Stubbs Parkin & South Whitchurch Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 1
Tue 4th Apr
Awc AVHadnall A
Bridgewater AVHarriers
Chester Rd AVPrees A
District AVIfton
Malpas Spts AVHanmer A
Wem Usc AVAdderley A
Woore AVWem A
Tue 11th Apr
Adderley AVChester Rd A
Hadnall AVBridgewater A
Hanmer AVWem Usc A
HarriersVAwc A
IftonVMalpas Spts A
Prees AVWoore A
Wem AVDistrict A
Tue 18th Apr
Awc AVWoore A
Bridgewater AVAdderley A
Chester Rd AVIfton
District AVHadnall A
Malpas Spts AVPrees A
Wem AVHanmer A
Wem Usc AVHarriers
Tue 25th Apr
Adderley AVWem A
Hadnall AVWem Usc A
Hanmer AVDistrict A
HarriersVChester Rd A
IftonVBridgewater A
Prees AVAwc A
Woore AVMalpas Spts A
Tue 2nd May
Awc AVMalpas Spts A
Bridgewater AVPrees A
Chester Rd AVWoore A
District AVHarriers
Hanmer AVAdderley A
Wem AVHadnall A
Wem Usc AVIfton
Tue 9th May
Adderley AVDistrict A
Hadnall AVHanmer A
HarriersVWem A
IftonVAwc A
Malpas Spts AVChester Rd A
Prees AVWem Usc A
Woore AVBridgewater A
Tue 16th May
Adderley AVHadnall A
Awc AVChester Rd A
Bridgewater AVMalpas Spts A
District AVPrees A
Hanmer AVHarriers
Wem AVIfton
Wem Usc AVWoore A
Tue 23rd May
Awc AVBridgewater A
Chester Rd AVWem Usc A
HarriersVAdderley A
IftonVHanmer A
Malpas Spts AVWem A
Prees AVHadnall A
Woore AVDistrict A
Tue 30th May
Adderley AVIfton
Bridgewater AVChester Rd A
District AVAwc A
Hadnall AVHarriers
Hanmer AVWoore A
Wem AVPrees A
Wem Usc AVMalpas Spts A
Tue 6th Jun
Awc AVHanmer A
Bridgewater AVWem Usc A
Chester Rd AVWem A
IftonVHadnall A
Malpas Spts AVDistrict A
Prees AVHarriers
Woore AVAdderley A
Tue 13th Jun
Adderley AVMalpas Spts A
District AVChester Rd A
Hadnall AVWoore A
Hanmer AVPrees A
HarriersVIfton
Wem AVBridgewater A
Wem Usc AVAwc A
Tue 20th Jun
Awc AVWem A
Bridgewater AVHanmer A
Chester Rd AVHadnall A
Malpas Spts AVHarriers
Prees AVAdderley A
Wem Usc AVDistrict A
Woore AVIfton
Tue 27th Jun
Adderley AVAwc A
District AVBridgewater A
Hadnall AVMalpas Spts A
Hanmer AVChester Rd A
HarriersVWoore A
IftonVPrees A
Wem AVWem Usc A
Tue 4th Jul
Hadnall AVAwc A
HarriersVBridgewater A
Prees AVChester Rd A
IftonVDistrict A
Hanmer AVMalpas Spts A
Adderley AVWem Usc A
Wem AVWoore A
Tue 11th Jul
Chester Rd AVAdderley A
Bridgewater AVHadnall A
Wem Usc AVHanmer A
Awc AVHarriers
Malpas Spts AVIfton
Woore AVPrees A
District AVWem A
Tue 18th Jul
Woore AVAwc A
Adderley AVBridgewater A
IftonVChester Rd A
Hadnall AVDistrict A
Prees AVMalpas Spts A
Hanmer AVWem A
HarriersVWem Usc A
Tue 25th Jul
Wem AVAdderley A
Wem Usc AVHadnall A
District AVHanmer A
Chester Rd AVHarriers
Bridgewater AVIfton
Awc AVPrees A
Malpas Spts AVWoore A
Tue 1st Aug
Malpas Spts AVAwc A
Prees AVBridgewater A
Woore AVChester Rd A
HarriersVDistrict A
Adderley AVHanmer A
Hadnall AVWem A
IftonVWem Usc A
Tue 8th Aug
District AVAdderley A
Hanmer AVHadnall A
Wem AVHarriers
Awc AVIfton
Chester Rd AVMalpas Spts A
Wem Usc AVPrees A
Bridgewater AVWoore A
Tue 15th Aug
Hadnall AVAdderley A
Chester Rd AVAwc A
Malpas Spts AVBridgewater A
Prees AVDistrict A
HarriersVHanmer A
IftonVWem A
Woore AVWem Usc A
Tue 22nd Aug
Bridgewater AVAwc A
Wem Usc AVChester Rd A
Adderley AVHarriers
Hanmer AVIfton
Wem AVMalpas Spts A
Hadnall AVPrees A
District AVWoore A
Tue 29th Aug
IftonVAdderley A
Chester Rd AVBridgewater A
Awc AVDistrict A
HarriersVHadnall A
Woore AVHanmer A
Prees AVWem A
Malpas Spts AVWem Usc A
Tue 5th Sep
Hanmer AVAwc A
Wem Usc AVBridgewater A
Wem AVChester Rd A
Hadnall AVIfton
District AVMalpas Spts A
HarriersVPrees A
Adderley AVWoore A
Tue 12th Sep
Malpas Spts AVAdderley A
Chester Rd AVDistrict A
Woore AVHadnall A
Prees AVHanmer A
IftonVHarriers
Bridgewater AVWem A
Awc AVWem Usc A
Tue 19th Sep
Wem AVAwc A
Hanmer AVBridgewater A
Hadnall AVChester Rd A
HarriersVMalpas Spts A
Adderley AVPrees A
District AVWem Usc A
IftonVWoore A
Tue 26th Sep
Awc AVAdderley A
Bridgewater AVDistrict A
Malpas Spts AVHadnall A
Chester Rd AVHanmer A
Woore AVHarriers
Prees AVIfton
Wem Usc AVWem A