Norley Bowling League 2013

Evening League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2013 Fixtures for Section 2
Wed 10th Apr
Barnton CC AVMiddlewich RBL A
Comberbach BVDavenham Rec A
Hazel PearVMoulton RBL A
Overton Memorial HallVKelsall BC A
Owley Wood AVCastle Private B
Wharton Rec AVWinsford Cons B
Wed 17th Apr
Castle Private BVOwley Wood A
Davenham Rec AVComberbach B
Kelsall BC AVOverton Memorial Hall
Middlewich RBL AVBarnton CC A
Moulton RBL AVHazel Pear
Winsford Cons BVWharton Rec A
Wed 1st May
Barnton CC AVWinsford Cons B
Comberbach BVCastle Private B
Hazel PearVDavenham Rec A
Middlewich RBL AVKelsall BC A
Owley Wood AVOverton Memorial Hall
Wharton Rec AVMoulton RBL A
Wed 8th May
Castle Private BVComberbach B
Davenham Rec AVHazel Pear
Kelsall BC AVMiddlewich RBL A
Moulton RBL AVWharton Rec A
Overton Memorial HallVOwley Wood A
Winsford Cons BVBarnton CC A
Wed 15th May
Barnton CC AVDavenham Rec A
Comberbach BVOwley Wood A
Hazel PearVOverton Memorial Hall
Middlewich RBL AVMoulton RBL A
Wharton Rec AVCastle Private B
Winsford Cons BVKelsall BC A
Wed 22nd May
Castle Private BVWharton Rec A
Davenham Rec AVBarnton CC A
Kelsall BC AVWinsford Cons B
Moulton RBL AVMiddlewich RBL A
Overton Memorial HallVHazel Pear
Owley Wood AVComberbach B
Wed 29th May
Barnton CC AVKelsall BC A
Comberbach BVMoulton RBL A
Hazel PearVWinsford Cons B
Overton Memorial HallVCastle Private B
Owley Wood AVDavenham Rec A
Wharton Rec AVMiddlewich RBL A
Wed 5th Jun
Castle Private BVOverton Memorial Hall
Davenham Rec AVOwley Wood A
Kelsall BC AVBarnton CC A
Middlewich RBL AVWharton Rec A
Moulton RBL AVComberbach B
Winsford Cons BVHazel Pear
Wed 12th Jun
Castle Private BVKelsall BC A
Comberbach BVWinsford Cons B
Middlewich RBL AVHazel Pear
Overton Memorial HallVDavenham Rec A
Owley Wood AVMoulton RBL A
Wharton Rec AVBarnton CC A
Wed 19th Jun
Barnton CC AVWharton Rec A
Davenham Rec AVOverton Memorial Hall
Hazel PearVMiddlewich RBL A
Kelsall BC AVCastle Private B
Moulton RBL AVOwley Wood A
Winsford Cons BVComberbach B
Wed 26th Jun
Castle Private BVDavenham Rec A
Comberbach BVMiddlewich RBL A
Hazel PearVBarnton CC A
Overton Memorial HallVMoulton RBL A
Owley Wood AVWinsford Cons B
Wharton Rec AVKelsall BC A
Wed 3rd Jul
Davenham Rec AVCastle Private B
Middlewich RBL AVComberbach B
Barnton CC AVHazel Pear
Moulton RBL AVOverton Memorial Hall
Winsford Cons BVOwley Wood A
Kelsall BC AVWharton Rec A
Wed 10th Jul
Comberbach BVBarnton CC A
Davenham Rec AVKelsall BC A
Owley Wood AVMiddlewich RBL A
Castle Private BVMoulton RBL A
Hazel PearVWharton Rec A
Overton Memorial HallVWinsford Cons B
Wed 17th Jul
Moulton RBL AVCastle Private B
Barnton CC AVComberbach B
Kelsall BC AVDavenham Rec A
Wharton Rec AVHazel Pear
Winsford Cons BVOverton Memorial Hall
Middlewich RBL AVOwley Wood A
Wed 24th Jul
Owley Wood AVBarnton CC A
Hazel PearVKelsall BC A
Overton Memorial HallVMiddlewich RBL A
Davenham Rec AVMoulton RBL A
Comberbach BVWharton Rec A
Castle Private BVWinsford Cons B
Wed 31st Jul
Winsford Cons BVCastle Private B
Wharton Rec AVComberbach B
Moulton RBL AVDavenham Rec A
Kelsall BC AVHazel Pear
Middlewich RBL AVOverton Memorial Hall
Barnton CC AVOwley Wood A
Wed 7th Aug
Overton Memorial HallVBarnton CC A
Comberbach BVHazel Pear
Moulton RBL AVKelsall BC A
Castle Private BVMiddlewich RBL A
Owley Wood AVWharton Rec A
Davenham Rec AVWinsford Cons B
Wed 14th Aug
Middlewich RBL AVCastle Private B
Hazel PearVComberbach B
Winsford Cons BVDavenham Rec A
Kelsall BC AVMoulton RBL A
Barnton CC AVOverton Memorial Hall
Wharton Rec AVOwley Wood A
Wed 21st Aug
Castle Private BVBarnton CC A
Owley Wood AVHazel Pear
Comberbach BVKelsall BC A
Davenham Rec AVMiddlewich RBL A
Overton Memorial HallVWharton Rec A
Moulton RBL AVWinsford Cons B
Wed 28th Aug
Barnton CC AVCastle Private B
Kelsall BC AVComberbach B
Middlewich RBL AVDavenham Rec A
Winsford Cons BVMoulton RBL A
Wharton Rec AVOverton Memorial Hall
Hazel PearVOwley Wood A
Wed 4th Sep
Moulton RBL AVBarnton CC A
Overton Memorial HallVComberbach B
Castle Private BVHazel Pear
Winsford Cons BVMiddlewich RBL A
Kelsall BC AVOwley Wood A
Davenham Rec AVWharton Rec A
Wed 11th Sep
Hazel PearVCastle Private B
Wharton Rec AVDavenham Rec A
Owley Wood AVKelsall BC A
Barnton CC AVMoulton RBL A
Comberbach BVOverton Memorial Hall
Middlewich RBL AVWinsford Cons B