Mid Shropshire Seniors Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 2
Wed 6th Apr
Albrighton AVMuch Wenlock
Bowring BVWorfield A
Bridgnorth BVShifnal A
CharltonVBylet B
ChelmarshVHorsehay A
Donn Wood BVMaddocks A
S J Bayley BVWrock Wood A
Wed 13th Apr
Bylet BVS J Bayley B
Horsehay AVAlbrighton A
Maddocks AVBridgnorth B
Much WenlockVBowring B
Shifnal AVCharlton
Worfield AVDonn Wood B
Wrock Wood AVChelmarsh
Wed 20th Apr
Albrighton AVWorfield A
Bowring BVMaddocks A
Bridgnorth BVCharlton
Bylet BVWrock Wood A
ChelmarshVMuch Wenlock
Donn Wood BVShifnal A
S J Bayley BVHorsehay A
Wed 27th Apr
Bridgnorth BVBowring B
CharltonVDonn Wood B
Horsehay AVBylet B
Maddocks AVAlbrighton A
Much WenlockVWrock Wood A
Shifnal AVChelmarsh
Worfield AVS J Bayley B
Wed 4th May
Albrighton AVShifnal A
Bowring BVCharlton
Bylet BVMuch Wenlock
ChelmarshVWorfield A
Donn Wood BVBridgnorth B
S J Bayley BVMaddocks A
Wrock Wood AVHorsehay A
Wed 11th May
Bridgnorth BVChelmarsh
CharltonVAlbrighton A
Donn Wood BVBowring B
Maddocks AVWrock Wood A
Much WenlockVS J Bayley B
Shifnal AVBylet B
Worfield AVHorsehay A
Wed 18th May
Albrighton AVDonn Wood B
Bowring BVShifnal A
Bylet BVBridgnorth B
ChelmarshVMaddocks A
Horsehay AVMuch Wenlock
S J Bayley BVCharlton
Wrock Wood AVWorfield A
Wed 25th May
Bowring BVAlbrighton A
Bridgnorth BVHorsehay A
CharltonVChelmarsh
Donn Wood BVS J Bayley B
Maddocks AVMuch Wenlock
Shifnal AVWrock Wood A
Worfield AVBylet B
Wed 1st Jun
Albrighton AVBridgnorth B
Bylet BVMaddocks A
ChelmarshVBowring B
Horsehay AVCharlton
Much WenlockVWorfield A
S J Bayley BVShifnal A
Wrock Wood AVDonn Wood B
Wed 8th Jun
Albrighton AVChelmarsh
Bowring BVS J Bayley B
Bridgnorth BVWrock Wood A
CharltonVWorfield A
Donn Wood BVBylet B
Maddocks AVHorsehay A
Shifnal AVMuch Wenlock
Wed 15th Jun
ChelmarshVDonn Wood B
Horsehay AVShifnal A
Much WenlockVCharlton
S J Bayley BVBridgnorth B
Worfield AVMaddocks A
Wrock Wood AVBowring B
Wed 22nd Jun
Albrighton AVWrock Wood A
Bowring BVBylet B
Bridgnorth BVMuch Wenlock
CharltonVMaddocks A
ChelmarshVS J Bayley B
Donn Wood BVHorsehay A
Shifnal AVWorfield A
Wed 29th Jun
Bylet BVChelmarsh
Horsehay AVBowring B
Maddocks AVShifnal A
Much WenlockVDonn Wood B
S J Bayley BVAlbrighton A
Worfield AVBridgnorth B
Wrock Wood AVCharlton
Wed 6th Jul
Bylet BVCharlton
Horsehay AVChelmarsh
Maddocks AVDonn Wood B
Much WenlockVAlbrighton A
Shifnal AVBridgnorth B
Worfield AVBowring B
Wrock Wood AVS J Bayley B
Tue 12th Jul
Bylet BVAlbrighton A
Wed 13th Jul
Albrighton AVHorsehay A
Bowring BVMuch Wenlock
Bridgnorth BVMaddocks A
ChelmarshVWrock Wood A
Donn Wood BVWorfield A
S J Bayley BVBylet B
Wed 20th Jul
CharltonVBridgnorth B
Horsehay AVS J Bayley B
Maddocks AVBowring B
Much WenlockVChelmarsh
Shifnal AVDonn Wood B
Worfield AVAlbrighton A
Wrock Wood AVBylet B
Thu 21st Jul
CharltonVShifnal A
Wed 27th Jul
Albrighton AVMaddocks A
Bowring BVBridgnorth B
Bylet BVHorsehay A
ChelmarshVShifnal A
Donn Wood BVCharlton
S J Bayley BVWorfield A
Wrock Wood AVMuch Wenlock
Wed 3rd Aug
Bridgnorth BVDonn Wood B
CharltonVBowring B
Horsehay AVWrock Wood A
Maddocks AVS J Bayley B
Much WenlockVBylet B
Shifnal AVAlbrighton A
Worfield AVChelmarsh
Wed 10th Aug
Albrighton AVCharlton
Bowring BVDonn Wood B
Bylet BVShifnal A
ChelmarshVBridgnorth B
Horsehay AVWorfield A
S J Bayley BVMuch Wenlock
Wrock Wood AVMaddocks A
Wed 17th Aug
Bridgnorth BVBylet B
CharltonVS J Bayley B
Donn Wood BVAlbrighton A
Maddocks AVChelmarsh
Much WenlockVHorsehay A
Shifnal AVBowring B
Worfield AVWrock Wood A
Wed 24th Aug
Albrighton AVBowring B
Bylet BVWorfield A
ChelmarshVCharlton
Horsehay AVBridgnorth B
Much WenlockVMaddocks A
S J Bayley BVDonn Wood B
Wrock Wood AVShifnal A
Wed 31st Aug
Bowring BVChelmarsh
Bridgnorth BVAlbrighton A
CharltonVHorsehay A
Donn Wood BVWrock Wood A
Maddocks AVBylet B
Shifnal AVS J Bayley B
Worfield AVMuch Wenlock
Wed 7th Sep
Bylet BVDonn Wood B
ChelmarshVAlbrighton A
Horsehay AVMaddocks A
Much WenlockVShifnal A
S J Bayley BVBowring B
Worfield AVCharlton
Wrock Wood AVBridgnorth B
Wed 14th Sep
Albrighton AVBylet B
Bowring BVWrock Wood A
Bridgnorth BVS J Bayley B
CharltonVMuch Wenlock
Donn Wood BVChelmarsh
Maddocks AVWorfield A
Shifnal AVHorsehay A
Wed 21st Sep
Bylet BVBowring B
Horsehay AVDonn Wood B
Maddocks AVCharlton
Much WenlockVBridgnorth B
S J Bayley BVChelmarsh
Worfield AVShifnal A
Wrock Wood AVAlbrighton A
Wed 28th Sep
Albrighton AVS J Bayley B
Bowring BVHorsehay A
Bridgnorth BVWorfield A
CharltonVWrock Wood A
ChelmarshVBylet B
Donn Wood BVMuch Wenlock
Shifnal AVMaddocks A