Coventry Bowling League 2015

Premier League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Premier 1
Wed 15th Apr
Atherstone ConsVCoundon A
BaddesleyVHaunchwood B
Coundon BVCopsewood A
Haunchwood AVNewdigate A
Stoke Coventry AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Wed 22nd Apr
Bedworth Bowling Club AVCoundon B
Copsewood AVAtherstone Cons
Coundon AVHaunchwood A
Haunchwood BVStoke Coventry A
Newdigate AVBaddesley
Wed 29th Apr
Atherstone ConsVBedworth Bowling Club A
BaddesleyVStoke Coventry A
Coundon BVHaunchwood B
Haunchwood AVCopsewood A
Newdigate AVCoundon A
Wed 6th May
Bedworth Bowling Club AVHaunchwood A
Copsewood AVNewdigate A
Coundon AVBaddesley
Haunchwood BVAtherstone Cons
Stoke Coventry AVCoundon B
Wed 13th May
Atherstone ConsVStoke Coventry A
BaddesleyVCoundon B
Coundon AVCopsewood A
Haunchwood AVHaunchwood B
Newdigate AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Wed 20th May
Bedworth Bowling Club AVCoundon A
Copsewood AVBaddesley
Coundon BVAtherstone Cons
Haunchwood BVNewdigate A
Stoke Coventry AVHaunchwood A
Wed 27th May
BaddesleyVAtherstone Cons
Copsewood AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Coundon AVHaunchwood B
Haunchwood AVCoundon B
Newdigate AVStoke Coventry A
Wed 10th Jun
Atherstone ConsVHaunchwood A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVBaddesley
Coundon BVNewdigate A
Haunchwood BVCopsewood A
Stoke Coventry AVCoundon A
Wed 17th Jun
Bedworth Bowling Club AVHaunchwood B
Copsewood AVStoke Coventry A
Coundon AVCoundon B
Haunchwood AVBaddesley
Newdigate AVAtherstone Cons
Wed 1st Jul
Bedworth Bowling Club AVStoke Coventry A
Copsewood AVCoundon B
Coundon AVAtherstone Cons
Haunchwood BVBaddesley
Newdigate AVHaunchwood A
Wed 8th Jul
Atherstone ConsVCopsewood A
BaddesleyVNewdigate A
Coundon BVBedworth Bowling Club A
Haunchwood AVCoundon A
Stoke Coventry AVHaunchwood B
Wed 15th Jul
Bedworth Bowling Club AVAtherstone Cons
Copsewood AVHaunchwood A
Coundon AVNewdigate A
Haunchwood BVCoundon B
Stoke Coventry AVBaddesley
Wed 22nd Jul
Atherstone ConsVHaunchwood B
BaddesleyVCoundon A
Coundon BVStoke Coventry A
Haunchwood AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Newdigate AVCopsewood A
Wed 5th Aug
Bedworth Bowling Club AVNewdigate A
Copsewood AVCoundon A
Coundon BVBaddesley
Haunchwood BVHaunchwood A
Stoke Coventry AVAtherstone Cons
Wed 12th Aug
Atherstone ConsVCoundon B
BaddesleyVCopsewood A
Coundon AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Haunchwood AVStoke Coventry A
Newdigate AVHaunchwood B
Wed 19th Aug
Atherstone ConsVBaddesley
Bedworth Bowling Club AVCopsewood A
Coundon BVHaunchwood A
Haunchwood BVCoundon A
Stoke Coventry AVNewdigate A
Wed 26th Aug
BaddesleyVBedworth Bowling Club A
Copsewood AVHaunchwood B
Coundon AVStoke Coventry A
Haunchwood AVAtherstone Cons
Newdigate AVCoundon B
Wed 2nd Sep
Atherstone ConsVNewdigate A
BaddesleyVHaunchwood A
Coundon BVCoundon A
Haunchwood BVBedworth Bowling Club A
Stoke Coventry AVCopsewood A