Norley Bowling League 2013

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2013 Fixtures for Section 5
Tue 2nd Apr
Castle Park BVDavenham Rec C
Frodsham Cons AVCranford BC
High Legh BVOwley Wood
MereVHelsby CSC D
Overton Memorial Hall BVMiddlewich Community Church B
Rudheath SSC CVVale Royal
Tarporley RBL AVKingsley Newton
Thu 4th Apr
Cranford BCVFrodsham Cons A
Davenham Rec CVCastle Park B
Helsby CSC DVMere
Kingsley NewtonVTarporley RBL A
Middlewich Community Church BVOverton Memorial Hall B
Owley WoodVHigh Legh B
Mon 8th Apr
Davenham Rec CVMiddlewich Community Church B
Rudheath SSC CVTarporley RBL A
Tue 9th Apr
Castle Park BVHelsby CSC D
Frodsham Cons AVOwley Wood
High Legh BVKingsley Newton
MereVVale Royal
Overton Memorial Hall BVCranford BC
Wed 10th Apr
Vale RoyalVRudheath SSC C
Mon 15th Apr
Vale RoyalVMere
Tue 16th Apr
Cranford BCVOverton Memorial Hall B
Helsby CSC DVCastle Park B
Kingsley NewtonVHigh Legh B
Middlewich Community Church BVDavenham Rec C
Owley WoodVFrodsham Cons A
Tarporley RBL AVRudheath SSC C
Mon 22nd Apr
Davenham Rec CVCranford BC
Rudheath SSC CVMiddlewich Community Church B
Tue 23rd Apr
Castle Park BVOwley Wood
Frodsham Cons AVVale Royal
High Legh BVTarporley RBL A
MereVKingsley Newton
Overton Memorial Hall BVHelsby CSC D
Mon 29th Apr
Vale RoyalVFrodsham Cons A
Tue 30th Apr
Cranford BCVDavenham Rec C
Helsby CSC DVOverton Memorial Hall B
Kingsley NewtonVMere
Middlewich Community Church BVRudheath SSC C
Owley WoodVCastle Park B
Tarporley RBL AVHigh Legh B
Mon 6th May
Davenham Rec CVHelsby CSC D
Tue 7th May
Castle Park BVVale Royal
Cranford BCVMiddlewich Community Church B
Frodsham Cons AVKingsley Newton
High Legh BVRudheath SSC C
MereVTarporley RBL A
Overton Memorial Hall BVOwley Wood
Mon 13th May
Rudheath SSC CVHigh Legh B
Vale RoyalVCastle Park B
Tue 14th May
Helsby CSC DVDavenham Rec C
Kingsley NewtonVFrodsham Cons A
Middlewich Community Church BVCranford BC
Owley WoodVOverton Memorial Hall B
Tarporley RBL AVMere
Mon 20th May
Davenham Rec CVOwley Wood
Tue 21st May
Castle Park BVKingsley Newton
Cranford BCVHelsby CSC D
Frodsham Cons AVTarporley RBL A
High Legh BVMiddlewich Community Church B
MereVRudheath SSC C
Overton Memorial Hall BVVale Royal
Mon 27th May
Rudheath SSC CVMere
Vale RoyalVOverton Memorial Hall B
Tue 28th May
Helsby CSC DVCranford BC
Kingsley NewtonVCastle Park B
Middlewich Community Church BVHigh Legh B
Owley WoodVDavenham Rec C
Tarporley RBL AVFrodsham Cons A
Mon 3rd Jun
Davenham Rec CVVale Royal
Tue 4th Jun
Castle Park BVTarporley RBL A
Cranford BCVOwley Wood
Frodsham Cons AVRudheath SSC C
Helsby CSC DVMiddlewich Community Church B
MereVHigh Legh B
Overton Memorial Hall BVKingsley Newton
Mon 10th Jun
Rudheath SSC CVFrodsham Cons A
Vale RoyalVDavenham Rec C
Tue 11th Jun
High Legh BVMere
Kingsley NewtonVOverton Memorial Hall B
Middlewich Community Church BVHelsby CSC D
Owley WoodVCranford BC
Tarporley RBL AVCastle Park B
Mon 17th Jun
Davenham Rec CVKingsley Newton
MereVMiddlewich Community Church B
Tue 18th Jun
Castle Park BVRudheath SSC C
Cranford BCVVale Royal
Frodsham Cons AVHigh Legh B
Helsby CSC DVOwley Wood
Overton Memorial Hall BVTarporley RBL A
Mon 24th Jun
Rudheath SSC CVCastle Park B
Vale RoyalVCranford BC
Tue 25th Jun
Kingsley NewtonVDavenham Rec C
High Legh BVFrodsham Cons A
Owley WoodVHelsby CSC D
Middlewich Community Church BVMere
Tarporley RBL AVOverton Memorial Hall B
Mon 1st Jul
Davenham Rec CVTarporley RBL A
Tue 2nd Jul
Castle Park BVHigh Legh B
Cranford BCVKingsley Newton
Frodsham Cons AVMere
Owley WoodVMiddlewich Community Church B
Overton Memorial Hall BVRudheath SSC C
Helsby CSC DVVale Royal
Mon 8th Jul
Vale RoyalVHelsby CSC D
Rudheath SSC CVOverton Memorial Hall B
Tue 9th Jul
High Legh BVCastle Park B
Kingsley NewtonVCranford BC
Tarporley RBL AVDavenham Rec C
MereVFrodsham Cons A
Middlewich Community Church BVOwley Wood
Mon 15th Jul
Davenham Rec CVRudheath SSC C
Tue 16th Jul
Overton Memorial Hall BVHigh Legh B
Helsby CSC DVKingsley Newton
Castle Park BVMere
Frodsham Cons AVMiddlewich Community Church B
Cranford BCVTarporley RBL A
Owley WoodVVale Royal
Mon 22nd Jul
Rudheath SSC CVDavenham Rec C
Vale RoyalVOwley Wood
Tue 23rd Jul
MereVCastle Park B
Tarporley RBL AVCranford BC
Middlewich Community Church BVFrodsham Cons A
Kingsley NewtonVHelsby CSC D
High Legh BVOverton Memorial Hall B
Mon 29th Jul
Davenham Rec CVHigh Legh B
Vale RoyalVMiddlewich Community Church B
Tue 30th Jul
Castle Park BVFrodsham Cons A
Owley WoodVKingsley Newton
Overton Memorial Hall BVMere
Cranford BCVRudheath SSC C
Helsby CSC DVTarporley RBL A
Mon 5th Aug
Rudheath SSC CVCranford BC
Tue 6th Aug
Frodsham Cons AVCastle Park B
High Legh BVDavenham Rec C
Tarporley RBL AVHelsby CSC D
MereVOverton Memorial Hall B
Kingsley NewtonVOwley Wood
Middlewich Community Church BVVale Royal
Mon 12th Aug
Vale RoyalVKingsley Newton
Davenham Rec CVMere
Tue 13th Aug
Overton Memorial Hall BVFrodsham Cons A
Cranford BCVHigh Legh B
Castle Park BVMiddlewich Community Church B
Helsby CSC DVRudheath SSC C
Owley WoodVTarporley RBL A
Mon 19th Aug
Rudheath SSC CVHelsby CSC D
Tue 20th Aug
Middlewich Community Church BVCastle Park B
High Legh BVCranford BC
MereVDavenham Rec C
Frodsham Cons AVOverton Memorial Hall B
Tarporley RBL AVOwley Wood
Kingsley NewtonVVale Royal
Thu 22nd Aug
Vale RoyalVTarporley RBL A
Mon 26th Aug
Davenham Rec CVFrodsham Cons A
Tue 27th Aug
Overton Memorial Hall BVCastle Park B
Helsby CSC DVHigh Legh B
Cranford BCVMere
Kingsley NewtonVMiddlewich Community Church B
Owley WoodVRudheath SSC C
Mon 2nd Sep
Rudheath SSC CVOwley Wood
Tue 3rd Sep
MereVCranford BC
Frodsham Cons AVDavenham Rec C
High Legh BVHelsby CSC D
Middlewich Community Church BVKingsley Newton
Castle Park BVOverton Memorial Hall B
Tarporley RBL AVVale Royal
Tue 10th Sep
Castle Park BVCranford BC
Overton Memorial Hall BVDavenham Rec C
Frodsham Cons AVHelsby CSC D
Vale RoyalVHigh Legh B
Rudheath SSC CVKingsley Newton
Tarporley RBL AVMiddlewich Community Church B
MereVOwley Wood
Thu 12th Sep
Cranford BCVCastle Park B
Helsby CSC DVFrodsham Cons A
Owley WoodVMere
Davenham Rec CVOverton Memorial Hall B
Kingsley NewtonVRudheath SSC C
Middlewich Community Church BVTarporley RBL A
High Legh BVVale Royal