South Derbyshire Senior Ladies Bowling League 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 2
Mon 15th Apr
Allestree AVEtwall
Chellaston AVChellaston
Co-opVSpondon A
Tue 16th Apr
LittleoverVRowditch
RykneldVRolls Royce A
Mon 29th Apr
ChellastonVLittleover
EtwallVCo-op
Rolls Royce AVSpondon A
Tue 30th Apr
RowditchVChellaston A
RykneldVAllestree A
Mon 6th May
ChellastonVRowditch
Co-opVRolls Royce A
EtwallVRykneld
Tue 7th May
LittleoverVChellaston A
Spondon AVAllestree A
Mon 13th May
Allestree AVRolls Royce A
Chellaston AVSpondon A
Co-opVLittleover
EtwallVChellaston
Tue 14th May
RowditchVRykneld
Mon 20th May
ChellastonVRykneld
Co-opVAllestree A
EtwallVRowditch
Rolls Royce AVChellaston A
Tue 21st May
Spondon AVLittleover
Mon 27th May
Chellaston AVEtwall
Tue 28th May
RowditchVAllestree A
RykneldVCo-op
Spondon AVChellaston
Thu 30th May
Rolls Royce AVLittleover
Mon 3rd Jun
ChellastonVAllestree A
Co-opVChellaston A
EtwallVSpondon A
Tue 4th Jun
LittleoverVRykneld
RowditchVRolls Royce A
Mon 10th Jun
Allestree AVLittleover
Chellaston AVRykneld
Co-opVChellaston
Rolls Royce AVEtwall
Tue 11th Jun
RowditchVSpondon A
Mon 17th Jun
Allestree AVChellaston A
ChellastonVRolls Royce A
Co-opVRowditch
Tue 18th Jun
LittleoverVEtwall
Spondon AVRykneld
Mon 1st Jul
EtwallVAllestree A
ChellastonVChellaston A
Rolls Royce AVRykneld
Tue 2nd Jul
Spondon AVCo-op
RowditchVLittleover
Mon 8th Jul
Co-opVEtwall
Chellaston AVRowditch
Allestree AVRykneld
Tue 9th Jul
LittleoverVChellaston
Spondon AVRolls Royce A
Mon 15th Jul
Rolls Royce AVCo-op
Chellaston AVLittleover
Allestree AVSpondon A
Tue 16th Jul
RowditchVChellaston
RykneldVEtwall
Mon 22nd Jul
Rolls Royce AVAllestree A
ChellastonVEtwall
Tue 23rd Jul
Spondon AVChellaston A
LittleoverVCo-op
RykneldVRowditch
Mon 29th Jul
Allestree AVCo-op
Chellaston AVRolls Royce A
Tue 30th Jul
RykneldVChellaston
RowditchVEtwall
LittleoverVSpondon A
Mon 5th Aug
EtwallVChellaston A
Allestree AVRowditch
Co-opVRykneld
ChellastonVSpondon A
Tue 6th Aug
LittleoverVRolls Royce A
Mon 12th Aug
Allestree AVChellaston
Chellaston AVCo-op
Rolls Royce AVRowditch
Tue 13th Aug
Spondon AVEtwall
RykneldVLittleover
Mon 19th Aug
ChellastonVCo-op
EtwallVRolls Royce A
Tue 20th Aug
LittleoverVAllestree A
RykneldVChellaston A
Spondon AVRowditch
Mon 2nd Sep
Chellaston AVAllestree A
Rolls Royce AVChellaston
EtwallVLittleover
Tue 3rd Sep
RowditchVCo-op
RykneldVSpondon A