Northfield & District Bowling League 2015

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Division Two
Sun 19th Apr
Baldwin BVWest Warwickshire
Colebrook AVWoodbourne Sports
Rubery Sheldon JCVWythall CA A
Triplex AVWCWMC A
WarstockVHall Green A
Sun 26th Apr
Hall Green AVColebrook A
WCWMC AVRubery Sheldon JC
West WarwickshireVTriplex A
Woodbourne SportsVBaldwin B
Wythall CA AVWarstock
Sun 3rd May
Baldwin BVHall Green A
Colebrook AVWythall CA A
Triplex AVRubery Sheldon JC
WarstockVWCWMC A
West WarwickshireVWoodbourne Sports
Sun 10th May
Hall Green AVWest Warwickshire
Rubery Sheldon JCVWarstock
WCWMC AVColebrook A
Woodbourne SportsVTriplex A
Wythall CA AVBaldwin B
Sun 17th May
Baldwin BVWCWMC A
Colebrook AVRubery Sheldon JC
Triplex AVWarstock
West WarwickshireVWythall CA A
Woodbourne SportsVHall Green A
Sun 24th May
Hall Green AVTriplex A
Rubery Sheldon JCVBaldwin B
WarstockVColebrook A
WCWMC AVWest Warwickshire
Wythall CA AVWoodbourne Sports
Sun 7th Jun
Baldwin BVWarstock
Hall Green AVWythall CA A
Triplex AVColebrook A
West WarwickshireVRubery Sheldon JC
Woodbourne SportsVWCWMC A
Sun 14th Jun
Colebrook AVBaldwin B
Rubery Sheldon JCVWoodbourne Sports
WarstockVWest Warwickshire
WCWMC AVHall Green A
Wythall CA AVTriplex A
Sun 21st Jun
Baldwin BVTriplex A
Hall Green AVRubery Sheldon JC
West WarwickshireVColebrook A
Woodbourne SportsVWarstock
Wythall CA AVWCWMC A
Sun 28th Jun
West WarwickshireVBaldwin B
Woodbourne SportsVColebrook A
Wythall CA AVRubery Sheldon JC
WCWMC AVTriplex A
Hall Green AVWarstock
Sun 5th Jul
Colebrook AVHall Green A
Rubery Sheldon JCVWCWMC A
Triplex AVWest Warwickshire
Baldwin BVWoodbourne Sports
WarstockVWythall CA A
Sun 19th Jul
Hall Green AVBaldwin B
Wythall CA AVColebrook A
Rubery Sheldon JCVTriplex A
WCWMC AVWarstock
Woodbourne SportsVWest Warwickshire
Sun 26th Jul
West WarwickshireVHall Green A
WarstockVRubery Sheldon JC
Colebrook AVWCWMC A
Triplex AVWoodbourne Sports
Baldwin BVWythall CA A
Sun 9th Aug
WCWMC AVBaldwin B
Rubery Sheldon JCVColebrook A
WarstockVTriplex A
Wythall CA AVWest Warwickshire
Hall Green AVWoodbourne Sports
Sun 16th Aug
Triplex AVHall Green A
Baldwin BVRubery Sheldon JC
Colebrook AVWarstock
West WarwickshireVWCWMC A
Woodbourne SportsVWythall CA A
Sun 30th Aug
WarstockVBaldwin B
Wythall CA AVHall Green A
Colebrook AVTriplex A
Rubery Sheldon JCVWest Warwickshire
WCWMC AVWoodbourne Sports
Sun 6th Sep
Baldwin BVColebrook A
Woodbourne SportsVRubery Sheldon JC
West WarwickshireVWarstock
Hall Green AVWCWMC A
Triplex AVWythall CA A
Sun 13th Sep
Triplex AVBaldwin B
Rubery Sheldon JCVHall Green A
Colebrook AVWest Warwickshire
WarstockVWoodbourne Sports
WCWMC AVWythall CA A