Coventry Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Premier 1
Wed 11th Apr
Atherstone Cons AVHaunchwood A
BaddesleyVBedworth Bowling Club A
Copsewood AVWalsgrave A
Coundon AVStockingford
Newdigate AVHaunchwood B
Wed 18th Apr
Bedworth Bowling Club AVNewdigate A
Haunchwood AVCopsewood A
Haunchwood BVCoundon A
StockingfordVAtherstone Cons A
Walsgrave AVBaddesley
Wed 25th Apr
BaddesleyVHaunchwood A
Copsewood AVStockingford
Coundon AVAtherstone Cons A
Haunchwood BVBedworth Bowling Club A
Newdigate AVWalsgrave A
Wed 2nd May
Atherstone Cons AVCopsewood A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVCoundon A
Haunchwood AVNewdigate A
StockingfordVBaddesley
Walsgrave AVHaunchwood B
Wed 9th May
BaddesleyVAtherstone Cons A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVWalsgrave A
Coundon AVCopsewood A
Haunchwood BVHaunchwood A
Newdigate AVStockingford
Wed 16th May
Atherstone Cons AVNewdigate A
Copsewood AVBaddesley
Haunchwood AVBedworth Bowling Club A
StockingfordVHaunchwood B
Walsgrave AVCoundon A
Wed 23rd May
Bedworth Bowling Club AVStockingford
Coundon AVBaddesley
Haunchwood BVAtherstone Cons A
Newdigate AVCopsewood A
Walsgrave AVHaunchwood A
Wed 6th Jun
Atherstone Cons AVBedworth Bowling Club A
BaddesleyVNewdigate A
Copsewood AVHaunchwood B
Haunchwood AVCoundon A
StockingfordVWalsgrave A
Wed 13th Jun
Bedworth Bowling Club AVCopsewood A
Haunchwood AVStockingford
Haunchwood BVBaddesley
Newdigate AVCoundon A
Walsgrave AVAtherstone Cons A
Wed 27th Jun
Haunchwood AVAtherstone Cons A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVBaddesley
Walsgrave AVCopsewood A
StockingfordVCoundon A
Haunchwood BVNewdigate A
Wed 4th Jul
Newdigate AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Copsewood AVHaunchwood A
Coundon AVHaunchwood B
Atherstone Cons AVStockingford
BaddesleyVWalsgrave A
Wed 11th Jul
Haunchwood AVBaddesley
StockingfordVCopsewood A
Atherstone Cons AVCoundon A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVHaunchwood B
Walsgrave AVNewdigate A
Wed 18th Jul
Copsewood AVAtherstone Cons A
Coundon AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Newdigate AVHaunchwood A
BaddesleyVStockingford
Haunchwood BVWalsgrave A
Wed 8th Aug
Atherstone Cons AVBaddesley
Walsgrave AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Copsewood AVCoundon A
Haunchwood AVHaunchwood B
StockingfordVNewdigate A
Wed 15th Aug
Newdigate AVAtherstone Cons A
BaddesleyVCopsewood A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVHaunchwood A
Haunchwood BVStockingford
Coundon AVWalsgrave A
Wed 22nd Aug
StockingfordVBedworth Bowling Club A
BaddesleyVCoundon A
Atherstone Cons AVHaunchwood B
Copsewood AVNewdigate A
Haunchwood AVWalsgrave A
Wed 29th Aug
Bedworth Bowling Club AVAtherstone Cons A
Newdigate AVBaddesley
Haunchwood BVCopsewood A
Coundon AVHaunchwood A
Walsgrave AVStockingford
Wed 5th Sep
Copsewood AVBedworth Bowling Club A
StockingfordVHaunchwood A
BaddesleyVHaunchwood B
Coundon AVNewdigate A
Atherstone Cons AVWalsgrave A