Stubbs Parkin & South Whitchurch Bowling League 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 1
Tue 2nd Apr
Adderley AVWoore A
Chester Rd AVBridgewater A
Childs ErcallVMalpas Spts A
District AVAwc A
Malpas Fmrs AVPrees A
Wem AVHanmer A
Wem Usc AVIfton
Tue 9th Apr
Awc AVChilds Ercall
Bridgewater AVAdderley A
Hanmer AVChester Rd A
IftonVWem A
Malpas Spts AVDistrict A
Prees AVWem Usc A
Woore AVMalpas Fmrs A
Tue 16th Apr
Adderley AVIfton
Chester Rd AVMalpas Spts A
Childs ErcallVBridgewater A
District AVMalpas Fmrs A
Prees AVHanmer A
Wem AVWoore A
Wem Usc AVAwc A
Tue 23rd Apr
Awc AVChester Rd A
Bridgewater AVPrees A
Hanmer AVWem Usc A
IftonVChilds Ercall
Malpas Fmrs AVWem A
Malpas Spts AVAdderley A
Woore AVDistrict A
Tue 30th Apr
Adderley AVMalpas Fmrs A
Chester Rd AVIfton
Childs ErcallVWoore A
District AVWem A
Hanmer AVBridgewater A
Prees AVAwc A
Wem Usc AVMalpas Spts A
Tue 7th May
Awc AVHanmer A
Bridgewater AVWem Usc A
IftonVDistrict A
Malpas Fmrs AVChilds Ercall
Malpas Spts AVPrees A
Wem AVAdderley A
Woore AVChester Rd A
Tue 14th May
Bridgewater AVAwc A
Chester Rd AVMalpas Fmrs A
Childs ErcallVWem A
District AVAdderley A
Hanmer AVMalpas Spts A
Prees AVIfton
Wem Usc AVWoore A
Tue 21st May
Adderley AVChester Rd A
District AVChilds Ercall
IftonVHanmer A
Malpas Fmrs AVWem Usc A
Malpas Spts AVBridgewater A
Wem AVPrees A
Woore AVAwc A
Tue 28th May
Awc AVMalpas Spts A
Bridgewater AVIfton
Chester Rd AVWem A
Childs ErcallVAdderley A
Hanmer AVMalpas Fmrs A
Prees AVWoore A
Wem Usc AVDistrict A
Tue 4th Jun
Adderley AVPrees A
Childs ErcallVChester Rd A
District AVHanmer A
IftonVAwc A
Malpas Fmrs AVBridgewater A
Wem AVWem Usc A
Woore AVMalpas Spts A
Tue 11th Jun
Awc AVMalpas Fmrs A
Bridgewater AVWem A
Chester Rd AVDistrict A
Hanmer AVWoore A
Malpas Spts AVIfton
Prees AVChilds Ercall
Wem Usc AVAdderley A
Tue 18th Jun
Adderley AVAwc A
Chester Rd AVWem Usc A
Childs ErcallVHanmer A
District AVPrees A
Malpas Fmrs AVIfton
Wem AVMalpas Spts A
Woore AVBridgewater A
Tue 25th Jun
Awc AVWem A
Bridgewater AVDistrict A
Hanmer AVAdderley A
IftonVWoore A
Malpas Spts AVMalpas Fmrs A
Prees AVChester Rd A
Wem Usc AVChilds Ercall
Tue 2nd Jul
Woore AVAdderley A
Bridgewater AVChester Rd A
Malpas Spts AVChilds Ercall
Awc AVDistrict A
Prees AVMalpas Fmrs A
Hanmer AVWem A
IftonVWem Usc A
Tue 9th Jul
Childs ErcallVAwc A
Adderley AVBridgewater A
Chester Rd AVHanmer A
Wem AVIfton
District AVMalpas Spts A
Wem Usc AVPrees A
Malpas Fmrs AVWoore A
Tue 16th Jul
IftonVAdderley A
Malpas Spts AVChester Rd A
Bridgewater AVChilds Ercall
Malpas Fmrs AVDistrict A
Hanmer AVPrees A
Woore AVWem A
Awc AVWem Usc A
Tue 23rd Jul
Chester Rd AVAwc A
Prees AVBridgewater A
Wem Usc AVHanmer A
Childs ErcallVIfton
Wem AVMalpas Fmrs A
Adderley AVMalpas Spts A
District AVWoore A
Tue 30th Jul
Malpas Fmrs AVAdderley A
IftonVChester Rd A
Woore AVChilds Ercall
Wem AVDistrict A
Bridgewater AVHanmer A
Awc AVPrees A
Malpas Spts AVWem Usc A
Tue 6th Aug
Hanmer AVAwc A
Wem Usc AVBridgewater A
District AVIfton
Childs ErcallVMalpas Fmrs A
Prees AVMalpas Spts A
Adderley AVWem A
Chester Rd AVWoore A
Tue 13th Aug
Awc AVBridgewater A
Malpas Fmrs AVChester Rd A
Wem AVChilds Ercall
Adderley AVDistrict A
Malpas Spts AVHanmer A
IftonVPrees A
Woore AVWem Usc A
Tue 20th Aug
Chester Rd AVAdderley A
Childs ErcallVDistrict A
Hanmer AVIfton
Wem Usc AVMalpas Fmrs A
Bridgewater AVMalpas Spts A
Prees AVWem A
Awc AVWoore A
Tue 27th Aug
Malpas Spts AVAwc A
IftonVBridgewater A
Wem AVChester Rd A
Adderley AVChilds Ercall
Malpas Fmrs AVHanmer A
Woore AVPrees A
District AVWem Usc A
Tue 3rd Sep
Prees AVAdderley A
Chester Rd AVChilds Ercall
Hanmer AVDistrict A
Awc AVIfton
Bridgewater AVMalpas Fmrs A
Wem Usc AVWem A
Malpas Spts AVWoore A
Tue 10th Sep
Malpas Fmrs AVAwc A
Wem AVBridgewater A
District AVChester Rd A
Woore AVHanmer A
IftonVMalpas Spts A
Childs ErcallVPrees A
Adderley AVWem Usc A
Tue 17th Sep
Awc AVAdderley A
Wem Usc AVChester Rd A
Hanmer AVChilds Ercall
Prees AVDistrict A
IftonVMalpas Fmrs A
Malpas Spts AVWem A
Bridgewater AVWoore A
Tue 24th Sep
Wem AVAwc A
District AVBridgewater A
Adderley AVHanmer A
Woore AVIfton
Malpas Fmrs AVMalpas Spts A
Chester Rd AVPrees A
Childs ErcallVWem Usc A