Clwyd Bowling League 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division A
Thu 4th Apr
Abergele AVAbergele B
LlysfaenVColwyn Bay British Legion
Meliden AVRhuddlan A
Old ColwynVDenbigh
Rhos Park AVHighbury A
St Asaph AVTrefnant A
Thu 11th Apr
Abergele BVColwyn Bay British Legion
DenbighVRhos Park A
Highbury AVAbergele A
LlysfaenVSt Asaph A
Rhuddlan AVOld Colwyn
Trefnant AVMeliden A
Thu 18th Apr
Abergele AVRhuddlan A
DenbighVColwyn Bay British Legion
LlysfaenVAbergele B
Old ColwynVMeliden A
Rhos Park AVTrefnant A
St Asaph AVHighbury A
Thu 25th Apr
Abergele BVSt Asaph A
DenbighVLlysfaen
Highbury AVColwyn Bay British Legion
Meliden AVAbergele A
Rhuddlan AVRhos Park A
Trefnant AVOld Colwyn
Thu 2nd May
Abergele AVOld Colwyn
Colwyn Bay British LegionVTrefnant A
DenbighVAbergele B
LlysfaenVHighbury A
Rhos Park AVMeliden A
St Asaph AVRhuddlan A
Thu 9th May
Abergele AVColwyn Bay British Legion
Highbury AVAbergele B
Meliden AVSt Asaph A
Old ColwynVRhos Park A
Rhuddlan AVLlysfaen
Trefnant AVDenbigh
Thu 16th May
Abergele BVRhuddlan A
Colwyn Bay British LegionVMeliden A
DenbighVHighbury A
LlysfaenVTrefnant A
Rhos Park AVAbergele A
St Asaph AVOld Colwyn
Thu 23rd May
Abergele AVDenbigh
Meliden AVLlysfaen
Old ColwynVHighbury A
Rhos Park AVSt Asaph A
Rhuddlan AVColwyn Bay British Legion
Trefnant AVAbergele B
Thu 30th May
Abergele BVMeliden A
Colwyn Bay British LegionVRhos Park A
DenbighVRhuddlan A
Highbury AVTrefnant A
LlysfaenVOld Colwyn
St Asaph AVAbergele A
Thu 6th Jun
Abergele AVTrefnant A
Meliden AVDenbigh
Old ColwynVAbergele B
Rhos Park AVLlysfaen
Rhuddlan AVHighbury A
St Asaph AVColwyn Bay British Legion
Thu 20th Jun
Abergele BVRhos Park A
Colwyn Bay British LegionVOld Colwyn
DenbighVSt Asaph A
Highbury AVMeliden A
LlysfaenVAbergele A
Trefnant AVRhuddlan A
Fri 21st Jun
Rhos Park AVOld Colwyn
Thu 27th Jun
Abergele BVAbergele A
Colwyn Bay British LegionVLlysfaen
Rhuddlan AVMeliden A
DenbighVOld Colwyn
Highbury AVRhos Park A
Trefnant AVSt Asaph A
Thu 4th Jul
Colwyn Bay British LegionVAbergele B
Rhos Park AVDenbigh
Abergele AVHighbury A
St Asaph AVLlysfaen
Old ColwynVRhuddlan A
Meliden AVTrefnant A
Thu 11th Jul
Rhuddlan AVAbergele A
Colwyn Bay British LegionVDenbigh
Abergele BVLlysfaen
Meliden AVOld Colwyn
Trefnant AVRhos Park A
Highbury AVSt Asaph A
Thu 18th Jul
St Asaph AVAbergele B
LlysfaenVDenbigh
Colwyn Bay British LegionVHighbury A
Abergele AVMeliden A
Rhos Park AVRhuddlan A
Old ColwynVTrefnant A
Thu 25th Jul
Old ColwynVAbergele A
Trefnant AVColwyn Bay British Legion
Abergele BVDenbigh
Highbury AVLlysfaen
Meliden AVRhos Park A
Rhuddlan AVSt Asaph A
Thu 1st Aug
Colwyn Bay British LegionVAbergele A
Abergele BVHighbury A
St Asaph AVMeliden A
LlysfaenVRhuddlan A
DenbighVTrefnant A
Thu 8th Aug
Rhuddlan AVAbergele B
Meliden AVColwyn Bay British Legion
Highbury AVDenbigh
Trefnant AVLlysfaen
Abergele AVRhos Park A
Old ColwynVSt Asaph A
Thu 15th Aug
DenbighVAbergele A
LlysfaenVMeliden A
Highbury AVOld Colwyn
St Asaph AVRhos Park A
Colwyn Bay British LegionVRhuddlan A
Abergele BVTrefnant A
Thu 22nd Aug
Meliden AVAbergele B
Rhos Park AVColwyn Bay British Legion
Rhuddlan AVDenbigh
Trefnant AVHighbury A
Old ColwynVLlysfaen
Abergele AVSt Asaph A
Thu 29th Aug
Trefnant AVAbergele A
DenbighVMeliden A
Abergele BVOld Colwyn
LlysfaenVRhos Park A
Highbury AVRhuddlan A
Colwyn Bay British LegionVSt Asaph A
Thu 5th Sep
Rhos Park AVAbergele B
Old ColwynVColwyn Bay British Legion
St Asaph AVDenbigh
Meliden AVHighbury A
Abergele AVLlysfaen
Rhos Park AVOld Colwyn
Rhuddlan AVTrefnant A