Barlows 2013

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2013 Fixtures for Division 1
Tue 2nd Apr
Audlem BVNantwich Pk Rd B
Bridgewater AVHadnall A
Cholmondeley AVP/brockhurst A
Ellesmere BVAudlem A
Hanmer BVA W C
Wem Albion AVChester Rd A
Whixall AVEllesmere A
Tue 9th Apr
A W CVWhixall A
Audlem AVCholmondeley A
Chester Rd AVAudlem B
Ellesmere AVEllesmere B
Hadnall AVWem Albion A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVBridgewater A
P/brockhurst AVHanmer B
Tue 16th Apr
Audlem BVAudlem A
Bridgewater AVEllesmere A
Cholmondeley AVA W C
Ellesmere BVP/brockhurst A
Hadnall AVChester Rd A
Wem Albion AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Whixall AVHanmer B
Tue 23rd Apr
A W CVEllesmere B
Audlem AVWhixall A
Chester Rd AVBridgewater A
Ellesmere AVWem Albion A
Hanmer BVCholmondeley A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVHadnall A
P/brockhurst AVAudlem B
Tue 30th Apr
Audlem BVA W C
Bridgewater AVAudlem A
Cholmondeley AVWhixall A
Ellesmere BVHanmer B
Hadnall AVEllesmere A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVChester Rd A
Wem Albion AVP/brockhurst A
Tue 7th May
A W CVHadnall A
Audlem AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Cholmondeley AVAudlem B
Ellesmere AVChester Rd A
Hanmer BVWem Albion A
P/brockhurst AVBridgewater A
Whixall AVEllesmere B
Tue 14th May
Audlem BVWhixall A
Bridgewater AVHanmer B
Chester Rd AVAudlem A
Ellesmere BVCholmondeley A
Hadnall AVP/brockhurst A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVEllesmere A
Wem Albion AVA W C
Tue 21st May
A W CVNantwich Pk Rd B
Audlem AVEllesmere A
Cholmondeley AVBridgewater A
Ellesmere BVAudlem B
Hanmer BVHadnall A
P/brockhurst AVChester Rd A
Whixall AVWem Albion A
Tue 28th May
Audlem BVHanmer B
Bridgewater AVWhixall A
Chester Rd AVA W C
Ellesmere AVP/brockhurst A
Hadnall AVAudlem A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVCholmondeley A
Wem Albion AVEllesmere B
Tue 4th Jun
A W CVEllesmere A
Audlem BVWem Albion A
Cholmondeley AVChester Rd A
Ellesmere BVBridgewater A
Hanmer BVNantwich Pk Rd B
P/brockhurst AVAudlem A
Whixall AVHadnall A
Tue 11th Jun
Audlem AVA W C
Bridgewater AVAudlem B
Chester Rd AVWhixall A
Ellesmere AVHanmer B
Hadnall AVEllesmere B
Nantwich Pk Rd BVP/brockhurst A
Wem Albion AVCholmondeley A
Tue 18th Jun
A W CVP/brockhurst A
Audlem BVHadnall A
Cholmondeley AVEllesmere A
Ellesmere BVChester Rd A
Hanmer BVAudlem A
Wem Albion AVBridgewater A
Whixall AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Tue 25th Jun
Audlem AVWem Albion A
Bridgewater AVA W C
Chester Rd AVHanmer B
Ellesmere AVAudlem B
Hadnall AVCholmondeley A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVEllesmere B
P/brockhurst AVWhixall A
Tue 2nd Jul
Nantwich Pk Rd BVAudlem B
Hadnall AVBridgewater A
P/brockhurst AVCholmondeley A
Audlem AVEllesmere B
A W CVHanmer B
Chester Rd AVWem Albion A
Ellesmere AVWhixall A
Tue 9th Jul
Whixall AVA W C
Cholmondeley AVAudlem A
Audlem BVChester Rd A
Ellesmere BVEllesmere A
Wem Albion AVHadnall A
Bridgewater AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Hanmer BVP/brockhurst A
Tue 16th Jul
Audlem AVAudlem B
Ellesmere AVBridgewater A
A W CVCholmondeley A
P/brockhurst AVEllesmere B
Chester Rd AVHadnall A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVWem Albion A
Hanmer BVWhixall A
Tue 23rd Jul
Ellesmere BVA W C
Whixall AVAudlem A
Bridgewater AVChester Rd A
Wem Albion AVEllesmere A
Cholmondeley AVHanmer B
Hadnall AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Audlem BVP/brockhurst A
Tue 30th Jul
A W CVAudlem B
Audlem AVBridgewater A
Whixall AVCholmondeley A
Hanmer BVEllesmere B
Ellesmere AVHadnall A
Chester Rd AVNantwich Pk Rd B
P/brockhurst AVWem Albion A
Tue 6th Aug
Hadnall AVA W C
Nantwich Pk Rd BVAudlem A
Audlem BVCholmondeley A
Chester Rd AVEllesmere A
Wem Albion AVHanmer B
Bridgewater AVP/brockhurst A
Ellesmere BVWhixall A
Tue 13th Aug
Whixall AVAudlem B
Hanmer BVBridgewater A
Audlem AVChester Rd A
Cholmondeley AVEllesmere B
P/brockhurst AVHadnall A
Ellesmere AVNantwich Pk Rd B
A W CVWem Albion A
Tue 20th Aug
Nantwich Pk Rd BVA W C
Ellesmere AVAudlem A
Bridgewater AVCholmondeley A
Audlem BVEllesmere B
Hadnall AVHanmer B
Chester Rd AVP/brockhurst A
Wem Albion AVWhixall A
Tue 27th Aug
Hanmer BVAudlem B
Whixall AVBridgewater A
A W CVChester Rd A
P/brockhurst AVEllesmere A
Audlem AVHadnall A
Cholmondeley AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Ellesmere BVWem Albion A
Tue 3rd Sep
Ellesmere AVA W C
Wem Albion AVAudlem B
Chester Rd AVCholmondeley A
Bridgewater AVEllesmere B
Nantwich Pk Rd BVHanmer B
Audlem AVP/brockhurst A
Hadnall AVWhixall A
Tue 10th Sep
A W CVAudlem A
Audlem BVBridgewater A
Whixall AVChester Rd A
Hanmer BVEllesmere A
Ellesmere BVHadnall A
P/brockhurst AVNantwich Pk Rd B
Cholmondeley AVWem Albion A
Tue 17th Sep
P/brockhurst AVA W C
Hadnall AVAudlem B
Ellesmere AVCholmondeley A
Chester Rd AVEllesmere B
Audlem AVHanmer B
Bridgewater AVWem Albion A
Nantwich Pk Rd BVWhixall A
Tue 24th Sep
Wem Albion AVAudlem A
A W CVBridgewater A
Hanmer BVChester Rd A
Audlem BVEllesmere A
Cholmondeley AVHadnall A
Ellesmere BVNantwich Pk Rd B
Whixall AVP/brockhurst A