Mid Cheshire Bowling League 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Premier
Fri 26th Apr
Alsager InstVFrod Red Lion A
Castle S&SC AVCastle S&SC B
Comberbach AVRudheath Bowls A
Hop Pole AVMeadowbank A
Middlewich CCVCrewe PO
Wharton Cons AVWharton Cons B
Fri 3rd May
Castle S&SC BVWharton Cons A
Crewe POVAlsager Inst
Frod Red Lion AVHop Pole A
Meadowbank AVComberbach A
Rudheath Bowls AVCastle S&SC A
Wharton Cons BVMiddlewich CC
Fri 10th May
Alsager InstVCastle S&SC B
Castle S&SC AVComberbach A
Frod Red Lion AVCrewe PO
Hop Pole AVWharton Cons B
Middlewich CCVRudheath Bowls A
Wharton Cons AVMeadowbank A
Fri 17th May
Castle S&SC BVFrod Red Lion A
Comberbach AVMiddlewich CC
Crewe POVHop Pole A
Meadowbank AVCastle S&SC A
Rudheath Bowls AVWharton Cons A
Wharton Cons BVAlsager Inst
Fri 24th May
Alsager InstVMeadowbank A
Castle S&SC BVCrewe PO
Frod Red Lion AVWharton Cons B
Hop Pole AVRudheath Bowls A
Middlewich CCVCastle S&SC A
Wharton Cons AVComberbach A
Fri 31st May
Castle S&SC AVWharton Cons A
Comberbach AVHop Pole A
Meadowbank AVCastle S&SC B
Middlewich CCVAlsager Inst
Rudheath Bowls AVFrod Red Lion A
Wharton Cons BVCrewe PO
Fri 7th Jun
Alsager InstVComberbach A
Castle S&SC BVWharton Cons B
Crewe POVRudheath Bowls A
Frod Red Lion AVMeadowbank A
Hop Pole AVCastle S&SC A
Wharton Cons AVMiddlewich CC
Fri 14th Jun
Castle S&SC AVWharton Cons B
Comberbach AVFrod Red Lion A
Meadowbank AVCrewe PO
Middlewich CCVCastle S&SC B
Rudheath Bowls AVAlsager Inst
Wharton Cons AVHop Pole A
Fri 21st Jun
Alsager InstVWharton Cons A
Castle S&SC BVRudheath Bowls A
Crewe POVComberbach A
Frod Red Lion AVCastle S&SC A
Hop Pole AVMiddlewich CC
Wharton Cons BVMeadowbank A
Fri 28th Jun
Castle S&SC AVCrewe PO
Comberbach AVCastle S&SC B
Hop Pole AVAlsager Inst
Middlewich CCVMeadowbank A
Rudheath Bowls AVWharton Cons B
Wharton Cons AVFrod Red Lion A
Fri 5th Jul
Alsager InstVCastle S&SC A
Castle S&SC BVHop Pole A
Crewe POVWharton Cons A
Frod Red Lion AVMiddlewich CC
Meadowbank AVRudheath Bowls A
Wharton Cons BVComberbach A
Fri 12th Jul
Frod Red Lion AVAlsager Inst
Castle S&SC BVCastle S&SC A
Rudheath Bowls AVComberbach A
Meadowbank AVHop Pole A
Crewe POVMiddlewich CC
Wharton Cons BVWharton Cons A
Fri 19th Jul
Wharton Cons AVCastle S&SC B
Alsager InstVCrewe PO
Hop Pole AVFrod Red Lion A
Comberbach AVMeadowbank A
Castle S&SC AVRudheath Bowls A
Middlewich CCVWharton Cons B
Fri 26th Jul
Castle S&SC BVAlsager Inst
Comberbach AVCastle S&SC A
Crewe POVFrod Red Lion A
Wharton Cons BVHop Pole A
Rudheath Bowls AVMiddlewich CC
Meadowbank AVWharton Cons A
Fri 2nd Aug
Frod Red Lion AVCastle S&SC B
Middlewich CCVComberbach A
Hop Pole AVCrewe PO
Castle S&SC AVMeadowbank A
Wharton Cons AVRudheath Bowls A
Alsager InstVWharton Cons B
Fri 9th Aug
Meadowbank AVAlsager Inst
Crewe POVCastle S&SC B
Wharton Cons BVFrod Red Lion A
Rudheath Bowls AVHop Pole A
Castle S&SC AVMiddlewich CC
Comberbach AVWharton Cons A
Fri 16th Aug
Wharton Cons AVCastle S&SC A
Hop Pole AVComberbach A
Castle S&SC BVMeadowbank A
Alsager InstVMiddlewich CC
Frod Red Lion AVRudheath Bowls A
Crewe POVWharton Cons B
Fri 23rd Aug
Comberbach AVAlsager Inst
Wharton Cons BVCastle S&SC B
Rudheath Bowls AVCrewe PO
Meadowbank AVFrod Red Lion A
Castle S&SC AVHop Pole A
Middlewich CCVWharton Cons A
Fri 30th Aug
Wharton Cons BVCastle S&SC A
Frod Red Lion AVComberbach A
Crewe POVMeadowbank A
Castle S&SC BVMiddlewich CC
Alsager InstVRudheath Bowls A
Hop Pole AVWharton Cons A
Fri 6th Sep
Wharton Cons AVAlsager Inst
Rudheath Bowls AVCastle S&SC B
Comberbach AVCrewe PO
Castle S&SC AVFrod Red Lion A
Middlewich CCVHop Pole A
Meadowbank AVWharton Cons B
Fri 13th Sep
Crewe POVCastle S&SC A
Castle S&SC BVComberbach A
Alsager InstVHop Pole A
Meadowbank AVMiddlewich CC
Wharton Cons BVRudheath Bowls A
Frod Red Lion AVWharton Cons A
Fri 20th Sep
Castle S&SC AVAlsager Inst
Hop Pole AVCastle S&SC B
Wharton Cons AVCrewe PO
Middlewich CCVFrod Red Lion A
Rudheath Bowls AVMeadowbank A
Comberbach AVWharton Cons B