Norley Bowling League 2013

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2013 Fixtures for Section 1
Tue 9th Apr
Castle Private AVDavenham Rec A
Frodsham Red Lion AVComberbach A
Hop PoleVDelamere A
Knutsford BCVWinsford Cons A
Rudheath SSC AVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Wharton Cons AVWharton Cons B
Tue 16th Apr
Comberbach AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Davenham Rec AVCastle Private A
Delamere AVHop Pole
Grapes Hotel RuncornVRudheath SSC A
Wharton Cons BVWharton Cons A
Winsford Cons AVKnutsford BC
Tue 23rd Apr
Castle Private AVWharton Cons B
Frodsham Red Lion AVWinsford Cons A
Hop PoleVComberbach A
Knutsford BCVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Rudheath SSC AVDavenham Rec A
Wharton Cons AVDelamere A
Thu 25th Apr
Davenham Rec AVRudheath SSC A
Tue 30th Apr
Comberbach AVHop Pole
Delamere AVWharton Cons A
Grapes Hotel RuncornVKnutsford BC
Wharton Cons BVCastle Private A
Winsford Cons AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Tue 7th May
Delamere AVWharton Cons B
Frodsham Red Lion AVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Hop PoleVWinsford Cons A
Knutsford BCVDavenham Rec A
Rudheath SSC AVCastle Private A
Wharton Cons AVComberbach A
Tue 14th May
Castle Private AVRudheath SSC A
Comberbach AVWharton Cons A
Davenham Rec AVKnutsford BC
Grapes Hotel RuncornVFrodsham Red Lion A
Wharton Cons BVDelamere A
Winsford Cons AVHop Pole
Tue 21st May
Delamere AVComberbach A
Frodsham Red Lion AVDavenham Rec A
Hop PoleVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Knutsford BCVCastle Private A
Rudheath SSC AVWharton Cons B
Wharton Cons AVWinsford Cons A
Tue 28th May
Castle Private AVKnutsford BC
Comberbach AVDelamere A
Davenham Rec AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Grapes Hotel RuncornVHop Pole
Wharton Cons BVRudheath SSC A
Winsford Cons AVWharton Cons A
Tue 4th Jun
Comberbach AVWharton Cons B
Delamere AVWinsford Cons A
Frodsham Red Lion AVCastle Private A
Hop PoleVDavenham Rec A
Knutsford BCVRudheath SSC A
Wharton Cons AVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Tue 11th Jun
Castle Private AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Davenham Rec AVHop Pole
Grapes Hotel RuncornVWharton Cons A
Rudheath SSC AVKnutsford BC
Wharton Cons BVComberbach A
Winsford Cons AVDelamere A
Tue 18th Jun
Comberbach AVWinsford Cons A
Delamere AVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Frodsham Red Lion AVRudheath SSC A
Hop PoleVCastle Private A
Knutsford BCVWharton Cons B
Wharton Cons AVDavenham Rec A
Tue 25th Jun
Winsford Cons AVComberbach A
Grapes Hotel RuncornVDelamere A
Rudheath SSC AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Castle Private AVHop Pole
Wharton Cons BVKnutsford BC
Davenham Rec AVWharton Cons A
Tue 2nd Jul
Wharton Cons AVCastle Private A
Delamere AVDavenham Rec A
Comberbach AVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Frodsham Red Lion AVKnutsford BC
Hop PoleVRudheath SSC A
Winsford Cons AVWharton Cons B
Tue 9th Jul
Grapes Hotel RuncornVComberbach A
Davenham Rec AVDelamere A
Knutsford BCVFrodsham Red Lion A
Rudheath SSC AVHop Pole
Castle Private AVWharton Cons A
Wharton Cons BVWinsford Cons A
Tue 16th Jul
Delamere AVCastle Private A
Comberbach AVDavenham Rec A
Winsford Cons AVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Hop PoleVKnutsford BC
Wharton Cons AVRudheath SSC A
Frodsham Red Lion AVWharton Cons B
Tue 23rd Jul
Davenham Rec AVComberbach A
Castle Private AVDelamere A
Wharton Cons BVFrodsham Red Lion A
Knutsford BCVHop Pole
Rudheath SSC AVWharton Cons A
Grapes Hotel RuncornVWinsford Cons A
Tue 30th Jul
Comberbach AVCastle Private A
Winsford Cons AVDavenham Rec A
Hop PoleVFrodsham Red Lion A
Wharton Cons AVKnutsford BC
Delamere AVRudheath SSC A
Grapes Hotel RuncornVWharton Cons B
Tue 6th Aug
Castle Private AVComberbach A
Rudheath SSC AVDelamere A
Wharton Cons BVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Frodsham Red Lion AVHop Pole
Knutsford BCVWharton Cons A
Davenham Rec AVWinsford Cons A
Tue 13th Aug
Winsford Cons AVCastle Private A
Grapes Hotel RuncornVDavenham Rec A
Wharton Cons AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Delamere AVKnutsford BC
Comberbach AVRudheath SSC A
Hop PoleVWharton Cons B
Tue 20th Aug
Rudheath SSC AVComberbach A
Knutsford BCVDelamere A
Davenham Rec AVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Wharton Cons BVHop Pole
Frodsham Red Lion AVWharton Cons A
Castle Private AVWinsford Cons A
Tue 27th Aug
Grapes Hotel RuncornVCastle Private A
Delamere AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Wharton Cons AVHop Pole
Comberbach AVKnutsford BC
Winsford Cons AVRudheath SSC A
Davenham Rec AVWharton Cons B
Tue 3rd Sep
Knutsford BCVComberbach A
Wharton Cons BVDavenham Rec A
Frodsham Red Lion AVDelamere A
Castle Private AVGrapes Hotel Runcorn
Hop PoleVWharton Cons A
Rudheath SSC AVWinsford Cons A