Clwydian Senior Citizens 2013

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2013 Fixtures for Division A
Tue 9th Apr
Copperfields AVOld Colwyn A
Denbigh AVRhuddlan B
Grove Park AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Mochdre Park AVAbergele A
Rhos Park AVMeliden A
Rhuddlan AVEirias Park A
St AsaphVTrefnant A
Tue 16th Apr
Abergele AVRhuddlan A
Eirias Park AVRhos Park A
Meliden AVCopperfields A
Old Colwyn AVSt Asaph
Penrhyn New Hall AVDenbigh A
Rhuddlan BVMochdre Park A
Trefnant AVGrove Park A
Tue 23rd Apr
Copperfields AVTrefnant A
Denbigh AVAbergele A
Grove Park AVOld Colwyn A
Mochdre Park AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Rhos Park AVRhuddlan B
Rhuddlan AVMeliden A
St AsaphVEirias Park A
Tue 30th Apr
Abergele AVRhos Park A
Denbigh AVGrove Park A
Meliden AVEirias Park A
Old Colwyn AVRhuddlan A
Penrhyn New Hall AVSt Asaph
Rhuddlan BVCopperfields A
Trefnant AVMochdre Park A
Tue 7th May
Copperfields AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Eirias Park AVOld Colwyn A
Grove Park AVAbergele A
Mochdre Park AVDenbigh A
Rhos Park AVTrefnant A
Rhuddlan AVRhuddlan B
St AsaphVMeliden A
Tue 14th May
Abergele AVCopperfields A
Denbigh AVRhos Park A
Grove Park AVMochdre Park A
Old Colwyn AVMeliden A
Penrhyn New Hall AVEirias Park A
Rhuddlan BVTrefnant A
St AsaphVRhuddlan A
Fri 17th May
Abergele AVSt Asaph
Eirias Park AVCopperfields A
Meliden AVMochdre Park A
Old Colwyn AVRhos Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVRhuddlan A
Rhuddlan BVGrove Park A
Trefnant AVDenbigh A
Tue 21st May
Copperfields AVSt Asaph
Eirias Park AVTrefnant A
Meliden AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Mochdre Park AVOld Colwyn A
Rhos Park AVGrove Park A
Rhuddlan AVDenbigh A
Tue 28th May
Abergele AVTrefnant A
Denbigh AVOld Colwyn A
Grove Park AVMeliden A
Mochdre Park AVEirias Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVRhuddlan B
Rhuddlan AVCopperfields A
St AsaphVRhos Park A
Tue 4th Jun
Copperfields AVMochdre Park A
Eirias Park AVGrove Park A
Meliden AVDenbigh A
Old Colwyn AVAbergele A
Rhos Park AVRhuddlan A
Rhuddlan BVSt Asaph
Trefnant AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Tue 11th Jun
Abergele AVMeliden A
Denbigh AVSt Asaph
Grove Park AVCopperfields A
Mochdre Park AVRhos Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVOld Colwyn A
Rhuddlan BVEirias Park A
Trefnant AVRhuddlan A
Tue 18th Jun
Copperfields AVRhos Park A
Eirias Park AVDenbigh A
Meliden AVTrefnant A
Old Colwyn AVRhuddlan B
Penrhyn New Hall AVAbergele A
Rhuddlan AVMochdre Park A
St AsaphVGrove Park A
Fri 21st Jun
Eirias Park AVMeliden A
Mochdre Park AVTrefnant A
Rhos Park AVAbergele A
Rhuddlan AVOld Colwyn A
Tue 25th Jun
Abergele AVEirias Park A
Denbigh AVCopperfields A
Grove Park AVRhuddlan A
Mochdre Park AVSt Asaph
Rhos Park AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Rhuddlan BVMeliden A
Trefnant AVOld Colwyn A
Tue 2nd Jul
St AsaphVAbergele A
Copperfields AVEirias Park A
Mochdre Park AVMeliden A
Rhos Park AVOld Colwyn A
Rhuddlan AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Grove Park AVRhuddlan B
Denbigh AVTrefnant A
Tue 9th Jul
Old Colwyn AVCopperfields A
Rhuddlan BVDenbigh A
Penrhyn New Hall AVGrove Park A
Abergele AVMochdre Park A
Meliden AVRhos Park A
Eirias Park AVRhuddlan A
Trefnant AVSt Asaph
Tue 16th Jul
Rhuddlan AVAbergele A
Rhos Park AVEirias Park A
Copperfields AVMeliden A
St AsaphVOld Colwyn A
Denbigh AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Mochdre Park AVRhuddlan B
Grove Park AVTrefnant A
Tue 23rd Jul
Trefnant AVCopperfields A
Abergele AVDenbigh A
Old Colwyn AVGrove Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVMochdre Park A
Rhuddlan BVRhos Park A
Meliden AVRhuddlan A
Eirias Park AVSt Asaph
Tue 30th Jul
Grove Park AVDenbigh A
St AsaphVPenrhyn New Hall A
Copperfields AVRhuddlan B
Fri 2nd Aug
Denbigh AVMochdre Park A
Trefnant AVRhuddlan B
Tue 6th Aug
Penrhyn New Hall AVCopperfields A
Old Colwyn AVEirias Park A
Abergele AVGrove Park A
Trefnant AVRhos Park A
Rhuddlan BVRhuddlan A
Meliden AVSt Asaph
Tue 13th Aug
Copperfields AVAbergele A
Rhos Park AVDenbigh A
Mochdre Park AVGrove Park A
Meliden AVOld Colwyn A
Eirias Park AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Rhuddlan AVSt Asaph
Tue 20th Aug
Rhuddlan BVAbergele A
St AsaphVCopperfields A
Trefnant AVEirias Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVMeliden A
Old Colwyn AVMochdre Park A
Grove Park AVRhos Park A
Denbigh AVRhuddlan A
Tue 27th Aug
Trefnant AVAbergele A
Old Colwyn AVDenbigh A
Meliden AVGrove Park A
Eirias Park AVMochdre Park A
Rhuddlan BVPenrhyn New Hall A
Copperfields AVRhuddlan A
Rhos Park AVSt Asaph
Tue 3rd Sep
Mochdre Park AVCopperfields A
Grove Park AVEirias Park A
Denbigh AVMeliden A
Abergele AVOld Colwyn A
Rhuddlan AVRhos Park A
St AsaphVRhuddlan B
Penrhyn New Hall AVTrefnant A
Tue 10th Sep
Meliden AVAbergele A
St AsaphVDenbigh A
Copperfields AVGrove Park A
Rhos Park AVMochdre Park A
Old Colwyn AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Eirias Park AVRhuddlan B
Rhuddlan AVTrefnant A
Fri 13th Sep
Abergele AVRhuddlan B
Tue 17th Sep
Rhos Park AVCopperfields A
Denbigh AVEirias Park A
Trefnant AVMeliden A
Rhuddlan BVOld Colwyn A
Abergele AVPenrhyn New Hall A
Mochdre Park AVRhuddlan A
Grove Park AVSt Asaph
Tue 24th Sep
Eirias Park AVAbergele A
Copperfields AVDenbigh A
Rhuddlan AVGrove Park A
St AsaphVMochdre Park A
Penrhyn New Hall AVRhos Park A
Meliden AVRhuddlan B
Old Colwyn AVTrefnant A