Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2019

Shropshire League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Shropshire Div. 2
Fri 26th Apr
Bishops CastleVFrankwell
BurwayVMeole Brace V
Meole Brace AVOswestry Church
OSBCVAbbey
OxonVCraven Arms
Wem USCVHadnall
Fri 3rd May
AbbeyVWem USC
Craven ArmsVOSBC
FrankwellVBurway
HadnallVOxon
Meole Brace VVMeole Brace A
Oswestry ChurchVBishops Castle
Fri 10th May
AbbeyVHadnall
BurwayVMeole Brace A
OSBCVOswestry Church
OxonVFrankwell
Wem USCVCraven Arms
Fri 17th May
BurwayVBishops Castle
Craven ArmsVHadnall
FrankwellVAbbey
Meole Brace AVOSBC
Meole Brace VVWem USC
Oswestry ChurchVOxon
Fri 24th May
AbbeyVCraven Arms
Bishops CastleVMeole Brace A
HadnallVOswestry Church
OSBCVBurway
OxonVMeole Brace V
Wem USCVFrankwell
Fri 31st May
Bishops CastleVOxon
BurwayVWem USC
FrankwellVOSBC
Meole Brace AVCraven Arms
Meole Brace VVHadnall
Oswestry ChurchVAbbey
Fri 7th Jun
AbbeyVMeole Brace V
Craven ArmsVFrankwell
Wem USCVOswestry Church
Fri 14th Jun
Bishops CastleVWem USC
BurwayVAbbey
FrankwellVHadnall
Meole Brace AVOxon
Meole Brace VVOSBC
Oswestry ChurchVCraven Arms
Wed 19th Jun
Bishops CastleVMeole Brace V
Fri 21st Jun
AbbeyVBishops Castle
Craven ArmsVMeole Brace V
HadnallVBurway
Oswestry ChurchVFrankwell
OxonVOSBC
Wem USCVMeole Brace A
Sun 23rd Jun
OSBCVBishops Castle
Thu 27th Jun
HadnallVMeole Brace A
Fri 28th Jun
Bishops CastleVHadnall
BurwayVCraven Arms
Meole Brace AVFrankwell
Meole Brace VVOswestry Church
OSBCVWem USC
OxonVAbbey
Fri 5th Jul
AbbeyVMeole Brace A
Craven ArmsVBishops Castle
FrankwellVMeole Brace V
HadnallVOSBC
Oswestry ChurchVBurway
Wem USCVOxon
Fri 12th Jul
AbbeyVOSBC
Craven ArmsVOxon
FrankwellVBishops Castle
HadnallVWem USC
Meole Brace VVBurway
Oswestry ChurchVMeole Brace A
Wed 17th Jul
OxonVBurway
Fri 19th Jul
Wem USCVAbbey
OSBCVCraven Arms
BurwayVFrankwell
OxonVHadnall
Meole Brace AVMeole Brace V
Bishops CastleVOswestry Church
Fri 26th Jul
HadnallVAbbey
Meole Brace VVBishops Castle
Meole Brace AVBurway
Oswestry ChurchVOSBC
FrankwellVOxon
Craven ArmsVWem USC
Fri 2nd Aug
Bishops CastleVBurway
HadnallVCraven Arms
AbbeyVFrankwell
OSBCVMeole Brace A
Wem USCVMeole Brace V
OxonVOswestry Church
Fri 9th Aug
Craven ArmsVAbbey
Meole Brace AVBishops Castle
Oswestry ChurchVHadnall
BurwayVOSBC
Meole Brace VVOxon
FrankwellVWem USC
Fri 16th Aug
OxonVBishops Castle
Wem USCVBurway
OSBCVFrankwell
Craven ArmsVMeole Brace A
HadnallVMeole Brace V
AbbeyVOswestry Church
Fri 23rd Aug
Meole Brace VVAbbey
FrankwellVCraven Arms
Meole Brace AVHadnall
Bishops CastleVOSBC
BurwayVOxon
Oswestry ChurchVWem USC
Fri 30th Aug
Wem USCVBishops Castle
AbbeyVBurway
HadnallVFrankwell
OxonVMeole Brace A
OSBCVMeole Brace V
Craven ArmsVOswestry Church
Fri 6th Sep
Bishops CastleVAbbey
Meole Brace VVCraven Arms
BurwayVHadnall
FrankwellVOswestry Church
OSBCVOxon
Meole Brace AVWem USC
Fri 13th Sep
HadnallVBishops Castle
Craven ArmsVBurway
FrankwellVMeole Brace A
Oswestry ChurchVMeole Brace V
Wem USCVOSBC
AbbeyVOxon
Fri 20th Sep
Meole Brace AVAbbey
Bishops CastleVCraven Arms
Meole Brace VVFrankwell
OSBCVHadnall
BurwayVOswestry Church
OxonVWem USC