South Derbyshire Senior Ladies Bowling League 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 1
Tue 16th Apr
Brackens AVBrackens
ChaddesdenVChaddesden A
Kings NewtonVAllestree
SpondonVBelper Meadows
Mon 29th Apr
Chaddesden AVBrackens
Tue 30th Apr
Belper MeadowsVKings Newton
Brackens AVChaddesden
SpondonVRolls Royce
Mon 6th May
BrackensVChaddesden
Tue 7th May
AllestreeVSpondon
Chaddesden AVBrackens A
Thu 9th May
Rolls RoyceVBelper Meadows
Mon 13th May
Rolls RoyceVAllestree
Tue 14th May
Brackens AVBelper Meadows
ChaddesdenVKings Newton
SpondonVChaddesden A
Mon 20th May
BrackensVKings Newton
Tue 21st May
AllestreeVBelper Meadows
Brackens AVSpondon
Chaddesden AVRolls Royce
Tue 28th May
AllestreeVBrackens
Brackens AVRolls Royce
ChaddesdenVSpondon
Kings NewtonVChaddesden A
Mon 3rd Jun
Rolls RoyceVBrackens
Tue 4th Jun
AllestreeVChaddesden
Chaddesden AVBelper Meadows
SpondonVKings Newton
Tue 11th Jun
Brackens AVAllestree
ChaddesdenVBelper Meadows
Kings NewtonVRolls Royce
SpondonVBrackens
Mon 17th Jun
BrackensVBelper Meadows
Rolls RoyceVChaddesden
Tue 18th Jun
Chaddesden AVAllestree
Kings NewtonVBrackens A
Mon 1st Jul
BrackensVBrackens A
Tue 2nd Jul
AllestreeVKings Newton
Belper MeadowsVSpondon
Chaddesden AVChaddesden
Mon 8th Jul
Rolls RoyceVSpondon
Tue 9th Jul
BrackensVChaddesden A
ChaddesdenVBrackens A
Kings NewtonVBelper Meadows
Tue 16th Jul
Belper MeadowsVRolls Royce
Brackens AVChaddesden A
ChaddesdenVBrackens
SpondonVAllestree
Tue 23rd Jul
AllestreeVRolls Royce
Belper MeadowsVBrackens A
Chaddesden AVSpondon
Kings NewtonVChaddesden
Mon 29th Jul
Rolls RoyceVChaddesden A
Tue 30th Jul
Belper MeadowsVAllestree
Kings NewtonVBrackens
SpondonVBrackens A
Mon 5th Aug
BrackensVAllestree
Rolls RoyceVBrackens A
Tue 6th Aug
Chaddesden AVKings Newton
SpondonVChaddesden
Mon 12th Aug
BrackensVRolls Royce
Tue 13th Aug
Belper MeadowsVChaddesden A
ChaddesdenVAllestree
Kings NewtonVSpondon
Mon 19th Aug
BrackensVSpondon
Rolls RoyceVKings Newton
Tue 20th Aug
AllestreeVBrackens A
Belper MeadowsVChaddesden
Tue 3rd Sep
AllestreeVChaddesden A
Belper MeadowsVBrackens
Brackens AVKings Newton
ChaddesdenVRolls Royce