Gwynedd Seniors 2014

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2014 Fixtures for Division A
Tue 22nd Apr
Beaumaris BVBeaumaris A
ConwyVCaernarfon
Craig y Don AVBethesda A
Llandudno AVCriccieth
Llanfairfechan AVBye
PenmaenmawrVLlanfair PG
Tue 29th Apr
Beaumaris AVConwy
Bethesda AVLlandudno A
ByeVCraig y Don A
CaernarfonVPenmaenmawr
CricciethVLlanfairfechan A
Llanfair PGVBeaumaris B
Tue 6th May
Beaumaris BVCriccieth
CaernarfonVLlanfair PG
ConwyVBye
Craig y Don AVLlanfairfechan A
Llandudno AVBeaumaris A
PenmaenmawrVBethesda A
Tue 13th May
Beaumaris AVPenmaenmawr
Bethesda AVCaernarfon
ByeVBeaumaris B
CricciethVCraig y Don A
Llanfair PGVLlandudno A
Llanfairfechan AVConwy
Tue 20th May
Beaumaris BVLlanfairfechan A
Bethesda AVLlanfair PG
CaernarfonVBeaumaris A
ConwyVCraig y Don A
Llandudno AVBye
PenmaenmawrVCriccieth
Tue 27th May
Beaumaris AVBethesda A
ByeVCaernarfon
ConwyVBeaumaris B
Craig y Don AVLlandudno A
CricciethVLlanfair PG
Llanfairfechan AVPenmaenmawr
Tue 3rd Jun
Beaumaris BVCraig y Don A
Bethesda AVCriccieth
CaernarfonVLlanfairfechan A
Llandudno AVConwy
Llanfair PGVBeaumaris A
PenmaenmawrVBye
Tue 10th Jun
Beaumaris BVLlandudno A
ByeVBeaumaris A
ConwyVPenmaenmawr
Craig y Don AVLlanfair PG
CricciethVCaernarfon
Llanfairfechan AVBethesda A
Tue 17th Jun
Beaumaris AVCriccieth
Bethesda AVConwy
CaernarfonVCraig y Don A
Llandudno AVLlanfairfechan A
Llanfair PGVBye
PenmaenmawrVBeaumaris B
Tue 24th Jun
Beaumaris BVCaernarfon
ByeVBethesda A
ConwyVCriccieth
Craig y Don AVBeaumaris A
Llandudno AVPenmaenmawr
Llanfairfechan AVLlanfair PG
Tue 1st Jul
Beaumaris AVLlanfairfechan A
Bethesda AVBeaumaris B
CaernarfonVLlandudno A
CricciethVBye
Llanfair PGVConwy
PenmaenmawrVCraig y Don A
Tue 8th Jul
Beaumaris AVBeaumaris B
Bethesda AVCraig y Don A
ByeVLlanfairfechan A
CaernarfonVConwy
CricciethVLlandudno A
Llanfair PGVPenmaenmawr
Tue 15th Jul
Beaumaris BVLlanfair PG
ConwyVBeaumaris A
Craig y Don AVBye
Llandudno AVBethesda A
Llanfairfechan AVCriccieth
PenmaenmawrVCaernarfon
Tue 22nd Jul
Beaumaris AVLlandudno A
Bethesda AVPenmaenmawr
ByeVConwy
CricciethVBeaumaris B
Llanfair PGVCaernarfon
Llanfairfechan AVCraig y Don A
Tue 29th Jul
Beaumaris BVBye
CaernarfonVBethesda A
ConwyVLlanfairfechan A
Craig y Don AVCriccieth
Llandudno AVLlanfair PG
PenmaenmawrVBeaumaris A
Tue 5th Aug
Beaumaris AVCaernarfon
ByeVLlandudno A
Craig y Don AVConwy
CricciethVPenmaenmawr
Llanfair PGVBethesda A
Llanfairfechan AVBeaumaris B
Tue 12th Aug
Beaumaris BVConwy
Bethesda AVBeaumaris A
CaernarfonVBye
Llandudno AVCraig y Don A
Llanfair PGVCriccieth
PenmaenmawrVLlanfairfechan A
Tue 19th Aug
Beaumaris AVLlanfair PG
ByeVPenmaenmawr
ConwyVLlandudno A
Craig y Don AVBeaumaris B
CricciethVBethesda A
Llanfairfechan AVCaernarfon
Tue 26th Aug
Beaumaris AVBye
Bethesda AVLlanfairfechan A
CaernarfonVCriccieth
Llandudno AVBeaumaris B
Llanfair PGVCraig y Don A
PenmaenmawrVConwy
Tue 2nd Sep
Beaumaris BVPenmaenmawr
ByeVLlanfair PG
ConwyVBethesda A
Craig y Don AVCaernarfon
CricciethVBeaumaris A
Llanfairfechan AVLlandudno A
Tue 9th Sep
Beaumaris AVCraig y Don A
Bethesda AVBye
CaernarfonVBeaumaris B
CricciethVConwy
Llanfair PGVLlanfairfechan A
PenmaenmawrVLlandudno A
Tue 16th Sep
Beaumaris BVBethesda A
ByeVCriccieth
ConwyVLlanfair PG
Craig y Don AVPenmaenmawr
Llandudno AVCaernarfon
Llanfairfechan AVBeaumaris A