Frodsham & District Bowling League 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 1
Wed 17th Apr
Goshawk AVRed Lion B
GrapesVKingswood B
Halton Rbl AVHelsby Sc D
Helsby Sc AVPavilions B
Kingsley AVNorton A
Red Lion AVChetwode A
Wed 24th Apr
Chetwode AVGrapes
Helsby Sc DVRed Lion A
Kingswood BVKingsley A
Norton AVHelsby Sc A
Pavilions BVGoshawk A
Red Lion BVHalton Rbl A
Wed 1st May
Chetwode AVHelsby Sc A
Helsby Sc DVKingsley A
Kingswood BVGoshawk A
Norton AVRed Lion B
Pavilions BVHalton Rbl A
Red Lion AVGrapes
Wed 8th May
Goshawk AVNorton A
GrapesVHelsby Sc D
Halton Rbl AVRed Lion A
Helsby Sc AVKingswood B
Kingsley AVChetwode A
Red Lion BVPavilions B
Wed 15th May
Goshawk AVChetwode A
Halton Rbl AVGrapes
Helsby Sc AVHelsby Sc D
Kingsley AVRed Lion A
Pavilions BVNorton A
Red Lion BVKingswood B
Wed 22nd May
Chetwode AVRed Lion B
GrapesVKingsley A
Helsby Sc DVGoshawk A
Kingswood BVPavilions B
Norton AVHalton Rbl A
Red Lion AVHelsby Sc A
Wed 29th May
Chetwode AVNorton A
GrapesVGoshawk A
Helsby Sc DVPavilions B
Kingsley AVHelsby Sc A
Kingswood BVHalton Rbl A
Red Lion AVRed Lion B
Wed 5th Jun
Goshawk AVRed Lion A
Halton Rbl AVKingsley A
Helsby Sc AVGrapes
Norton AVKingswood B
Pavilions BVChetwode A
Red Lion BVHelsby Sc D
Wed 12th Jun
Goshawk AVKingsley A
Halton Rbl AVHelsby Sc A
Kingswood BVChetwode A
Norton AVHelsby Sc D
Pavilions BVRed Lion A
Red Lion BVGrapes
Wed 19th Jun
Chetwode AVHalton Rbl A
GrapesVPavilions B
Helsby Sc AVGoshawk A
Helsby Sc DVKingswood B
Kingsley AVRed Lion B
Red Lion AVNorton A
Wed 26th Jun
Chetwode AVHelsby Sc D
Goshawk AVHalton Rbl A
Kingswood BVRed Lion A
Norton AVGrapes
Pavilions BVKingsley A
Red Lion BVHelsby Sc A
Wed 3rd Jul
Red Lion BVGoshawk A
Kingswood BVGrapes
Helsby Sc DVHalton Rbl A
Pavilions BVHelsby Sc A
Norton AVKingsley A
Chetwode AVRed Lion A
Wed 10th Jul
GrapesVChetwode A
Red Lion AVHelsby Sc D
Kingsley AVKingswood B
Helsby Sc AVNorton A
Goshawk AVPavilions B
Halton Rbl AVRed Lion B
Wed 17th Jul
Helsby Sc AVChetwode A
Kingsley AVHelsby Sc D
Goshawk AVKingswood B
Red Lion BVNorton A
Halton Rbl AVPavilions B
GrapesVRed Lion A
Wed 24th Jul
Norton AVGoshawk A
Helsby Sc DVGrapes
Red Lion AVHalton Rbl A
Kingswood BVHelsby Sc A
Chetwode AVKingsley A
Pavilions BVRed Lion B
Wed 31st Jul
Chetwode AVGoshawk A
GrapesVHalton Rbl A
Helsby Sc DVHelsby Sc A
Red Lion AVKingsley A
Norton AVPavilions B
Kingswood BVRed Lion B
Wed 7th Aug
Red Lion BVChetwode A
Kingsley AVGrapes
Goshawk AVHelsby Sc D
Pavilions BVKingswood B
Halton Rbl AVNorton A
Helsby Sc AVRed Lion A
Wed 14th Aug
Red Lion AVGoshawk A
Kingsley AVHalton Rbl A
GrapesVHelsby Sc A
Kingswood BVNorton A
Chetwode AVPavilions B
Helsby Sc DVRed Lion B
Wed 21st Aug
Norton AVChetwode A
Goshawk AVGrapes
Pavilions BVHelsby Sc D
Helsby Sc AVKingsley A
Halton Rbl AVKingswood B
Red Lion BVRed Lion A
Wed 28th Aug
Kingsley AVGoshawk A
Helsby Sc AVHalton Rbl A
Chetwode AVKingswood B
Helsby Sc DVNorton A
Red Lion AVPavilions B
GrapesVRed Lion B
Wed 4th Sep
Halton Rbl AVChetwode A
Pavilions BVGrapes
Goshawk AVHelsby Sc A
Kingswood BVHelsby Sc D
Red Lion BVKingsley A
Norton AVRed Lion A
Wed 11th Sep
Helsby Sc DVChetwode A
Halton Rbl AVGoshawk A
Red Lion AVKingswood B
GrapesVNorton A
Kingsley AVPavilions B
Helsby Sc AVRed Lion B