Shropshire Ladies Bowling League 2019

Telford & District Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 8th Apr
Donnington Wood VBridgnorth Gold
Horsehay VAlbrighton
Maddocks RedVMaddocks Blue
Sinclair VBye
Sir John Bayley VShifnal A
St Georges VBroseley
Mon 15th Apr
Albrighton VMaddocks Red
Bridgnorth GoldVSt Georges
Broseley VSinclair
ByeVHorsehay
Maddocks BlueVSir John Bayley
Shifnal A VDonnington Wood
Mon 29th Apr
Donnington Wood VSt Georges
Horsehay VBridgnorth Gold
Maddocks RedVBroseley
Shifnal A VAlbrighton
Sinclair VMaddocks Blue
Sir John Bayley VBye
Mon 13th May
Broseley VShifnal A
ByeVAlbrighton
Maddocks BlueVBridgnorth Gold
Sinclair VDonnington Wood
Sir John Bayley VMaddocks Red
St Georges VHorsehay
Mon 20th May
Albrighton VBroseley
Bridgnorth GoldVSir John Bayley
Donnington Wood VBye
Horsehay VMaddocks Blue
Maddocks RedVSinclair
Shifnal A VSt Georges
Mon 3rd Jun
Broseley VBridgnorth Gold
ByeVShifnal A
Maddocks RedVDonnington Wood
Sinclair VAlbrighton
Sir John Bayley VHorsehay
St Georges VMaddocks Blue
Mon 10th Jun
Albrighton VSt Georges
Bridgnorth GoldVSinclair
Donnington Wood VSir John Bayley
Horsehay VBroseley
Maddocks BlueVBye
Shifnal A VMaddocks Red
Mon 17th Jun
Albrighton VDonnington Wood
Broseley VMaddocks Blue
ByeVBridgnorth Gold
Maddocks RedVHorsehay
Sinclair VShifnal A
St Georges VSir John Bayley
Mon 24th Jun
Bridgnorth GoldVMaddocks Red
Donnington Wood VBroseley
Horsehay VShifnal A
Maddocks BlueVAlbrighton
Sir John Bayley VSinclair
St Georges VBye
Mon 1st Jul
Albrighton VSir John Bayley
Broseley VBye
Donnington Wood VMaddocks Blue
Maddocks RedVSt Georges
Shifnal A VBridgnorth Gold
Sinclair VHorsehay
Mon 8th Jul
Bridgnorth GoldVAlbrighton
ByeVMaddocks Red
Horsehay VDonnington Wood
Maddocks BlueVShifnal A
Sir John Bayley VBroseley
St Georges VSinclair
Mon 15th Jul
Bridgnorth GoldVDonnington Wood
Albrighton VHorsehay
Maddocks BlueVMaddocks Red
ByeVSinclair
Shifnal A VSir John Bayley
Broseley VSt Georges
Mon 22nd Jul
Maddocks RedVAlbrighton
St Georges VBridgnorth Gold
Sinclair VBroseley
Horsehay VBye
Sir John Bayley VMaddocks Blue
Donnington Wood VShifnal A
Mon 29th Jul
St Georges VDonnington Wood
Bridgnorth GoldVHorsehay
Broseley VMaddocks Red
Albrighton VShifnal A
Maddocks BlueVSinclair
ByeVSir John Bayley
Mon 5th Aug
Shifnal A VBroseley
Albrighton VBye
Bridgnorth GoldVMaddocks Blue
Donnington Wood VSinclair
Maddocks RedVSir John Bayley
Horsehay VSt Georges
Mon 12th Aug
Broseley VAlbrighton
Sir John Bayley VBridgnorth Gold
ByeVDonnington Wood
Maddocks BlueVHorsehay
Sinclair VMaddocks Red
St Georges VShifnal A
Mon 19th Aug
Bridgnorth GoldVBroseley
Shifnal A VBye
Donnington Wood VMaddocks Red
Albrighton VSinclair
Horsehay VSir John Bayley
Maddocks BlueVSt Georges
Mon 26th Aug
St Georges VAlbrighton
Sinclair VBridgnorth Gold
Sir John Bayley VDonnington Wood
Broseley VHorsehay
ByeVMaddocks Blue
Maddocks RedVShifnal A
Mon 2nd Sep
Donnington Wood VAlbrighton
Maddocks BlueVBroseley
Bridgnorth GoldVBye
Horsehay VMaddocks Red
Shifnal A VSinclair
Sir John Bayley VSt Georges
Mon 9th Sep
Maddocks RedVBridgnorth Gold
Broseley VDonnington Wood
Shifnal A VHorsehay
Albrighton VMaddocks Blue
Sinclair VSir John Bayley
ByeVSt Georges
Mon 16th Sep
Sir John Bayley VAlbrighton
ByeVBroseley
Maddocks BlueVDonnington Wood
St Georges VMaddocks Red
Bridgnorth GoldVShifnal A
Horsehay VSinclair
Mon 23rd Sep
Albrighton VBridgnorth Gold
Maddocks RedVBye
Donnington Wood VHorsehay
Shifnal A VMaddocks Blue
Broseley VSir John Bayley
Sinclair VSt Georges