Coventry Bowling League 2019

Thursday League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Thursday 4
Thu 18th Apr
Stoke Coventry CVAlbany B
Tue 23rd Apr
Bedworth BC CVHerberts B
Lime Tree CVStandard B
Stoke Coventry CVCopeswood B
Thu 25th Apr
Albany BVCoundon C
Bedworth Ex-serviceVWalsgrave C
Mon 29th Apr
Walsgrave CVStoke Coventry C
Thu 2nd May
Copeswood BVLime Tree C
Coundon CVBedworth BC C
Herberts BVAlbany B
Standard BVBedworth Ex-service
Mon 6th May
Walsgrave CVCopeswood B
Tue 7th May
Bedworth BC CVBedworth Ex-service
Lime Tree CVCoundon C
Stoke Coventry CVHerberts B
Thu 9th May
Albany BVStandard B
Thu 16th May
Bedworth Ex-serviceVLime Tree C
Copeswood BVAlbany B
Coundon CVStoke Coventry C
Herberts BVWalsgrave C
Standard BVBedworth BC C
Mon 20th May
Walsgrave CVCoundon C
Tue 21st May
Bedworth BC CVLime Tree C
Thu 23rd May
Albany BVBedworth Ex-service
Copeswood BVHerberts B
Tue 4th Jun
Bedworth BC CVAlbany B
Lime Tree CVWalsgrave C
Thu 6th Jun
Bedworth Ex-serviceVStoke Coventry C
Coundon CVCopeswood B
Standard BVHerberts B
Mon 10th Jun
Walsgrave CVStandard B
Tue 11th Jun
Stoke Coventry CVBedworth BC C
Thu 13th Jun
Albany BVLime Tree C
Copeswood BVBedworth Ex-service
Herberts BVCoundon C
Tue 18th Jun
Bedworth BC CVWalsgrave C
Lime Tree CVHerberts B
Thu 20th Jun
Albany BVStoke Coventry C
Bedworth Ex-serviceVCoundon C
Standard BVCopeswood B
Thu 27th Jun
Stoke Coventry CVStandard B
Mon 1st Jul
Walsgrave CVAlbany B
Tue 2nd Jul
Stoke Coventry CVLime Tree C
Thu 4th Jul
Copeswood BVBedworth BC C
Coundon CVStandard B
Herberts BVBedworth Ex-service
Mon 8th Jul
Walsgrave CVBedworth Ex-service
Thu 11th Jul
Coundon CVAlbany B
Herberts BVBedworth BC C
Standard BVLime Tree C
Copeswood BVStoke Coventry C
Tue 16th Jul
Lime Tree CVCopeswood B
Bedworth BC CVCoundon C
Stoke Coventry CVWalsgrave C
Thu 18th Jul
Albany BVHerberts B
Bedworth Ex-serviceVStandard B
Thu 25th Jul
Standard BVAlbany B
Bedworth Ex-serviceVBedworth BC C
Coundon CVLime Tree C
Herberts BVStoke Coventry C
Copeswood BVWalsgrave C
Mon 29th Jul
Walsgrave CVHerberts B
Tue 30th Jul
Lime Tree CVBedworth Ex-service
Stoke Coventry CVCoundon C
Bedworth BC CVStandard B
Thu 1st Aug
Albany BVCopeswood B
Tue 6th Aug
Lime Tree CVBedworth BC C
Thu 8th Aug
Bedworth Ex-serviceVAlbany B
Herberts BVCopeswood B
Standard BVStoke Coventry C
Coundon CVWalsgrave C
Mon 12th Aug
Walsgrave CVLime Tree C
Tue 13th Aug
Stoke Coventry CVBedworth Ex-service
Thu 15th Aug
Albany BVBedworth BC C
Copeswood BVCoundon C
Herberts BVStandard B
Tue 20th Aug
Lime Tree CVAlbany B
Bedworth BC CVStoke Coventry C
Thu 22nd Aug
Bedworth Ex-serviceVCopeswood B
Coundon CVHerberts B
Standard BVWalsgrave C
Mon 26th Aug
Walsgrave CVBedworth BC C
Thu 29th Aug
Coundon CVBedworth Ex-service
Herberts BVLime Tree C
Copeswood BVStandard B
Tue 3rd Sep
Bedworth BC CVCopeswood B
Lime Tree CVStoke Coventry C
Thu 5th Sep
Standard BVCoundon C
Bedworth Ex-serviceVHerberts B
Albany BVWalsgrave C