Norley Bowling League 2015

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Division 4
Mon 13th Apr
Barnton CC CVRudheath SSC C
Tue 14th Apr
Castle Park BVCastle Private B
Comberbach BVMere
Mobberley Victory Hall BVGoshawk B
PavilionsVHelsby CSC B
Wharton RecVMoulton RBL A
Mon 20th Apr
Barnton CC CVWharton Rec
Rudheath SSC CVCastle Private B
Tue 21st Apr
Goshawk BVHelsby CSC B
MereVMobberley Victory Hall B
Moulton RBL AVComberbach B
PavilionsVCastle Park B
Tue 28th Apr
Castle Park BVGoshawk B
Castle Private BVPavilions
Comberbach BVBarnton CC C
Helsby CSC BVMere
Mobberley Victory Hall BVMoulton RBL A
Wharton RecVRudheath SSC C
Mon 4th May
Barnton CC CVMobberley Victory Hall B
Rudheath SSC CVPavilions
Tue 5th May
Goshawk BVCastle Private B
MereVCastle Park B
Moulton RBL AVHelsby CSC B
Wharton RecVComberbach B
Tue 12th May
Castle Park BVMoulton RBL A
Castle Private BVMere
Comberbach BVRudheath SSC C
Helsby CSC BVBarnton CC C
Mobberley Victory Hall BVWharton Rec
PavilionsVGoshawk B
Mon 18th May
Barnton CC CVCastle Park B
Rudheath SSC CVGoshawk B
Tue 19th May
Comberbach BVMobberley Victory Hall B
MereVPavilions
Moulton RBL AVCastle Private B
Wharton RecVHelsby CSC B
Tue 26th May
Castle Park BVWharton Rec
Castle Private BVBarnton CC C
Goshawk BVMere
Helsby CSC BVComberbach B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVRudheath SSC C
PavilionsVMoulton RBL A
Mon 1st Jun
Barnton CC CVPavilions
Tue 2nd Jun
Comberbach BVCastle Park B
MereVRudheath SSC C
Mobberley Victory Hall BVHelsby CSC B
Moulton RBL AVGoshawk B
Wharton RecVCastle Private B
Tue 9th Jun
Castle Park BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Castle Private BVComberbach B
Goshawk BVBarnton CC C
Helsby CSC BVRudheath SSC C
MereVMoulton RBL A
PavilionsVWharton Rec
Mon 15th Jun
Barnton CC CVMere
Rudheath SSC CVMoulton RBL A
Tue 16th Jun
Castle Park BVHelsby CSC B
Comberbach BVPavilions
Mobberley Victory Hall BVCastle Private B
Wharton RecVGoshawk B
Tue 23rd Jun
Castle Park BVRudheath SSC C
Castle Private BVHelsby CSC B
Goshawk BVComberbach B
MereVWharton Rec
Moulton RBL AVBarnton CC C
Mon 29th Jun
Barnton CC CVMoulton RBL A
Rudheath SSC CVCastle Park B
Tue 30th Jun
Helsby CSC BVCastle Private B
Comberbach BVGoshawk B
Wharton RecVMere
Mobberley Victory Hall BVPavilions
Tue 7th Jul
MereVBarnton CC C
Helsby CSC BVCastle Park B
PavilionsVComberbach B
Castle Private BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Moulton RBL AVRudheath SSC C
Goshawk BVWharton Rec
Wed 8th Jul
PavilionsVMobberley Victory Hall B
Mon 13th Jul
Barnton CC CVGoshawk B
Rudheath SSC CVHelsby CSC B
Tue 14th Jul
Mobberley Victory Hall BVCastle Park B
Comberbach BVCastle Private B
Moulton RBL AVMere
Wharton RecVPavilions
Tue 21st Jul
PavilionsVBarnton CC C
Castle Park BVComberbach B
Rudheath SSC CVMere
Helsby CSC BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Goshawk BVMoulton RBL A
Castle Private BVWharton Rec
Mon 27th Jul
Barnton CC CVCastle Private B
Rudheath SSC CVMobberley Victory Hall B
Tue 28th Jul
Wharton RecVCastle Park B
MereVGoshawk B
Comberbach BVHelsby CSC B
Moulton RBL AVPavilions
Tue 4th Aug
Castle Park BVBarnton CC C
Mobberley Victory Hall BVComberbach B
PavilionsVMere
Castle Private BVMoulton RBL A
Goshawk BVRudheath SSC C
Helsby CSC BVWharton Rec
Mon 10th Aug
Rudheath SSC CVComberbach B
Barnton CC CVHelsby CSC B
Tue 11th Aug
Moulton RBL AVCastle Park B
MereVCastle Private B
Wharton RecVMobberley Victory Hall B
Goshawk BVPavilions
Tue 18th Aug
Mobberley Victory Hall BVBarnton CC C
Castle Private BVGoshawk B
Castle Park BVMere
Helsby CSC BVMoulton RBL A
PavilionsVRudheath SSC C
Comberbach BVWharton Rec
Mon 24th Aug
Barnton CC CVComberbach B
Rudheath SSC CVWharton Rec
Tue 25th Aug
Goshawk BVCastle Park B
PavilionsVCastle Private B
MereVHelsby CSC B
Moulton RBL AVMobberley Victory Hall B
Tue 1st Sep
Wharton RecVBarnton CC C
Helsby CSC BVGoshawk B
Mobberley Victory Hall BVMere
Comberbach BVMoulton RBL A
Castle Park BVPavilions
Castle Private BVRudheath SSC C
Mon 7th Sep
Rudheath SSC CVBarnton CC C
Tue 8th Sep
Castle Private BVCastle Park B
MereVComberbach B
Goshawk BVMobberley Victory Hall B
Helsby CSC BVPavilions
Moulton RBL AVWharton Rec