Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2017

Shrewsbury League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 1
Tue 18th Apr
Abbey AVMeole Brace A
Crescent AVOSBC B
Hanwood AVCastlefields B
Pontesbury AVOxon Village
St JuliansVBye
Telepost AVPrince Hotel A
Tue 25th Apr
ByeVPontesbury A
Castlefields BVAbbey A
Meole Brace AVCrescent A
OSBC BVSt Julians
Oxon VillageVTelepost A
Prince Hotel AVHanwood A
Tue 2nd May
Abbey AVOxon Village
Crescent AVPrince Hotel A
Hanwood AVBye
Meole Brace AVCastlefields B
Pontesbury AVSt Julians
Telepost AVOSBC B
Tue 9th May
ByeVTelepost A
Castlefields BVCrescent A
OSBC BVPontesbury A
Oxon VillageVMeole Brace A
Prince Hotel AVAbbey A
St JuliansVHanwood A
Tue 16th May
Abbey AVOSBC B
Crescent AVBye
Hanwood AVPontesbury A
Meole Brace AVPrince Hotel A
Oxon VillageVCastlefields B
Telepost AVSt Julians
Tue 23rd May
ByeVMeole Brace A
Hanwood AVAbbey A
OSBC BVOxon Village
Pontesbury AVTelepost A
Prince Hotel AVCastlefields B
St JuliansVCrescent A
Tue 30th May
Abbey AVSt Julians
Castlefields BVBye
Crescent AVPontesbury A
Meole Brace AVOSBC B
Oxon VillageVPrince Hotel A
Telepost AVHanwood A
Tue 6th Jun
ByeVAbbey A
Hanwood AVOxon Village
OSBC BVCastlefields B
Pontesbury AVPrince Hotel A
St JuliansVMeole Brace A
Telepost AVCrescent A
Tue 13th Jun
Abbey AVTelepost A
Castlefields BVSt Julians
Crescent AVHanwood A
Meole Brace AVPontesbury A
Oxon VillageVBye
Prince Hotel AVOSBC B
Tue 20th Jun
ByeVPrince Hotel A
Crescent AVAbbey A
Hanwood AVOSBC B
Pontesbury AVCastlefields B
St JuliansVOxon Village
Telepost AVMeole Brace A
Tue 27th Jun
Abbey AVPontesbury A
Castlefields BVTelepost A
Meole Brace AVHanwood A
OSBC BVBye
Oxon VillageVCrescent A
Prince Hotel AVSt Julians
Tue 4th Jul
ByeVSt Julians
Castlefields BVHanwood A
Meole Brace AVAbbey A
OSBC BVCrescent A
Oxon VillageVPontesbury A
Prince Hotel AVTelepost A
Tue 11th Jul
Abbey AVCastlefields B
Crescent AVMeole Brace A
Hanwood AVPrince Hotel A
Pontesbury AVBye
St JuliansVOSBC B
Telepost AVOxon Village
Tue 18th Jul
ByeVHanwood A
Castlefields BVMeole Brace A
OSBC BVTelepost A
Oxon VillageVAbbey A
Prince Hotel AVCrescent A
St JuliansVPontesbury A
Tue 25th Jul
Abbey AVPrince Hotel A
Crescent AVCastlefields B
Hanwood AVSt Julians
Meole Brace AVOxon Village
Pontesbury AVOSBC B
Telepost AVBye
Tue 1st Aug
ByeVCrescent A
Castlefields BVOxon Village
OSBC BVAbbey A
Pontesbury AVHanwood A
Prince Hotel AVMeole Brace A
St JuliansVTelepost A
Tue 8th Aug
Abbey AVHanwood A
Castlefields BVPrince Hotel A
Crescent AVSt Julians
Meole Brace AVBye
Oxon VillageVOSBC B
Telepost AVPontesbury A
Tue 15th Aug
ByeVCastlefields B
Hanwood AVTelepost A
OSBC BVMeole Brace A
Pontesbury AVCrescent A
Prince Hotel AVOxon Village
St JuliansVAbbey A
Tue 22nd Aug
Abbey AVBye
Castlefields BVOSBC B
Crescent AVTelepost A
Meole Brace AVSt Julians
Oxon VillageVHanwood A
Prince Hotel AVPontesbury A
Tue 29th Aug
ByeVOxon Village
Hanwood AVCrescent A
OSBC BVPrince Hotel A
Pontesbury AVMeole Brace A
St JuliansVCastlefields B
Telepost AVAbbey A
Tue 5th Sep
Abbey AVCrescent A
Castlefields BVPontesbury A
Meole Brace AVTelepost A
OSBC BVHanwood A
Oxon VillageVSt Julians
Prince Hotel AVBye
Tue 12th Sep
ByeVOSBC B
Crescent AVOxon Village
Hanwood AVMeole Brace A
Pontesbury AVAbbey A
St JuliansVPrince Hotel A
Telepost AVCastlefields B