Heart Of England Bowling League 2015

Over 60s League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Division 4
Fri 10th Apr
BaldwinVWythall B
Hall GreenVKing George VI A
Marston Green AVGreen Man B
SolihullVRABL B
Solihull Marsh Lane BVWCWMC B
Ye Olde Knowle CVBlack Horse B
Fri 17th Apr
Black Horse BVYe Olde Knowle C
Green Man BVMarston Green A
King George VI AVHall Green
RABL BVSolihull
WCWMC BVSolihull Marsh Lane B
Wythall BVBaldwin
Fri 1st May
Hall GreenVBlack Horse B
King George VI AVSolihull
Marston Green AVBaldwin
RABL BVWCWMC B
Solihull Marsh Lane BVWythall B
Ye Olde Knowle CVGreen Man B
Fri 8th May
BaldwinVMarston Green A
Black Horse BVHall Green
Green Man BVYe Olde Knowle C
SolihullVKing George VI A
WCWMC BVRABL B
Wythall BVSolihull Marsh Lane B
Fri 15th May
Black Horse BVRABL B
Green Man BVBaldwin
Hall GreenVWCWMC B
King George VI AVWythall B
Marston Green AVSolihull Marsh Lane B
Ye Olde Knowle CVSolihull
Fri 29th May
BaldwinVGreen Man B
RABL BVBlack Horse B
SolihullVYe Olde Knowle C
Solihull Marsh Lane BVMarston Green A
WCWMC BVHall Green
Wythall BVKing George VI A
Fri 5th Jun
BaldwinVYe Olde Knowle C
Green Man BVHall Green
Marston Green AVBlack Horse B
RABL BVWythall B
Solihull Marsh Lane BVKing George VI A
WCWMC BVSolihull
Fri 12th Jun
Black Horse BVMarston Green A
Hall GreenVGreen Man B
King George VI AVSolihull Marsh Lane B
SolihullVWCWMC B
Wythall BVRABL B
Ye Olde Knowle CVBaldwin
Fri 19th Jun
BaldwinVKing George VI A
Black Horse BVWCWMC B
Green Man BVWythall B
Hall GreenVRABL B
Marston Green AVSolihull
Solihull Marsh Lane BVYe Olde Knowle C
Fri 26th Jun
King George VI AVBaldwin
RABL BVHall Green
SolihullVMarston Green A
WCWMC BVBlack Horse B
Wythall BVGreen Man B
Ye Olde Knowle CVSolihull Marsh Lane B
Fri 10th Jul
BaldwinVWCWMC B
Green Man BVBlack Horse B
RABL BVMarston Green A
SolihullVSolihull Marsh Lane B
Wythall BVHall Green
Ye Olde Knowle CVKing George VI A
Fri 17th Jul
WCWMC BVBaldwin
Black Horse BVGreen Man B
Marston Green AVRABL B
Solihull Marsh Lane BVSolihull
Hall GreenVWythall B
King George VI AVYe Olde Knowle C
Fri 24th Jul
Wythall BVBlack Horse B
Ye Olde Knowle CVHall Green
Green Man BVKing George VI A
WCWMC BVMarston Green A
Solihull Marsh Lane BVRABL B
BaldwinVSolihull
Fri 31st Jul
SolihullVBaldwin
King George VI AVGreen Man B
RABL BVSolihull Marsh Lane B
Marston Green AVWCWMC B
Black Horse BVWythall B
Hall GreenVYe Olde Knowle C
Fri 7th Aug
Solihull Marsh Lane BVBlack Horse B
BaldwinVHall Green
Marston Green AVKing George VI A
Green Man BVSolihull
WCWMC BVWythall B
RABL BVYe Olde Knowle C
Fri 14th Aug
Hall GreenVBaldwin
SolihullVGreen Man B
King George VI AVMarston Green A
Ye Olde Knowle CVRABL B
Black Horse BVSolihull Marsh Lane B
Wythall BVWCWMC B
Fri 21st Aug
Black Horse BVBaldwin
King George VI AVRABL B
Wythall BVSolihull
Hall GreenVSolihull Marsh Lane B
Green Man BVWCWMC B
Marston Green AVYe Olde Knowle C
Fri 28th Aug
BaldwinVBlack Horse B
WCWMC BVGreen Man B
Solihull Marsh Lane BVHall Green
RABL BVKing George VI A
Ye Olde Knowle CVMarston Green A
SolihullVWythall B
Fri 4th Sep
King George VI AVBlack Horse B
SolihullVHall Green
Wythall BVMarston Green A
BaldwinVRABL B
Green Man BVSolihull Marsh Lane B
Ye Olde Knowle CVWCWMC B
Fri 11th Sep
RABL BVBaldwin
Solihull Marsh Lane BVGreen Man B
Black Horse BVKing George VI A
Hall GreenVSolihull
Marston Green AVWythall B
WCWMC BVYe Olde Knowle C
Fri 18th Sep
Hall GreenVMarston Green A
Green Man BVRABL B
Black Horse BVSolihull
BaldwinVSolihull Marsh Lane B
King George VI AVWCWMC B
Wythall BVYe Olde Knowle C
Fri 25th Sep
Solihull Marsh Lane BVBaldwin
SolihullVBlack Horse B
RABL BVGreen Man B
Marston Green AVHall Green
WCWMC BVKing George VI A
Ye Olde Knowle CVWythall B