Hanwood AVPontesbury A
Prince Hotel BVAbbey
Sun 9th Jun
Telepost AVPrince Hotel A
Tue 11th Jun
AbbeyVAtcham
Crescent AVPrince Hotel B
Pontesbury AVShelton Village
Prince Hotel AVBattlefield A
Telepost AVHanwood A
Sun 16th Jun
Meole Brace AVCastlefields A
Tue 18th Jun
AtchamVTelepost A
Battlefield AVAbbey
Castlefields AVPontesbury A
Hanwood AVPrince Hotel A
Prince Hotel BVMeole Brace A
Shelton VillageVCrescent A
Thu 20th Jun
Castlefields AVCrescent A
Tue 25th Jun
AbbeyVShelton Village
Hanwood AVAtcham
Meole Brace AVBattlefield A
Pontesbury AVPrince Hotel B
Prince Hotel AVCrescent A
Telepost AVCastlefields A
Tue 2nd Jul
AtchamVPontesbury A
Battlefield AVHanwood A
Castlefields AVPrince Hotel A
Crescent AVAbbey
Prince Hotel BVTelepost A
Shelton VillageVMeole Brace A
Tue 9th Jul
Castlefields AVAtcham
Crescent AVHanwood A
AbbeyVMeole Brace A
Battlefield AVPontesbury A
Prince Hotel BVPrince Hotel A
Shelton VillageVTelepost A
Tue 16th Jul
Pontesbury AVAbbey
Telepost AVBattlefield A
Hanwood AVCastlefields A
Meole Brace AVCrescent A
AtchamVPrince Hotel B
Prince Hotel AVShelton Village
Tue 23rd Jul
Battlefield AVAtcham
Prince Hotel BVCastlefields A
Shelton VillageVHanwood A
Meole Brace AVPontesbury A
AbbeyVPrince Hotel A
Crescent AVTelepost A
Tue 30th Jul
Telepost AVAbbey
Castlefields AVBattlefield A
Pontesbury AVCrescent A
Prince Hotel AVMeole Brace A
Hanwood AVPrince Hotel B
AtchamVShelton Village
Tue 6th Aug
Crescent AVAtcham
Prince Hotel BVBattlefield A
Shelton VillageVCastlefields A
AbbeyVHanwood A
Pontesbury AVPrince Hotel A
Meole Brace AVTelepost A
Tue 13th Aug
Castlefields AVAbbey
Battlefield AVCrescent A
Hanwood AVMeole Brace A
Telepost AVPontesbury A
AtchamVPrince Hotel A
Prince Hotel BVShelton Village
Tue 20th Aug
Meole Brace AVAtcham
Shelton VillageVBattlefield A
Crescent AVCastlefields A
Pontesbury AVHanwood A
AbbeyVPrince Hotel B
Prince Hotel AVTelepost A
Tue 27th Aug
AtchamVAbbey
Prince Hotel BVCrescent A
Castlefields AVMeole Brace A
Shelton VillageVPontesbury A
Battlefield AVPrince Hotel A
Hanwood AVTelepost A
Tue 3rd Sep
Telepost AVAtcham
AbbeyVBattlefield A
Pontesbury AVCastlefields A
Prince Hotel AVHanwood A
Meole Brace AVPrince Hotel B
Crescent AVShelton Village
Tue 10th Sep
Shelton VillageVAbbey
AtchamVHanwood A
Battlefield AVMeole Brace A
Prince Hotel BVPontesbury A
Crescent AVPrince Hotel A
Castlefields AVTelepost A
Tue 17th Sep
Pontesbury AVAtcham
Hanwood AVBattlefield A
Prince Hotel AVCastlefields A
AbbeyVCrescent A
Telepost AVPrince Hotel B
Meole Brace AVShelton Village