Barlows Bowling League 2015

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Division 1
Tue 7th Apr
Chester Rd AVBridgewater A
Ellesmere AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Hadnall AVAdderley B
Hanmer AVHanmer B
Newport BVA W C
P/brockhurst AVDistrict
Wem Albion AVAudlem B
Tue 14th Apr
A W CVChester Rd A
Adderley BVNewport B
Audlem BVHadnall A
Bridgewater AVP/brockhurst A
DistrictVWem Albion A
Hanmer BVEllesmere A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVHanmer A
Tue 21st Apr
Chester Rd AVAudlem B
DistrictVAdderley B
Ellesmere AVA W C
Hadnall AVBridgewater A
Hanmer AVP/brockhurst A
Newport BVNantwich Pk Rd B
Wem Albion AVHanmer B
Tue 28th Apr
A W CVDistrict
Adderley BVWem Albion A
Audlem BVEllesmere A
Bridgewater AVHanmer A
Hanmer BVNewport B
Nantwich Pk Rd BVChester Rd A
P/brockhurst AVHadnall A
Tue 5th May
Adderley BVA W C
Chester Rd AVP/brockhurst A
DistrictVHanmer B
Ellesmere AVBridgewater A
Hanmer AVHadnall A
Newport BVAudlem B
Wem Albion AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Tue 12th May
A W CVWem Albion A
Audlem BVHanmer A
Bridgewater AVNewport B
Hadnall AVChester Rd A
Hanmer BVAdderley B
Nantwich Pk Rd BVDistrict
P/brockhurst AVEllesmere A
Tue 19th May
A W CVHanmer B
Adderley BVNantwich Pk Rd B
DistrictVAudlem B
Ellesmere AVHadnall A
Hanmer AVChester Rd A
Newport BVP/brockhurst A
Wem Albion AVBridgewater A
Tue 26th May
Audlem BVAdderley B
Bridgewater AVHanmer B
Chester Rd AVNewport B
Hadnall AVDistrict
Hanmer AVEllesmere A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVA W C
P/brockhurst AVWem Albion A
Tue 2nd Jun
A W CVAudlem B
Adderley BVP/brockhurst A
DistrictVBridgewater A
Ellesmere AVChester Rd A
Hanmer BVNantwich Pk Rd B
Newport BVHadnall A
Wem Albion AVHanmer A
Tue 9th Jun
Audlem BVHanmer B
Bridgewater AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Chester Rd AVDistrict
Ellesmere AVNewport B
Hadnall AVWem Albion A
Hanmer AVAdderley B
P/brockhurst AVA W C
Tue 16th Jun
A W CVHadnall A
Adderley BVBridgewater A
DistrictVEllesmere A
Hanmer BVP/brockhurst A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVAudlem B
Newport BVHanmer A
Wem Albion AVChester Rd A
Tue 23rd Jun
Bridgewater AVA W C
Chester Rd AVHanmer B
Ellesmere AVAdderley B
Hadnall AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Hanmer AVDistrict
Newport BVWem Albion A
P/brockhurst AVAudlem B
Tue 30th Jun
A W CVHanmer A
Adderley BVChester Rd A
Audlem BVBridgewater A
DistrictVNewport B
Hanmer BVHadnall A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVP/brockhurst A
Wem Albion AVEllesmere A
Tue 7th Jul
Bridgewater AVChester Rd A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVEllesmere A
Adderley BVHadnall A
Hanmer BVHanmer A
A W CVNewport B
DistrictVP/brockhurst A
Audlem BVWem Albion A
Tue 14th Jul
Chester Rd AVA W C
Newport BVAdderley B
Hadnall AVAudlem B
P/brockhurst AVBridgewater A
Wem Albion AVDistrict
Ellesmere AVHanmer B
Hanmer AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Tue 21st Jul
Audlem BVChester Rd A
Adderley BVDistrict
A W CVEllesmere A
Bridgewater AVHadnall A
P/brockhurst AVHanmer A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVNewport B
Hanmer BVWem Albion A
Tue 28th Jul
DistrictVA W C
Wem Albion AVAdderley B
Ellesmere AVAudlem B
Hanmer AVBridgewater A
Newport BVHanmer B
Chester Rd AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Hadnall AVP/brockhurst A
Tue 4th Aug
A W CVAdderley B
P/brockhurst AVChester Rd A
Hanmer BVDistrict
Bridgewater AVEllesmere A
Hadnall AVHanmer A
Audlem BVNewport B
Nantwich Pk Rd BVWem Albion A
Tue 11th Aug
Wem Albion AVA W C
Hanmer AVAudlem B
Newport BVBridgewater A
Chester Rd AVHadnall A
Adderley BVHanmer B
DistrictVNantwich Pk Rd B
Ellesmere AVP/brockhurst A
Tue 18th Aug
Hanmer BVA W C
Nantwich Pk Rd BVAdderley B
Audlem BVDistrict
Hadnall AVEllesmere A
Chester Rd AVHanmer A
P/brockhurst AVNewport B
Bridgewater AVWem Albion A
Tue 25th Aug
Adderley BVAudlem B
Hanmer BVBridgewater A
Newport BVChester Rd A
DistrictVHadnall A
Ellesmere AVHanmer A
A W CVNantwich Pk Rd B
Wem Albion AVP/brockhurst A
Tue 1st Sep
Audlem BVA W C
P/brockhurst AVAdderley B
Bridgewater AVDistrict
Chester Rd AVEllesmere A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVHanmer B
Hadnall AVNewport B
Hanmer AVWem Albion A
Tue 8th Sep
Hanmer BVAudlem B
Nantwich Pk Rd BVBridgewater A
DistrictVChester Rd A
Newport BVEllesmere A
Wem Albion AVHadnall A
Adderley BVHanmer A
A W CVP/brockhurst A
Tue 15th Sep
Hadnall AVA W C
Bridgewater AVAdderley B
Ellesmere AVDistrict
P/brockhurst AVHanmer B
Audlem BVNantwich Pk Rd B
Hanmer AVNewport B
Chester Rd AVWem Albion A
Tue 22nd Sep
A W CVBridgewater A
Hanmer BVChester Rd A
Adderley BVEllesmere A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVHadnall A
DistrictVHanmer A
Wem Albion AVNewport B
Audlem BVP/brockhurst A
Tue 29th Sep
Hanmer AVA W C
Chester Rd AVAdderley B
Bridgewater AVAudlem B
Newport BVDistrict
Hadnall AVHanmer B
P/brockhurst AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Ellesmere AVWem Albion A