Nortth Wales Coastal 2012

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2012 Fixtures for Division A
Sat 7th Apr
BEAUMARIS AVDENBIGH A
BI FFESTINIOGVCOLWYN BAY RBL
LLANRWST AVCONWY A
MIN Y DONVRHOS PARK A
ST ASAPH AVLLANFAIRPG
Sat 14th Apr
BANGOR CITYVST ASAPH A
COLWYN BAY RBLVMIN Y DON
CONWY AVBI FFESTINIOG
LLANFAIRPGVLLANRWST A
RHOS PARK AVBEAUMARIS A
Sat 21st Apr
BEAUMARIS AVCOLWYN BAY RBL
BI FFESTINIOGVLLANFAIRPG
DENBIGH AVRHOS PARK A
MIN Y DONVBANGOR CITY
ST ASAPH AVLLANRWST A
Sat 28th Apr
BANGOR CITYVBEAUMARIS A
COLWYN BAY RBLVDENBIGH A
CONWY AVST ASAPH A
LLANFAIRPGVMIN Y DON
LLANRWST AVBI FFESTINIOG
Sat 5th May
BEAUMARIS AVLLANFAIRPG
BI FFESTINIOGVST ASAPH A
DENBIGH AVBANGOR CITY
MIN Y DONVCONWY A
RHOS PARK AVCOLWYN BAY RBL
Sat 12th May
BANGOR CITYVCOLWYN BAY RBL
CONWY AVBEAUMARIS A
LLANFAIRPGVRHOS PARK A
LLANRWST AVDENBIGH A
ST ASAPH AVMIN Y DON
Sat 19th May
BEAUMARIS AVLLANRWST A
COLWYN BAY RBLVLLANFAIRPG
DENBIGH AVCONWY A
MIN Y DONVBI FFESTINIOG
RHOS PARK AVBANGOR CITY
Sat 2nd Jun
BI FFESTINIOGVRHOS PARK A
CONWY AVCOLWYN BAY RBL
LLANFAIRPGVBANGOR CITY
LLANRWST AVMIN Y DON
ST ASAPH AVDENBIGH A
Sat 9th Jun
BANGOR CITYVCONWY A
BEAUMARIS AVBI FFESTINIOG
COLWYN BAY RBLVLLANRWST A
DENBIGH AVLLANFAIRPG
RHOS PARK AVST ASAPH A
Sat 16th Jun
BI FFESTINIOGVDENBIGH A
CONWY AVRHOS PARK A
LLANRWST AVBANGOR CITY
MIN Y DONVBEAUMARIS A
ST ASAPH AVCOLWYN BAY RBL
Sat 23rd Jun
BANGOR CITYVBI FFESTINIOG
BEAUMARIS AVST ASAPH A
DENBIGH AVMIN Y DON
LLANFAIRPGVCONWY A
RHOS PARK AVLLANRWST A
Sat 30th Jun
DENBIGH AVBEAUMARIS A
COLWYN BAY RBLVBI FFESTINIOG
CONWY AVLLANRWST A
RHOS PARK AVMIN Y DON
LLANFAIRPGVST ASAPH A
Sat 7th Jul
ST ASAPH AVBANGOR CITY
MIN Y DONVCOLWYN BAY RBL
BI FFESTINIOGVCONWY A
LLANRWST AVLLANFAIRPG
BEAUMARIS AVRHOS PARK A
Sat 14th Jul
COLWYN BAY RBLVBEAUMARIS A
LLANFAIRPGVBI FFESTINIOG
RHOS PARK AVDENBIGH A
BANGOR CITYVMIN Y DON
LLANRWST AVST ASAPH A
Sat 21st Jul
BEAUMARIS AVBANGOR CITY
DENBIGH AVCOLWYN BAY RBL
ST ASAPH AVCONWY A
MIN Y DONVLLANFAIRPG
BI FFESTINIOGVLLANRWST A
Sat 28th Jul
LLANFAIRPGVBEAUMARIS A
ST ASAPH AVBI FFESTINIOG
BANGOR CITYVDENBIGH A
CONWY AVMIN Y DON
COLWYN BAY RBLVRHOS PARK A
Sat 4th Aug
COLWYN BAY RBLVBANGOR CITY
BEAUMARIS AVCONWY A
RHOS PARK AVLLANFAIRPG
DENBIGH AVLLANRWST A
MIN Y DONVST ASAPH A
Sat 11th Aug
LLANRWST AVBEAUMARIS A
LLANFAIRPGVCOLWYN BAY RBL
CONWY AVDENBIGH A
BI FFESTINIOGVMIN Y DON
BANGOR CITYVRHOS PARK A
Sat 18th Aug
RHOS PARK AVBI FFESTINIOG
COLWYN BAY RBLVCONWY A
BANGOR CITYVLLANFAIRPG
MIN Y DONVLLANRWST A
DENBIGH AVST ASAPH A
Sat 25th Aug
CONWY AVBANGOR CITY
BI FFESTINIOGVBEAUMARIS A
LLANRWST AVCOLWYN BAY RBL
LLANFAIRPGVDENBIGH A
ST ASAPH AVRHOS PARK A
Sat 1st Sep
DENBIGH AVBI FFESTINIOG
RHOS PARK AVCONWY A
BANGOR CITYVLLANRWST A
BEAUMARIS AVMIN Y DON
COLWYN BAY RBLVST ASAPH A
Sat 8th Sep
BI FFESTINIOGVBANGOR CITY
ST ASAPH AVBEAUMARIS A
MIN Y DONVDENBIGH A
CONWY AVLLANFAIRPG
LLANRWST AVRHOS PARK A