Coventry Bowling League 2019

Premier/Midweek League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Premier 1
Wed 24th Apr
Bedworth Bowling Club AVLime Tree A
Copsewood AVAtherstone Cons A
Coundon AVNewdigate A
Haunchwood AVHaunchwood B
WilnecoteVWalsgrave A
Wed 1st May
Atherstone Cons AVWilnecote
Haunchwood BVCoundon A
Lime Tree AVHaunchwood A
Newdigate AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Walsgrave AVCopsewood A
Wed 8th May
Bedworth Bowling Club AVWalsgrave A
Copsewood AVHaunchwood B
Haunchwood AVAtherstone Cons A
Newdigate AVLime Tree A
WilnecoteVCoundon A
Wed 15th May
Atherstone Cons AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Coundon AVHaunchwood A
Haunchwood BVWilnecote
Lime Tree AVCopsewood A
Walsgrave AVNewdigate A
Wed 22nd May
Bedworth Bowling Club AVHaunchwood B
Copsewood AVCoundon A
Lime Tree AVWalsgrave A
Newdigate AVAtherstone Cons A
WilnecoteVHaunchwood A
Wed 5th Jun
Atherstone Cons AVLime Tree A
Coundon AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Haunchwood AVNewdigate A
Haunchwood BVWalsgrave A
WilnecoteVCopsewood A
Wed 12th Jun
Bedworth Bowling Club AVWilnecote
Copsewood AVHaunchwood A
Lime Tree AVCoundon A
Newdigate AVHaunchwood B
Walsgrave AVAtherstone Cons A
Wed 26th Jun
Copsewood AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Coundon AVAtherstone Cons A
Haunchwood AVWalsgrave A
Haunchwood BVLime Tree A
WilnecoteVNewdigate A
Wed 3rd Jul
Atherstone Cons AVHaunchwood B
Bedworth Bowling Club AVHaunchwood A
Lime Tree AVWilnecote
Newdigate AVCopsewood A
Walsgrave AVCoundon A
Wed 10th Jul
Lime Tree AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Atherstone Cons AVCopsewood A
Newdigate AVCoundon A
Haunchwood BVHaunchwood A
Walsgrave AVWilnecote
Wed 17th Jul
WilnecoteVAtherstone Cons A
Coundon AVHaunchwood B
Haunchwood AVLime Tree A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVNewdigate A
Copsewood AVWalsgrave A
Wed 24th Jul
Walsgrave AVBedworth Bowling Club A
Haunchwood BVCopsewood A
Atherstone Cons AVHaunchwood A
Lime Tree AVNewdigate A
Coundon AVWilnecote
Wed 31st Jul
Bedworth Bowling Club AVAtherstone Cons A
Haunchwood AVCoundon A
WilnecoteVHaunchwood B
Copsewood AVLime Tree A
Newdigate AVWalsgrave A
Wed 7th Aug
Haunchwood BVBedworth Bowling Club A
Coundon AVCopsewood A
Walsgrave AVLime Tree A
Atherstone Cons AVNewdigate A
Haunchwood AVWilnecote
Wed 14th Aug
Lime Tree AVAtherstone Cons A
Bedworth Bowling Club AVCoundon A
Newdigate AVHaunchwood A
Walsgrave AVHaunchwood B
Copsewood AVWilnecote
Wed 21st Aug
WilnecoteVBedworth Bowling Club A
Haunchwood AVCopsewood A
Coundon AVLime Tree A
Haunchwood BVNewdigate A
Atherstone Cons AVWalsgrave A
Wed 28th Aug
Bedworth Bowling Club AVCopsewood A
Atherstone Cons AVCoundon A
Walsgrave AVHaunchwood A
Lime Tree AVHaunchwood B
Newdigate AVWilnecote
Wed 4th Sep
Haunchwood BVAtherstone Cons A
Haunchwood AVBedworth Bowling Club A
WilnecoteVLime Tree A
Copsewood AVNewdigate A
Coundon AVWalsgrave A