South West Birmingham over 60 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 1
Tue 23rd Apr
AG College AVBye
Black Horse AVHall Green A
Moseley CC AVR.A.S.P. A
White Hart AVKing George V & Police A
Wythall AVKings Norton / Triplex A
Ye Olde Knowle AVColebrook A
Tue 30th Apr
ByeVAG College A
Colebrook AVYe Olde Knowle A
Hall Green AVBlack Horse A
King George V & Police AVWhite Hart A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVWythall A
R.A.S.P. AVMoseley CC A
Tue 14th May
AG College AVHall Green A
Black Horse AVBye
Colebrook AVR.A.S.P. A
Moseley CC AVKings Norton / Triplex A
White Hart AVWythall A
Ye Olde Knowle AVKing George V & Police A
Tue 21st May
ByeVBlack Horse A
Hall Green AVAG College A
King George V & Police AVYe Olde Knowle A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVMoseley CC A
R.A.S.P. AVColebrook A
Wythall AVWhite Hart A
Tue 28th May
AG College AVR.A.S.P. A
Black Horse AVKings Norton / Triplex A
Colebrook AVKing George V & Police A
Moseley CC AVWythall A
White Hart AVBye
Ye Olde Knowle AVHall Green A
Tue 4th Jun
ByeVWhite Hart A
Hall Green AVYe Olde Knowle A
King George V & Police AVColebrook A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVBlack Horse A
R.A.S.P. AVAG College A
Wythall AVMoseley CC A
Tue 11th Jun
AG College AVKings Norton / Triplex A
Black Horse AVWythall A
Colebrook AVHall Green A
R.A.S.P. AVKing George V & Police A
White Hart AVMoseley CC A
Ye Olde Knowle AVBye
Tue 18th Jun
ByeVYe Olde Knowle A
Hall Green AVColebrook A
King George V & Police AVR.A.S.P. A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVAG College A
Moseley CC AVWhite Hart A
Wythall AVBlack Horse A
Tue 25th Jun
AG College AVMoseley CC A
Black Horse AVWhite Hart A
Colebrook AVBye
King George V & Police AVKings Norton / Triplex A
R.A.S.P. AVHall Green A
Ye Olde Knowle AVWythall A
Tue 2nd Jul
ByeVColebrook A
Hall Green AVR.A.S.P. A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVKing George V & Police A
Moseley CC AVAG College A
White Hart AVBlack Horse A
Wythall AVYe Olde Knowle A
Tue 9th Jul
AG College AVWythall A
Black Horse AVMoseley CC A
Colebrook AVKings Norton / Triplex A
King George V & Police AVHall Green A
R.A.S.P. AVBye
Ye Olde Knowle AVWhite Hart A
Tue 16th Jul
Wythall AVAG College A
Moseley CC AVBlack Horse A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVColebrook A
Hall Green AVKing George V & Police A
ByeVR.A.S.P. A
White Hart AVYe Olde Knowle A
Tue 23rd Jul
R.A.S.P. AVBlack Horse A
Hall Green AVBye
Ye Olde Knowle AVKings Norton / Triplex A
King George V & Police AVMoseley CC A
AG College AVWhite Hart A
Colebrook AVWythall A
Tue 30th Jul
White Hart AVAG College A
Wythall AVColebrook A
ByeVHall Green A
Moseley CC AVKing George V & Police A
Black Horse AVR.A.S.P. A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVYe Olde Knowle A
Tue 6th Aug
AG College AVBlack Horse A
King George V & Police AVBye
Hall Green AVKings Norton / Triplex A
Ye Olde Knowle AVMoseley CC A
Colebrook AVWhite Hart A
R.A.S.P. AVWythall A
Tue 13th Aug
Black Horse AVAG College A
White Hart AVColebrook A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVHall Green A
ByeVKing George V & Police A
Wythall AVR.A.S.P. A
Moseley CC AVYe Olde Knowle A
Tue 20th Aug
King George V & Police AVAG College A
Ye Olde Knowle AVBlack Horse A
ByeVKings Norton / Triplex A
Colebrook AVMoseley CC A
R.A.S.P. AVWhite Hart A
Hall Green AVWythall A
Tue 27th Aug
Kings Norton / Triplex AVBye
Moseley CC AVColebrook A
Wythall AVHall Green A
AG College AVKing George V & Police A
White Hart AVR.A.S.P. A
Black Horse AVYe Olde Knowle A
Tue 3rd Sep
Ye Olde Knowle AVAG College A
Colebrook AVBlack Horse A
R.A.S.P. AVKings Norton / Triplex A
ByeVMoseley CC A
Hall Green AVWhite Hart A
King George V & Police AVWythall A
Tue 10th Sep
Moseley CC AVBye
Black Horse AVColebrook A
White Hart AVHall Green A
Wythall AVKing George V & Police A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVR.A.S.P. A
AG College AVYe Olde Knowle A
Tue 17th Sep
Wythall AVBye
AG College AVColebrook A
Moseley CC AVHall Green A
Black Horse AVKing George V & Police A
White Hart AVKings Norton / Triplex A
Ye Olde Knowle AVR.A.S.P. A
Tue 24th Sep
Colebrook AVAG College A
King George V & Police AVBlack Horse A
Hall Green AVMoseley CC A
Kings Norton / Triplex AVWhite Hart A
ByeVWythall A
R.A.S.P. AVYe Olde Knowle A