Northfield & District Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division Two
Sun 3rd Apr
ByeVWarstock A
ByeVWoodbourne Sports A
Hall Green AVKing George V B
MaggiesVRubery Sheldon JC
WCWMC AVWythall CA A
West WarwickshireVWhite Hart A
Sun 17th Apr
King George V BVBye
Rubery Sheldon JCVWest Warwickshire
Warstock AVHall Green A
White Hart AVBye
Woodbourne Sports AVWCWMC A
Wythall CA AVMaggies
Sun 24th Apr
ByeVWythall CA A
Hall Green AVRubery Sheldon JC
MaggiesVKing George V B
Warstock AVWhite Hart A
WCWMC AVBye
West WarwickshireVWoodbourne Sports A
Sun 1st May
ByeVWest Warwickshire
King George V BVWCWMC A
Rubery Sheldon JCVBye
White Hart AVHall Green A
Woodbourne Sports AVMaggies
Wythall CA AVWarstock A
Sun 8th May
ByeVKing George V B
Hall Green AVWoodbourne Sports A
MaggiesVBye
Warstock AVRubery Sheldon JC
West WarwickshireVWCWMC A
Wythall CA AVWhite Hart A
Sun 15th May
ByeVHall Green A
King George V BVWythall CA A
Rubery Sheldon JCVWhite Hart A
WCWMC AVMaggies
West WarwickshireVBye
Woodbourne Sports AVWarstock A
Sun 22nd May
King George V BVWarstock A
MaggiesVWest Warwickshire
WCWMC AVHall Green A
Woodbourne Sports AVWhite Hart A
Wythall CA AVRubery Sheldon JC
Sun 29th May
ByeVWarstock A
King George V BVWhite Hart A
MaggiesVHall Green A
WCWMC AVRubery Sheldon JC
West WarwickshireVWythall CA A
Woodbourne Sports AVBye
Sun 5th Jun
ByeVMaggies
Hall Green AVWest Warwickshire
Rubery Sheldon JCVKing George V B
Warstock AVWCWMC A
White Hart AVBye
Wythall CA AVWoodbourne Sports A
Sun 19th Jun
ByeVWythall CA A
Hall Green AVBye
MaggiesVWarstock A
WCWMC AVWhite Hart A
West WarwickshireVKing George V B
Woodbourne Sports AVRubery Sheldon JC
Sun 26th Jun
ByeVWCWMC A
King George V BVWoodbourne Sports A
Rubery Sheldon JCVBye
Warstock AVWest Warwickshire
White Hart AVMaggies
Wythall CA AVHall Green A
Sun 3rd Jul
Woodbourne Sports AVBye
Warstock AVBye
King George V BVHall Green A
Rubery Sheldon JCVMaggies
Wythall CA AVWCWMC A
White Hart AVWest Warwickshire
Sun 17th Jul
ByeVKing George V B
West WarwickshireVRubery Sheldon JC
Hall Green AVWarstock A
ByeVWhite Hart A
WCWMC AVWoodbourne Sports A
MaggiesVWythall CA A
Sun 24th Jul
Wythall CA AVBye
Rubery Sheldon JCVHall Green A
King George V BVMaggies
White Hart AVWarstock A
ByeVWCWMC A
Woodbourne Sports AVWest Warwickshire
Sun 31st Jul
West WarwickshireVBye
WCWMC AVKing George V B
ByeVRubery Sheldon JC
Hall Green AVWhite Hart A
MaggiesVWoodbourne Sports A
Warstock AVWythall CA A
Sun 7th Aug
King George V BVBye
Woodbourne Sports AVHall Green A
ByeVMaggies
Rubery Sheldon JCVWarstock A
WCWMC AVWest Warwickshire
White Hart AVWythall CA A
Sun 21st Aug
Hall Green AVBye
Wythall CA AVKing George V B
White Hart AVRubery Sheldon JC
MaggiesVWCWMC A
ByeVWest Warwickshire
Warstock AVWoodbourne Sports A
Sun 28th Aug
Warstock AVKing George V B
West WarwickshireVMaggies
Hall Green AVWCWMC A
White Hart AVWoodbourne Sports A
Rubery Sheldon JCVWythall CA A
Sun 4th Sep
Warstock AVBye
White Hart AVKing George V B
Hall Green AVMaggies
Rubery Sheldon JCVWCWMC A
Wythall CA AVWest Warwickshire
ByeVWoodbourne Sports A
Sun 11th Sep
MaggiesVBye
West WarwickshireVHall Green A
King George V BVRubery Sheldon JC
WCWMC AVWarstock A
ByeVWhite Hart A
Woodbourne Sports AVWythall CA A
Sun 18th Sep
Wythall CA AVBye
ByeVHall Green A
Warstock AVMaggies
White Hart AVWCWMC A
King George V BVWest Warwickshire
Rubery Sheldon JCVWoodbourne Sports A
Sun 25th Sep
WCWMC AVBye
Woodbourne Sports AVKing George V B
ByeVRubery Sheldon JC
West WarwickshireVWarstock A
MaggiesVWhite Hart A
Hall Green AVWythall CA A