Coventry Sunday Bowls League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 1
Sun 10th Apr
Albany AVLime Tree A
CopsewoodVFoleshill Gas A
KenilworthVStoke Cov A
SphinxVColliery A
Wyken AVWyken B
Sun 17th Apr
Colliery AVWyken A
Foleshill Gas AVAlbany A
Lime Tree AVCopsewood
Stoke Cov AVSphinx
Wyken BVKenilworth
Sun 24th Apr
Albany AVWyken A
CopsewoodVColliery A
KenilworthVLime Tree A
SphinxVFoleshill Gas A
Wyken BVStoke Cov A
Sun 8th May
Colliery AVAlbany A
Foleshill Gas AVKenilworth
Lime Tree AVWyken B
Stoke Cov AVCopsewood
Wyken AVSphinx
Sun 22nd May
Albany AVSphinx
CopsewoodVWyken A
KenilworthVColliery A
Stoke Cov AVLime Tree A
Wyken BVFoleshill Gas A
Sun 29th May
Albany AVCopsewood
Colliery AVLime Tree A
Foleshill Gas AVStoke Cov A
SphinxVWyken B
Wyken AVKenilworth
Sun 5th Jun
KenilworthVAlbany A
Lime Tree AVFoleshill Gas A
SphinxVCopsewood
Stoke Cov AVWyken A
Wyken BVColliery A
Sun 12th Jun
Albany AVWyken B
Colliery AVStoke Cov A
CopsewoodVKenilworth
SphinxVLime Tree A
Wyken AVFoleshill Gas A
Sun 19th Jun
Foleshill Gas AVColliery A
KenilworthVSphinx
Lime Tree AVWyken A
Stoke Cov AVAlbany A
Wyken BVCopsewood
Sun 26th Jun
Lime Tree AVAlbany A
Foleshill Gas AVCopsewood
Stoke Cov AVKenilworth
Colliery AVSphinx
Wyken BVWyken A
Sun 3rd Jul
Wyken AVColliery A
Albany AVFoleshill Gas A
CopsewoodVLime Tree A
SphinxVStoke Cov A
KenilworthVWyken B
Sun 10th Jul
Wyken AVAlbany A
Colliery AVCopsewood
Lime Tree AVKenilworth
Foleshill Gas AVSphinx
Stoke Cov AVWyken B
Sun 24th Jul
Albany AVColliery A
KenilworthVFoleshill Gas A
Wyken BVLime Tree A
CopsewoodVStoke Cov A
SphinxVWyken A
Sun 31st Jul
SphinxVAlbany A
Wyken AVCopsewood
Colliery AVKenilworth
Lime Tree AVStoke Cov A
Foleshill Gas AVWyken B
Sun 7th Aug
CopsewoodVAlbany A
Lime Tree AVColliery A
Stoke Cov AVFoleshill Gas A
Wyken BVSphinx
KenilworthVWyken A
Sun 14th Aug
Albany AVKenilworth
Foleshill Gas AVLime Tree A
CopsewoodVSphinx
Wyken AVStoke Cov A
Colliery AVWyken B
Sun 4th Sep
Wyken BVAlbany A
Stoke Cov AVColliery A
KenilworthVCopsewood
Lime Tree AVSphinx
Foleshill Gas AVWyken A
Sun 11th Sep
Colliery AVFoleshill Gas A
SphinxVKenilworth
Wyken AVLime Tree A
Albany AVStoke Cov A
CopsewoodVWyken B