Shrewsbury League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 1
Tue 17th Apr
AbbeyVCrescent A
Battlefield AVCastlefields A
Hanwood AVTelepost A
Meole Brace AVBicton A
Wed 18th Apr
Pontesbury AVPontesbury B
Prince Hotel AVOSBC B
Tue 24th Apr
Bicton AVHanwood A
Pontesbury BVBattlefield A
Telepost AVAbbey
Wed 25th Apr
Crescent AVPrince Hotel A
OSBC BVPontesbury A
Tue 1st May
AbbeyVCastlefields A
Hanwood AVPontesbury B
Meole Brace AVBattlefield A
OSBC BVCrescent A
Pontesbury AVTelepost A
Prince Hotel AVBicton A
Tue 8th May
Battlefield AVAbbey
Bicton AVOSBC B
Castlefields AVHanwood A
Crescent AVPontesbury A
Pontesbury BVMeole Brace A
Telepost AVPrince Hotel A
Wed 9th May
Castlefields AVMeole Brace A
Tue 15th May
AbbeyVMeole Brace A
Bicton AVCrescent A
Hanwood AVBattlefield A
OSBC BVTelepost A
Pontesbury AVCastlefields A
Prince Hotel AVPontesbury B
Tue 22nd May
AbbeyVPrince Hotel A
Battlefield AVPontesbury A
Castlefields AVOSBC B
Meole Brace AVHanwood A
Pontesbury BVBicton A
Telepost AVCrescent A
Tue 29th May
Bicton AVTelepost A
Crescent AVCastlefields A
Hanwood AVAbbey
OSBC BVPontesbury B
Pontesbury AVMeole Brace A
Prince Hotel AVBattlefield A
Tue 5th Jun
AbbeyVBicton A
Battlefield AVOSBC B
Castlefields AVPrince Hotel A
Hanwood AVPontesbury A
Meole Brace AVTelepost A
Pontesbury BVCrescent A
Tue 12th Jun
Bicton AVCastlefields A
Crescent AVBattlefield A
OSBC BVMeole Brace A
Pontesbury AVAbbey
Prince Hotel AVHanwood A
Telepost AVPontesbury B
Tue 19th Jun
AbbeyVPontesbury B
Battlefield AVBicton A
Castlefields AVTelepost A
Hanwood AVOSBC B
Meole Brace AVCrescent A
Pontesbury AVPrince Hotel A
Tue 26th Jun
Bicton AVPontesbury A
Crescent AVHanwood A
OSBC BVAbbey
Pontesbury BVCastlefields A
Prince Hotel AVMeole Brace A
Telepost AVBattlefield A
Sun 1st Jul
Bicton AVMeole Brace A
Tue 3rd Jul
Castlefields AVBattlefield A
Wed 4th Jul
Pontesbury BVPontesbury A
Sun 8th Jul
OSBC BVPrince Hotel A
Tue 10th Jul
AbbeyVTelepost A
Battlefield AVPontesbury B
Hanwood AVBicton A
Meole Brace AVCastlefields A
Pontesbury AVOSBC B
Prince Hotel AVCrescent A
Tue 17th Jul
Battlefield AVMeole Brace A
Bicton AVPrince Hotel A
Castlefields AVAbbey
Crescent AVOSBC B
Pontesbury BVHanwood A
Telepost AVPontesbury A
Tue 24th Jul
AbbeyVBattlefield A
Hanwood AVCastlefields A
Meole Brace AVPontesbury B
OSBC BVBicton A
Pontesbury AVCrescent A
Prince Hotel AVTelepost A
Tue 31st Jul
Battlefield AVHanwood A
Castlefields AVPontesbury A
Crescent AVBicton A
Meole Brace AVAbbey
Pontesbury BVPrince Hotel A
Telepost AVOSBC B
Tue 7th Aug
Bicton AVPontesbury B
Crescent AVTelepost A
Hanwood AVMeole Brace A
OSBC BVCastlefields A
Pontesbury AVBattlefield A
Prince Hotel AVAbbey
Tue 14th Aug
AbbeyVHanwood A
Battlefield AVPrince Hotel A
Castlefields AVCrescent A
Meole Brace AVPontesbury A
Pontesbury BVOSBC B
Telepost AVBicton A
Tue 21st Aug
Bicton AVAbbey
Crescent AVPontesbury B
OSBC BVBattlefield A
Pontesbury AVHanwood A
Prince Hotel AVCastlefields A
Telepost AVMeole Brace A
Tue 28th Aug
AbbeyVPontesbury A
Battlefield AVCrescent A
Castlefields AVBicton A
Hanwood AVPrince Hotel A
Meole Brace AVOSBC B
Pontesbury BVTelepost A
Tue 4th Sep
Bicton AVBattlefield A
Crescent AVMeole Brace A
OSBC BVHanwood A
Pontesbury BVAbbey
Prince Hotel AVPontesbury A
Telepost AVCastlefields A
Wed 5th Sep
Crescent AVAbbey
Thu 6th Sep
Telepost AVHanwood A
Tue 11th Sep
AbbeyVOSBC B
Battlefield AVTelepost A
Castlefields AVPontesbury B
Hanwood AVCrescent A
Meole Brace AVPrince Hotel A
Pontesbury AVBicton A