South Lakeland Rural 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Singles Fixtures for SLRBL South
Fri 7th Apr
K LonsdaleVBurton in L
KA HaleVBurton In K
MilnthorpeVHeversham
SedberghVHolme
Fri 14th Apr
Burton In KVMilnthorpe
Burton in LVSedbergh
HevershamVKA Hale
HolmeVK Lonsdale
Fri 21st Apr
HolmeVBurton In K
K LonsdaleVMilnthorpe
KA HaleVBurton in L
SedberghVHeversham
Fri 28th Apr
Burton In KVSedbergh
Burton in LVHolme
HevershamVK Lonsdale
MilnthorpeVKA Hale
Fri 5th May
Burton in LVBurton In K
HolmeVHeversham
KA HaleVK Lonsdale
SedberghVMilnthorpe
Fri 12th May
HevershamVBurton in L
K LonsdaleVBurton In K
KA HaleVSedbergh
MilnthorpeVHolme
Fri 19th May
Burton In KVHeversham
Burton in LVMilnthorpe
HolmeVKA Hale
SedberghVK Lonsdale
Fri 26th May
Burton in LVK Lonsdale
Burton In KVKA Hale
HevershamVMilnthorpe
HolmeVSedbergh
Fri 2nd Jun
MilnthorpeVBurton In K
SedberghVBurton in L
KA HaleVHeversham
K LonsdaleVHolme
Fri 9th Jun
Burton In KVHolme
MilnthorpeVK Lonsdale
Burton in LVKA Hale
HevershamVSedbergh
Fri 16th Jun
SedberghVBurton In K
HolmeVBurton in L
K LonsdaleVHeversham
KA HaleVMilnthorpe
Fri 23rd Jun
Burton In KVBurton in L
HevershamVHolme
K LonsdaleVKA Hale
MilnthorpeVSedbergh
Fri 30th Jun
Burton in LVHeversham
Burton In KVK Lonsdale
SedberghVKA Hale
HolmeVMilnthorpe
Fri 7th Jul
HevershamVBurton In K
MilnthorpeVBurton in L
KA HaleVHolme
K LonsdaleVSedbergh
Fri 14th Jul
KA HaleVBurton In K
K LonsdaleVBurton in L
MilnthorpeVHeversham
SedberghVHolme
Fri 21st Jul
HolmeVK Lonsdale
HevershamVKA Hale
Burton In KVMilnthorpe
Burton in LVSedbergh
Fri 28th Jul
KA HaleVBurton in L
SedberghVHeversham
K LonsdaleVMilnthorpe
Fri 4th Aug
Burton in LVHolme
HevershamVK Lonsdale
MilnthorpeVKA Hale
Burton In KVSedbergh
Fri 11th Aug
Burton in LVBurton In K
HolmeVHeversham
KA HaleVK Lonsdale
SedberghVMilnthorpe
Mon 14th Aug
HolmeVBurton In K
Fri 18th Aug
K LonsdaleVBurton In K
HevershamVBurton in L
MilnthorpeVHolme
KA HaleVSedbergh
Fri 25th Aug
Burton In KVHeversham
SedberghVK Lonsdale
HolmeVKA Hale
Burton in LVMilnthorpe

Pairs