Coventry Bowling League 2017

Premier League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Premier 1
Wed 12th Apr
Atherstone Cons AVStoke Coventry A
BaddesleyVHaunchwood A
Copsewood AVHaunchwood B
Coundon AVStockingford
Newdigate AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Wed 19th Apr
Bedworth Bowling Club AVCoundon A
Haunchwood AVCopsewood A
Haunchwood BVNewdigate A
StockingfordVAtherstone Cons A
Stoke Coventry AVBaddesley
Wed 26th Apr
Atherstone Cons AVBaddesley
Copsewood AVStoke Coventry A
Coundon AVHaunchwood B
Newdigate AVHaunchwood A
StockingfordVBedworth Bowling Club A
Wed 3rd May
BaddesleyVCopsewood A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVAtherstone Cons A
Haunchwood AVCoundon A
Haunchwood BVStockingford
Stoke Coventry AVNewdigate A
Wed 10th May
Atherstone Cons AVCopsewood A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVHaunchwood B
Coundon AVStoke Coventry A
Newdigate AVBaddesley
StockingfordVHaunchwood A
Wed 17th May
BaddesleyVCoundon A
Copsewood AVNewdigate A
Haunchwood AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Haunchwood BVAtherstone Cons A
Stoke Coventry AVStockingford
Wed 24th May
Atherstone Cons AVNewdigate A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVStoke Coventry A
Coundon AVCopsewood A
Haunchwood BVHaunchwood A
StockingfordVBaddesley
Wed 7th Jun
BaddesleyVBedworth Bowling Club A
Copsewood AVStockingford
Haunchwood AVAtherstone Cons A
Newdigate AVCoundon A
Stoke Coventry AVHaunchwood B
Wed 14th Jun
Bedworth Bowling Club AVCopsewood A
Coundon AVAtherstone Cons A
Haunchwood AVStoke Coventry A
Haunchwood BVBaddesley
StockingfordVNewdigate A
Wed 28th Jun
Stoke Coventry AVAtherstone Cons A
Haunchwood AVBaddesley
Haunchwood BVCopsewood A
StockingfordVCoundon A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVNewdigate A
Wed 5th Jul
Coundon AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Copsewood AVHaunchwood A
Newdigate AVHaunchwood B
Atherstone Cons AVStockingford
BaddesleyVStoke Coventry A
Wed 12th Jul
BaddesleyVAtherstone Cons A
Stoke Coventry AVCopsewood A
Haunchwood BVCoundon A
Haunchwood AVNewdigate A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVStockingford
Wed 19th Jul
Copsewood AVBaddesley
Atherstone Cons AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Coundon AVHaunchwood A
StockingfordVHaunchwood B
Newdigate AVStoke Coventry A
Wed 2nd Aug
Copsewood AVAtherstone Cons A
Haunchwood BVBedworth Bowling Club A
Stoke Coventry AVCoundon A
BaddesleyVNewdigate A
Haunchwood AVStockingford
Wed 9th Aug
Coundon AVBaddesley
Newdigate AVCopsewood A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVHaunchwood A
Atherstone Cons AVHaunchwood B
StockingfordVStoke Coventry A
Wed 16th Aug
Newdigate AVAtherstone Cons A
Stoke Coventry AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Copsewood AVCoundon A
Haunchwood AVHaunchwood B
BaddesleyVStockingford
Wed 23rd Aug
Bedworth Bowling Club AVBaddesley
StockingfordVCopsewood A
Atherstone Cons AVHaunchwood A
Coundon AVNewdigate A
Haunchwood BVStoke Coventry A
Wed 30th Aug
Copsewood AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Atherstone Cons AVCoundon A
Stoke Coventry AVHaunchwood A
BaddesleyVHaunchwood B
Newdigate AVStockingford