Salop Leisure Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Premier
Wed 3rd Apr
BurwayVHighley
Chester RoadVHanwood
Meole BraceVCastlefields
NewportVIfton
Sir J BayleyVWem U S C
St GeorgesVBowring
Wrockwardine WoodVBylet
Fri 5th Apr
BurwayVMeole Brace
Chester RoadVBylet
HanwoodVCastlefields
NewportVHighley
Sir J BayleyVBowring
St GeorgesVIfton
Wrockwardine WoodVWem U S C
Fri 12th Apr
BowringVBurway
ByletVSt Georges
CastlefieldsVNewport
HighleyVSir J Bayley
IftonVChester Road
Meole BraceVWrockwardine Wood
Wem U S CVHanwood
Fri 19th Apr
BurwayVCastlefields
Chester RoadVBowring
HanwoodVIfton
NewportVMeole Brace
Sir J BayleyVBylet
St GeorgesVWrockwardine Wood
Wem U S CVHighley
Fri 26th Apr
BowringVWem U S C
ByletVBurway
CastlefieldsVChester Road
HighleyVHanwood
IftonVSir J Bayley
Meole BraceVSt Georges
Wrockwardine WoodVNewport
Fri 3rd May
BurwayVWrockwardine Wood
Chester RoadVMeole Brace
HanwoodVBylet
HighleyVBowring
Sir J BayleyVCastlefields
St GeorgesVNewport
Wem U S CVIfton
Fri 10th May
BowringVHanwood
ByletVWem U S C
CastlefieldsVSt Georges
IftonVHighley
Meole BraceVSir J Bayley
NewportVBurway
Wrockwardine WoodVChester Road
Fri 17th May
BowringVIfton
Chester RoadVNewport
HanwoodVMeole Brace
HighleyVBylet
Sir J BayleyVWrockwardine Wood
St GeorgesVBurway
Wem U S CVCastlefields
Fri 24th May
BurwayVSir J Bayley
ByletVBowring
CastlefieldsVHighley
Meole BraceVIfton
NewportVWem U S C
St GeorgesVChester Road
Wrockwardine WoodVHanwood
Fri 31st May
BowringVCastlefields
Chester RoadVBurway
HanwoodVSt Georges
HighleyVWrockwardine Wood
IftonVBylet
Sir J BayleyVNewport
Wem U S CVMeole Brace
Fri 7th Jun
BurwayVWem U S C
CastlefieldsVIfton
Chester RoadVSir J Bayley
Meole BraceVBylet
NewportVHanwood
St GeorgesVHighley
Wrockwardine WoodVBowring
Fri 14th Jun
BowringVNewport
ByletVCastlefields
HanwoodVBurway
HighleyVMeole Brace
IftonVWrockwardine Wood
Sir J BayleyVSt Georges
Wem U S CVChester Road
Wed 19th Jun
BurwayVIfton
Chester RoadVHighley
Meole BraceVBowring
NewportVBylet
Sir J BayleyVHanwood
St GeorgesVWem U S C
Wrockwardine WoodVCastlefields
Fri 28th Jun
BowringVSt Georges
ByletVWrockwardine Wood
CastlefieldsVMeole Brace
HanwoodVChester Road
HighleyVBurway
IftonVNewport
Wem U S CVSir J Bayley
Fri 5th Jul
BowringVSir J Bayley
ByletVChester Road
CastlefieldsVHanwood
HighleyVNewport
IftonVSt Georges
Meole BraceVBurway
Wem U S CVWrockwardine Wood
Fri 12th Jul
BurwayVBowring
Chester RoadVIfton
HanwoodVWem U S C
NewportVCastlefields
Sir J BayleyVHighley
St GeorgesVBylet
Wrockwardine WoodVMeole Brace
Fri 19th Jul
BowringVChester Road
ByletVSir J Bayley
CastlefieldsVBurway
HighleyVWem U S C
IftonVHanwood
Meole BraceVNewport
Wrockwardine WoodVSt Georges
Fri 26th Jul
BurwayVBylet
Chester RoadVCastlefields
HanwoodVHighley
NewportVWrockwardine Wood
Sir J BayleyVIfton
St GeorgesVMeole Brace
Wem U S CVBowring
Fri 2nd Aug
BowringVHighley
ByletVHanwood
CastlefieldsVSir J Bayley
IftonVWem U S C
Meole BraceVChester Road
NewportVSt Georges
Wrockwardine WoodVBurway
Fri 9th Aug
BurwayVNewport
Chester RoadVWrockwardine Wood
HanwoodVBowring
HighleyVIfton
Sir J BayleyVMeole Brace
St GeorgesVCastlefields
Wem U S CVBylet
Fri 16th Aug
BurwayVSt Georges
ByletVHighley
CastlefieldsVWem U S C
IftonVBowring
Meole BraceVHanwood
NewportVChester Road
Wrockwardine WoodVSir J Bayley
Fri 23rd Aug
BowringVBylet
Chester RoadVSt Georges
HanwoodVWrockwardine Wood
HighleyVCastlefields
IftonVMeole Brace
Sir J BayleyVBurway
Wem U S CVNewport
Fri 30th Aug
BurwayVChester Road
ByletVIfton
CastlefieldsVBowring
Meole BraceVWem U S C
NewportVSir J Bayley
St GeorgesVHanwood
Wrockwardine WoodVHighley
Fri 6th Sep
BowringVWrockwardine Wood
ByletVMeole Brace
HanwoodVNewport
HighleyVSt Georges
IftonVCastlefields
Sir J BayleyVChester Road
Wem U S CVBurway
Fri 13th Sep
BurwayVHanwood
CastlefieldsVBylet
Chester RoadVWem U S C
Meole BraceVHighley
NewportVBowring
St GeorgesVSir J Bayley
Wrockwardine WoodVIfton
Fri 20th Sep
BowringVMeole Brace
ByletVNewport
CastlefieldsVWrockwardine Wood
HanwoodVSir J Bayley
HighleyVChester Road
IftonVBurway
Wem U S CVSt Georges