Norley Bowling League 2012

Evening League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2012 Fixtures for Division 2
Wed 11th Apr
Barnton CC AVWinsford Cons B
Comberbach BVHazel Pear
Hop PoleVMeadowbank A
Kelsall BC AVMoulton RBL A
Overton Memorial HallVCoppenhall WMC A
Owley Wood BVMiddlewich RBL A
Wed 18th Apr
Coppenhall WMC AVOverton Memorial Hall
Hazel PearVComberbach B
Meadowbank AVHop Pole
Middlewich RBL AVOwley Wood B
Moulton RBL AVKelsall BC A
Winsford Cons BVBarnton CC A
Wed 2nd May
Barnton CC AVCoppenhall WMC A
Comberbach BVMoulton RBL A
Hazel PearVHop Pole
Kelsall BC AVMiddlewich RBL A
Overton Memorial HallVMeadowbank A
Owley Wood BVWinsford Cons B
Wed 9th May
Coppenhall WMC AVBarnton CC A
Hop PoleVHazel Pear
Meadowbank AVOverton Memorial Hall
Middlewich RBL AVKelsall BC A
Moulton RBL AVComberbach B
Winsford Cons BVOwley Wood B
Wed 16th May
Barnton CC AVMeadowbank A
Comberbach BVMiddlewich RBL A
Hazel PearVOverton Memorial Hall
Hop PoleVMoulton RBL A
Kelsall BC AVWinsford Cons B
Owley Wood BVCoppenhall WMC A
Wed 23rd May
Coppenhall WMC AVOwley Wood B
Meadowbank AVBarnton CC A
Middlewich RBL AVComberbach B
Moulton RBL AVHop Pole
Overton Memorial HallVHazel Pear
Winsford Cons BVKelsall BC A
Wed 30th May
Barnton CC AVHazel Pear
Comberbach BVWinsford Cons B
Hop PoleVMiddlewich RBL A
Kelsall BC AVCoppenhall WMC A
Overton Memorial HallVMoulton RBL A
Owley Wood BVMeadowbank A
Wed 6th Jun
Coppenhall WMC AVKelsall BC A
Hazel PearVBarnton CC A
Meadowbank AVOwley Wood B
Middlewich RBL AVHop Pole
Moulton RBL AVOverton Memorial Hall
Winsford Cons BVComberbach B
Wed 13th Jun
Barnton CC AVMoulton RBL A
Comberbach BVCoppenhall WMC A
Hop PoleVWinsford Cons B
Kelsall BC AVMeadowbank A
Overton Memorial HallVMiddlewich RBL A
Owley Wood BVHazel Pear
Wed 20th Jun
Coppenhall WMC AVComberbach B
Hazel PearVOwley Wood B
Meadowbank AVKelsall BC A
Middlewich RBL AVOverton Memorial Hall
Moulton RBL AVBarnton CC A
Winsford Cons BVHop Pole
Wed 27th Jun
Barnton CC AVMiddlewich RBL A
Comberbach BVMeadowbank A
Hop PoleVCoppenhall WMC A
Kelsall BC AVHazel Pear
Overton Memorial HallVWinsford Cons B
Owley Wood BVMoulton RBL A
Wed 4th Jul
Middlewich RBL AVBarnton CC A
Coppenhall WMC AVHop Pole
Hazel PearVKelsall BC A
Moulton RBL AVOwley Wood B
Wed 11th Jul
Middlewich RBL AVHazel Pear
Hop PoleVKelsall BC A
Moulton RBL AVMeadowbank A
Barnton CC AVOverton Memorial Hall
Comberbach BVOwley Wood B
Coppenhall WMC AVWinsford Cons B
Thu 12th Jul
Meadowbank AVComberbach B
Winsford Cons BVOverton Memorial Hall
Wed 18th Jul
Overton Memorial HallVBarnton CC A
Owley Wood BVComberbach B
Winsford Cons BVCoppenhall WMC A
Kelsall BC AVHop Pole
Hazel PearVMiddlewich RBL A
Meadowbank AVMoulton RBL A
Wed 25th Jul
Moulton RBL AVHazel Pear
Comberbach BVKelsall BC A
Coppenhall WMC AVMeadowbank A
Hop PoleVOverton Memorial Hall
Barnton CC AVOwley Wood B
Middlewich RBL AVWinsford Cons B
Wed 1st Aug
Owley Wood BVBarnton CC A
Kelsall BC AVComberbach B
Meadowbank AVCoppenhall WMC A
Overton Memorial HallVHop Pole
Winsford Cons BVMiddlewich RBL A
Hazel PearVMoulton RBL A
Wed 8th Aug
Comberbach BVBarnton CC A
Winsford Cons BVHazel Pear
Middlewich RBL AVMeadowbank A
Coppenhall WMC AVMoulton RBL A
Kelsall BC AVOverton Memorial Hall
Hop PoleVOwley Wood B
Wed 15th Aug
Barnton CC AVComberbach B
Moulton RBL AVCoppenhall WMC A
Owley Wood BVHop Pole
Overton Memorial HallVKelsall BC A
Meadowbank AVMiddlewich RBL A
Hazel PearVWinsford Cons B
Wed 22nd Aug
Hop PoleVBarnton CC A
Coppenhall WMC AVHazel Pear
Winsford Cons BVMeadowbank A
Middlewich RBL AVMoulton RBL A
Comberbach BVOverton Memorial Hall
Kelsall BC AVOwley Wood B
Wed 29th Aug
Overton Memorial HallVComberbach B
Hazel PearVCoppenhall WMC A
Barnton CC AVHop Pole
Owley Wood BVKelsall BC A
Moulton RBL AVMiddlewich RBL A
Meadowbank AVWinsford Cons B
Wed 5th Sep
Kelsall BC AVBarnton CC A
Meadowbank AVHazel Pear
Comberbach BVHop Pole
Coppenhall WMC AVMiddlewich RBL A
Winsford Cons BVMoulton RBL A
Owley Wood BVOverton Memorial Hall
Wed 12th Sep
Hop PoleVComberbach B
Middlewich RBL AVCoppenhall WMC A
Barnton CC AVKelsall BC A
Hazel PearVMeadowbank A
Overton Memorial HallVOwley Wood B
Moulton RBL AVWinsford Cons B