Mid Cheshire Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Premier
Fri 8th Apr
Alsager InstVMiddlewich CC
Castle S&SC AVBye
Comberbach AVCrewe PO
Hop Pole AVFrod Red Lion A
Rudheath Ssc AVRudheath Ssc B
Wharton Cons AVWharton Cons B
Fri 15th Apr
ByeVRudheath Ssc A
Frod Red Lion AVCastle S&SC A
Middlewich CCVHop Pole A
Rudheath Ssc BVComberbach A
Wharton Cons BVAlsager Inst
Fri 22nd Apr
Castle S&SC AVWharton Cons B
Comberbach AVFrod Red Lion A
Crewe POVRudheath Ssc B
Hop Pole AVAlsager Inst
Rudheath Ssc AVMiddlewich CC
Wharton Cons AVBye
Sun 24th Apr
Crewe POVWharton Cons A
Fri 29th Apr
Alsager InstVRudheath Ssc A
ByeVComberbach A
Frod Red Lion AVCrewe PO
Middlewich CCVCastle S&SC A
Rudheath Ssc BVWharton Cons A
Wharton Cons BVHop Pole A
Fri 6th May
Castle S&SC AVAlsager Inst
Comberbach AVWharton Cons B
Crewe POVBye
Frod Red Lion AVRudheath Ssc B
Rudheath Ssc AVHop Pole A
Wharton Cons AVMiddlewich CC
Fri 13th May
Alsager InstVWharton Cons A
ByeVRudheath Ssc B
Hop Pole AVCastle S&SC A
Middlewich CCVCrewe PO
Rudheath Ssc AVComberbach A
Wharton Cons BVFrod Red Lion A
Fri 20th May
Castle S&SC AVRudheath Ssc A
Comberbach AVAlsager Inst
Crewe POVWharton Cons B
Frod Red Lion AVBye
Rudheath Ssc BVMiddlewich CC
Wharton Cons AVHop Pole A
Fri 27th May
Alsager InstVCrewe PO
Castle S&SC AVWharton Cons A
Hop Pole AVBye
Middlewich CCVComberbach A
Rudheath Ssc AVFrod Red Lion A
Wharton Cons BVRudheath Ssc B
Fri 3rd Jun
ByeVWharton Cons B
Comberbach AVCastle S&SC A
Crewe POVHop Pole A
Frod Red Lion AVMiddlewich CC
Rudheath Ssc BVAlsager Inst
Wharton Cons AVRudheath Ssc A
Fri 10th Jun
Alsager InstVFrod Red Lion A
Castle S&SC AVCrewe PO
Hop Pole AVRudheath Ssc B
Middlewich CCVBye
Rudheath Ssc AVWharton Cons B
Wharton Cons AVComberbach A
Fri 24th Jun
ByeVAlsager Inst
Comberbach AVHop Pole A
Crewe POVRudheath Ssc A
Frod Red Lion AVWharton Cons A
Rudheath Ssc BVCastle S&SC A
Wharton Cons BVMiddlewich CC
Fri 1st Jul
Middlewich CCVAlsager Inst
ByeVCastle S&SC A
Crewe POVComberbach A
Frod Red Lion AVHop Pole A
Rudheath Ssc BVRudheath Ssc A
Wharton Cons BVWharton Cons A
Fri 8th Jul
Rudheath Ssc AVBye
Wharton Cons AVCrewe PO
Castle S&SC AVFrod Red Lion A
Hop Pole AVMiddlewich CC
Comberbach AVRudheath Ssc B
Alsager InstVWharton Cons B
Fri 22nd Jul
Wharton Cons BVCastle S&SC A
Frod Red Lion AVComberbach A
Rudheath Ssc BVCrewe PO
Alsager InstVHop Pole A
Middlewich CCVRudheath Ssc A
ByeVWharton Cons A
Fri 29th Jul
Rudheath Ssc AVAlsager Inst
Comberbach AVBye
Crewe POVFrod Red Lion A
Castle S&SC AVMiddlewich CC
Wharton Cons AVRudheath Ssc B
Hop Pole AVWharton Cons B
Fri 5th Aug
Alsager InstVCastle S&SC A
Wharton Cons BVComberbach A
ByeVCrewe PO
Rudheath Ssc BVFrod Red Lion A
Hop Pole AVRudheath Ssc A
Middlewich CCVWharton Cons A
Fri 12th Aug
Wharton Cons AVAlsager Inst
Rudheath Ssc BVBye
Castle S&SC AVHop Pole A
Crewe POVMiddlewich CC
Comberbach AVRudheath Ssc A
Frod Red Lion AVWharton Cons B
Fri 19th Aug
Rudheath Ssc AVCastle S&SC A
Alsager InstVComberbach A
Wharton Cons BVCrewe PO
ByeVFrod Red Lion A
Middlewich CCVRudheath Ssc B
Hop Pole AVWharton Cons A
Fri 26th Aug
Crewe POVAlsager Inst
Wharton Cons AVCastle S&SC A
ByeVHop Pole A
Comberbach AVMiddlewich CC
Frod Red Lion AVRudheath Ssc A
Rudheath Ssc BVWharton Cons B
Fri 2nd Sep
Wharton Cons BVBye
Castle S&SC AVComberbach A
Hop Pole AVCrewe PO
Middlewich CCVFrod Red Lion A
Alsager InstVRudheath Ssc B
Rudheath Ssc AVWharton Cons A
Wed 7th Sep
Comberbach AVWharton Cons A
Fri 9th Sep
Frod Red Lion AVAlsager Inst
Crewe POVCastle S&SC A
Rudheath Ssc BVHop Pole A
ByeVMiddlewich CC
Wharton Cons BVRudheath Ssc A
Fri 16th Sep
Alsager InstVBye
Hop Pole AVComberbach A
Rudheath Ssc AVCrewe PO
Wharton Cons AVFrod Red Lion A
Castle S&SC AVRudheath Ssc B
Middlewich CCVWharton Cons B