Flowfit Ludlow Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 1
Thu 5th Apr
BurwayVBromfield
ByeVCraven Arms
ByletVCorve
LinneyVLudlow Castle
MortimerVCleobury Mortimer
TemestersVChelmarsh
Thu 12th Apr
BromfieldVTemesters
ChelmarshVBye
Cleobury MortimerVLinney
CorveVBurway
Craven ArmsVMortimer
Ludlow CastleVBylet
Thu 19th Apr
BurwayVCleobury Mortimer
ByeVTemesters
ByletVCraven Arms
CorveVLudlow Castle
LinneyVChelmarsh
MortimerVBromfield
Thu 26th Apr
BromfieldVBye
ChelmarshVMortimer
Cleobury MortimerVBylet
Craven ArmsVCorve
Ludlow CastleVBurway
TemestersVLinney
Thu 3rd May
ByletVBromfield
CorveVCleobury Mortimer
Craven ArmsVLudlow Castle
LinneyVBye
MortimerVTemesters
Thu 10th May
BromfieldVCraven Arms
ByeVMortimer
ChelmarshVCorve
Cleobury MortimerVLudlow Castle
TemestersVBurway
Thu 17th May
BurwayVBye
ByletVTemesters
CorveVBromfield
Craven ArmsVCleobury Mortimer
Ludlow CastleVChelmarsh
MortimerVLinney
Thu 24th May
BromfieldVLudlow Castle
ByeVCleobury Mortimer
ChelmarshVBylet
LinneyVCraven Arms
MortimerVBurway
TemestersVCorve
Thu 7th Jun
BurwayVLinney
ByletVMortimer
Cleobury MortimerVBromfield
CorveVBye
Craven ArmsVChelmarsh
Ludlow CastleVTemesters
Thu 14th Jun
BurwayVBylet
ByeVLudlow Castle
ChelmarshVCleobury Mortimer
LinneyVBromfield
TemestersVCraven Arms
Thu 21st Jun
BromfieldVChelmarsh
ByletVBye
Cleobury MortimerVTemesters
CorveVLinney
Craven ArmsVBurway
Ludlow CastleVMortimer
Tue 26th Jun
BromfieldVBurway
Thu 28th Jun
CorveVBylet
Craven ArmsVBye
Ludlow CastleVLinney
Thu 5th Jul
TemestersVBromfield
ByeVChelmarsh
LinneyVCleobury Mortimer
BurwayVCorve
MortimerVCraven Arms
ByletVLudlow Castle
Thu 12th Jul
Cleobury MortimerVBurway
TemestersVBye
Craven ArmsVBylet
Ludlow CastleVCorve
ChelmarshVLinney
BromfieldVMortimer
Mon 16th Jul
Cleobury MortimerVMortimer
Thu 19th Jul
ByeVBromfield
MortimerVChelmarsh
ByletVCleobury Mortimer
CorveVCraven Arms
BurwayVLudlow Castle
LinneyVTemesters
Thu 26th Jul
MortimerVCorve
Thu 2nd Aug
ChelmarshVBurway
BromfieldVBylet
Cleobury MortimerVCorve
Ludlow CastleVCraven Arms
ByeVLinney
TemestersVMortimer
Wed 8th Aug
ChelmarshVTemesters
Thu 9th Aug
Craven ArmsVBromfield
MortimerVBye
CorveVChelmarsh
Ludlow CastleVCleobury Mortimer
ByletVLinney
BurwayVTemesters
Thu 16th Aug
ByeVBurway
TemestersVBylet
BromfieldVCorve
Cleobury MortimerVCraven Arms
Wed 22nd Aug
LinneyVBylet
BurwayVChelmarsh
Thu 23rd Aug
Cleobury MortimerVBye
ByletVChelmarsh
Craven ArmsVLinney
BurwayVMortimer
CorveVTemesters
Thu 30th Aug
LinneyVBurway
MortimerVBylet
BromfieldVCleobury Mortimer
ByeVCorve
ChelmarshVCraven Arms
TemestersVLudlow Castle
Wed 5th Sep
Ludlow CastleVBromfield
Thu 6th Sep
ByletVBurway
Ludlow CastleVBye
Cleobury MortimerVChelmarsh
BromfieldVLinney
CorveVMortimer
Craven ArmsVTemesters
Thu 13th Sep
ChelmarshVBromfield
ByeVBylet
TemestersVCleobury Mortimer
LinneyVCorve
BurwayVCraven Arms
MortimerVLudlow Castle
Wed 19th Sep
LinneyVMortimer
Thu 20th Sep
ChelmarshVLudlow Castle