Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 2
Tue 2nd Apr
Audlem AVAsh A
Awc BVHadnall A
Hanmer BVMalpas A
HarriersVCalverhall A
Hodnet AVChester Rd B
Nant Pk Rd AVAdderley B
Prees BVWrenbury A
Tue 9th Apr
Adderley BVHarriers
Ash AVAwc B
Calverhall AVPrees B
Chester Rd BVHanmer B
Hadnall AVAudlem A
Malpas AVNant Pk Rd A
Wrenbury AVHodnet A
Tue 16th Apr
Audlem AVAdderley B
Awc BVPrees B
Hanmer BVCalverhall A
HarriersVChester Rd B
Hodnet AVHadnall A
Nant Pk Rd AVAsh A
Wrenbury AVMalpas A
Tue 23rd Apr
Adderley BVWrenbury A
Ash AVHarriers
Calverhall AVAwc B
Chester Rd BVAudlem A
Hadnall AVNant Pk Rd A
Malpas AVHodnet A
Prees BVHanmer B
Tue 30th Apr
Audlem AVCalverhall A
Awc BVHanmer B
HarriersVPrees B
Hodnet AVAsh A
Malpas AVAdderley B
Nant Pk Rd AVChester Rd B
Wrenbury AVHadnall A
Tue 7th May
Adderley BVHodnet A
Ash AVWrenbury A
Calverhall AVNant Pk Rd A
Chester Rd BVAwc B
Hadnall AVMalpas A
Hanmer BVHarriers
Prees BVAudlem A
Tue 14th May
Adderley BVHadnall A
Audlem AVHanmer B
Awc BVHarriers
Hodnet AVCalverhall A
Malpas AVAsh A
Nant Pk Rd AVPrees B
Wrenbury AVChester Rd B
Tue 21st May
Ash AVAdderley B
Awc BVAudlem A
Calverhall AVHadnall A
Chester Rd BVMalpas A
Hanmer BVWrenbury A
HarriersVNant Pk Rd A
Prees BVHodnet A
Tue 28th May
Adderley BVChester Rd B
Audlem AVHarriers
Hadnall AVAsh A
Hodnet AVAwc B
Malpas AVPrees B
Nant Pk Rd AVHanmer B
Wrenbury AVCalverhall A
Tue 4th Jun
Audlem AVNant Pk Rd A
Awc BVMalpas A
Calverhall AVAsh A
Chester Rd BVHadnall A
Hanmer BVHodnet A
HarriersVWrenbury A
Prees BVAdderley B
Tue 11th Jun
Adderley BVHanmer B
Ash AVChester Rd B
Hadnall AVPrees B
Hodnet AVHarriers
Malpas AVCalverhall A
Nant Pk Rd AVAwc B
Wrenbury AVAudlem A
Tue 18th Jun
Audlem AVMalpas A
Awc BVWrenbury A
Calverhall AVAdderley B
Hanmer BVAsh A
HarriersVHadnall A
Nant Pk Rd AVHodnet A
Prees BVChester Rd B
Tue 25th Jun
Adderley BVAwc B
Ash AVPrees B
Chester Rd BVCalverhall A
Hadnall AVHanmer B
Hodnet AVAudlem A
Malpas AVHarriers
Wrenbury AVNant Pk Rd A
Tue 2nd Jul
Ash AVAudlem A
Hadnall AVAwc B
Malpas AVHanmer B
Calverhall AVHarriers
Chester Rd BVHodnet A
Adderley BVNant Pk Rd A
Wrenbury AVPrees B
Tue 9th Jul
HarriersVAdderley B
Awc BVAsh A
Prees BVCalverhall A
Hanmer BVChester Rd B
Audlem AVHadnall A
Nant Pk Rd AVMalpas A
Hodnet AVWrenbury A
Tue 16th Jul
Adderley BVAudlem A
Prees BVAwc B
Calverhall AVHanmer B
Chester Rd BVHarriers
Hadnall AVHodnet A
Ash AVNant Pk Rd A
Malpas AVWrenbury A
Tue 23rd Jul
Wrenbury AVAdderley B
HarriersVAsh A
Awc BVCalverhall A
Audlem AVChester Rd B
Nant Pk Rd AVHadnall A
Hodnet AVMalpas A
Hanmer BVPrees B
Tue 30th Jul
Calverhall AVAudlem A
Hanmer BVAwc B
Prees BVHarriers
Ash AVHodnet A
Adderley BVMalpas A
Chester Rd BVNant Pk Rd A
Hadnall AVWrenbury A
Tue 6th Aug
Hodnet AVAdderley B
Wrenbury AVAsh A
Nant Pk Rd AVCalverhall A
Awc BVChester Rd B
Malpas AVHadnall A
HarriersVHanmer B
Audlem AVPrees B
Tue 13th Aug
Hadnall AVAdderley B
Hanmer BVAudlem A
HarriersVAwc B
Calverhall AVHodnet A
Ash AVMalpas A
Prees BVNant Pk Rd A
Chester Rd BVWrenbury A
Tue 20th Aug
Adderley BVAsh A
Audlem AVAwc B
Hadnall AVCalverhall A
Malpas AVChester Rd B
Wrenbury AVHanmer B
Nant Pk Rd AVHarriers
Hodnet AVPrees B
Tue 27th Aug
Chester Rd BVAdderley B
HarriersVAudlem A
Ash AVHadnall A
Awc BVHodnet A
Prees BVMalpas A
Hanmer BVNant Pk Rd A
Calverhall AVWrenbury A
Tue 3rd Sep
Nant Pk Rd AVAudlem A
Malpas AVAwc B
Ash AVCalverhall A
Hadnall AVChester Rd B
Hodnet AVHanmer B
Wrenbury AVHarriers
Adderley BVPrees B
Tue 10th Sep
Hanmer BVAdderley B
Chester Rd BVAsh A
Prees BVHadnall A
HarriersVHodnet A
Calverhall AVMalpas A
Awc BVNant Pk Rd A
Audlem AVWrenbury A
Tue 17th Sep
Malpas AVAudlem A
Wrenbury AVAwc B
Adderley BVCalverhall A
Ash AVHanmer B
Hadnall AVHarriers
Hodnet AVNant Pk Rd A
Chester Rd BVPrees B
Tue 24th Sep
Awc BVAdderley B
Prees BVAsh A
Calverhall AVChester Rd B
Hanmer BVHadnall A
Audlem AVHodnet A
HarriersVMalpas A
Nant Pk Rd AVWrenbury A