Coventry Bowling League 2019

Thursday League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Thursday 2
Thu 25th Apr
Bedworth BC BVWalsgrave B
BulkingtonVKenilworth A
Copsewood AVCoventry Colliery A
Potters Green AVPheonix Foxes
Standard AVAlvis
Thu 2nd May
AlvisVCopsewood A
Coventry Colliery AVBulkington
Kenilworth AVStandard A
Pheonix FoxesVBedworth BC B
Walsgrave BVPotters Green A
Thu 9th May
Bedworth BC BVCoventry Colliery A
Copsewood AVWalsgrave B
Kenilworth AVAlvis
Potters Green AVBulkington
Standard AVPheonix Foxes
Thu 16th May
AlvisVBedworth BC B
BulkingtonVCopsewood A
Coventry Colliery AVPotters Green A
Pheonix FoxesVKenilworth A
Walsgrave BVStandard A
Thu 23rd May
AlvisVPheonix Foxes
Bedworth BC BVBulkington
Kenilworth AVWalsgrave B
Potters Green AVCopsewood A
Standard AVCoventry Colliery A
Thu 6th Jun
BulkingtonVStandard A
Copsewood AVKenilworth A
Coventry Colliery AVPheonix Foxes
Potters Green AVBedworth BC B
Walsgrave BVAlvis
Thu 13th Jun
AlvisVBulkington
Bedworth BC BVCopsewood A
Kenilworth AVCoventry Colliery A
Pheonix FoxesVWalsgrave B
Standard AVPotters Green A
Thu 20th Jun
Bedworth BC BVStandard A
BulkingtonVWalsgrave B
Copsewood AVPheonix Foxes
Coventry Colliery AVAlvis
Potters Green AVKenilworth A
Thu 4th Jul
AlvisVPotters Green A
Kenilworth AVBedworth BC B
Pheonix FoxesVBulkington
Standard AVCopsewood A
Walsgrave BVCoventry Colliery A
Thu 11th Jul
Walsgrave BVBedworth BC B
Kenilworth AVBulkington
Coventry Colliery AVCopsewood A
Pheonix FoxesVPotters Green A
AlvisVStandard A
Thu 18th Jul
Copsewood AVAlvis
BulkingtonVCoventry Colliery A
Standard AVKenilworth A
Bedworth BC BVPheonix Foxes
Potters Green AVWalsgrave B
Thu 25th Jul
Coventry Colliery AVBedworth BC B
Walsgrave BVCopsewood A
AlvisVKenilworth A
BulkingtonVPotters Green A
Pheonix FoxesVStandard A
Thu 1st Aug
Bedworth BC BVAlvis
Copsewood AVBulkington
Potters Green AVCoventry Colliery A
Kenilworth AVPheonix Foxes
Standard AVWalsgrave B
Thu 8th Aug
Pheonix FoxesVAlvis
BulkingtonVBedworth BC B
Walsgrave BVKenilworth A
Copsewood AVPotters Green A
Coventry Colliery AVStandard A
Thu 15th Aug
Standard AVBulkington
Kenilworth AVCopsewood A
Pheonix FoxesVCoventry Colliery A
Bedworth BC BVPotters Green A
AlvisVWalsgrave B
Thu 22nd Aug
BulkingtonVAlvis
Copsewood AVBedworth BC B
Coventry Colliery AVKenilworth A
Walsgrave BVPheonix Foxes
Potters Green AVStandard A
Thu 29th Aug
Standard AVBedworth BC B
Walsgrave BVBulkington
Pheonix FoxesVCopsewood A
AlvisVCoventry Colliery A
Kenilworth AVPotters Green A
Thu 5th Sep
Potters Green AVAlvis
Bedworth BC BVKenilworth A
BulkingtonVPheonix Foxes
Copsewood AVStandard A
Coventry Colliery AVWalsgrave B