Deeside Vets Bowling League 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 2
Thu 11th Apr
Aston CVAston B
Gladstone CVHawkesbury C
Hawkesbury BVCarmel A
Penyffordd BVBroughton B
Sychdyn AVPenyffordd A
Thu 18th Apr
Aston BVGladstone C
Broughton BVHawkesbury B
Carmel AVAston C
Hawkesbury CVSychdyn A
Penyffordd AVPenyffordd B
Thu 25th Apr
Aston CVBroughton B
Carmel AVAston B
Hawkesbury BVHawkesbury C
Penyffordd AVGladstone C
Sychdyn AVPenyffordd B
Thu 2nd May
Aston BVSychdyn A
Broughton BVPenyffordd A
Gladstone CVAston C
Hawkesbury CVCarmel A
Penyffordd BVHawkesbury B
Thu 9th May
Aston CVHawkesbury C
Broughton BVGladstone C
Carmel AVPenyffordd B
Hawkesbury BVSychdyn A
Penyffordd AVAston B
Thu 16th May
Aston BVBroughton B
Gladstone CVHawkesbury B
Hawkesbury CVPenyffordd A
Penyffordd BVAston C
Sychdyn AVCarmel A
Thu 30th May
Carmel AVBroughton B
Hawkesbury BVPenyffordd A
Hawkesbury CVAston B
Penyffordd BVGladstone C
Sychdyn AVAston C
Thu 6th Jun
Aston BVPenyffordd B
Aston CVHawkesbury B
Broughton BVHawkesbury C
Gladstone CVSychdyn A
Penyffordd AVCarmel A
Thu 13th Jun
Aston CVPenyffordd A
Carmel AVGladstone C
Hawkesbury BVAston B
Penyffordd BVHawkesbury C
Sychdyn AVBroughton B
Thu 27th Jun
Aston BVAston C
Hawkesbury CVGladstone C
Carmel AVHawkesbury B
Broughton BVPenyffordd B
Penyffordd AVSychdyn A
Thu 4th Jul
Gladstone CVAston B
Hawkesbury BVBroughton B
Aston CVCarmel A
Sychdyn AVHawkesbury C
Penyffordd BVPenyffordd A
Thu 18th Jul
Broughton BVAston C
Aston BVCarmel A
Hawkesbury CVHawkesbury B
Gladstone CVPenyffordd A
Penyffordd BVSychdyn A
Thu 25th Jul
Sychdyn AVAston B
Penyffordd AVBroughton B
Aston CVGladstone C
Carmel AVHawkesbury C
Hawkesbury BVPenyffordd B
Thu 1st Aug
Hawkesbury CVAston C
Gladstone CVBroughton B
Penyffordd BVCarmel A
Sychdyn AVHawkesbury B
Aston BVPenyffordd A
Thu 8th Aug
Broughton BVAston B
Hawkesbury BVGladstone C
Penyffordd AVHawkesbury C
Aston CVPenyffordd B
Carmel AVSychdyn A
Thu 22nd Aug
Broughton BVCarmel A
Penyffordd AVHawkesbury B
Aston BVHawkesbury C
Gladstone CVPenyffordd B
Aston CVSychdyn A
Thu 29th Aug
Penyffordd BVAston B
Hawkesbury BVAston C
Hawkesbury CVBroughton B
Sychdyn AVGladstone C
Carmel AVPenyffordd A
Thu 5th Sep
Penyffordd AVAston C
Gladstone CVCarmel A
Aston BVHawkesbury B
Hawkesbury CVPenyffordd B
Broughton BVSychdyn A